Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Running Monsters

by Michael Garcia
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Running Monsters by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Running Monsters written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Running Monsters

Reviews: 173Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Goodbye

I loved this game goodbye running monsters thank you so much go this awesome game

By writing exprestion.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Omg is this real 🥰

I fricking love this app. I love Walter and endless games. Put them together and you get BOOM running monsters. I can’t stop
playing can’t wait to play your new games in the future. This game is on my number 1 most favorite apps rn. Okay have a good day
or night baiiiiiiiii🤪

By walter uwu.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Pee poo poo

I had cancer then i got this game now i still have cancer :(

By Flap mon.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
....

I LOVE
IT!!!!🤌🏽🤌🏽🤌🏽🤌🏽🤌🏽🤌🏽🤌🏽🤌🏽🤌🏽🤌🏽🤌🏽🤌🏽🤌🏽🤌🏽🤌🏽🤌
🏽🤌🏽🤌🏽🤌🏽🤌🏽🤌🏽🤌🏽🤌🏽🤌🏽🤌🏽🤌🏽🤌🏽🤌🏽🤌🏽🤌🏽🤌🏽🤌
🤌🏽🤌🏽🤌🏽🤌🏽🤌🏽🤌🏽🤌🏽🤌🏽🤌🏽🤌🏽🤌🏽🤌🏽

By leah happy.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Ebic

Ebic ebic ebic bruhhhhhhhbhhbbbbhbhhhhhhh epic gamer moment.alright this game is awesome but I had to delete it bc too much
storage and bye bye tiktok guy.REEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

By Ebic Bruh Guy.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Nice!

Nice game few suggestions. Can you make it so in the settings you can make the render distance higher? And I think it would be
nice if we can use the souls to get outfits for the characters! Plz add these to the game developer/s!

By Ijffufudyyytgkggigkg.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Golden Walter

Golden Walter Golden Walter Golden Walter Golden Walter Golden Walter Golden Walter Golden Walter Golden Walter Golden Walter
Golden Walter Golden Walter Golden Walter Golden Walter Golden Walter Golden Walter Golden Walter Golden Walter Golden Walter
Golden Walter Golden Walter Golden Walter Golden

By unknown 494959499494.
November 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Littytitty

Hi hi hello hi buddy hi hey hi buddy hi bye buddy bye love buddy buddy bye buddy love you too baby I hope you have to get a irl
and a hug from you and you have a good one time yesterday you got to me I hope so I love you too buddy bye buddy hi hi mommy hello
hi buddy hi hi mommy hello buddy bye bye

By yeye skirt skirt.
November 9, 2020
5 out of 5
definition of amazing

at the second i downloaded this game, obama burst through my door as he walked towards me while riding a pig snake hybrid. when he
came to me, he gave me the most priceless thing on the universe, the n word pass. he said by downloading this game i have passed
the vibe check. then he disappeared into

By ze oof.
November 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Addictive

I got kidnapped while watching tiktoks and they told me to play this game, I kindly said “oh really” and then they gave me my
phone back. I called the cops and they came to save me, but they were too busy playing this game....i am now dead from starvation
and playing running monsters.

By good review writter.
October 31, 2020
5 out of 5
This game changed my life

I haven’t even played yet but this changed my life I was a sad sad bean all alone but than somebody planted me and now beanstalk
beanstalk rich rich beanstalk money phone game life changing

By d3rp potato.
October 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Greatest game in the history of mankind

This game will change your perception of all reality and the universe. Besides having perfect graphics, and an immersive world,
this game tells the story of you, the monster, running infinity to catch its next prey. The jumps will provide some difficulty but
that’s okay. What matters is that this ga

By Boredonmyphone.
October 27, 2020
5 out of 5
The Note

This game is so addictive and so fun⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

By ParkerYea.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Cool!

Woah! I cannot believe you created this yourself! This is so great! 10/10!

By eэ.
October 23, 2020
4 out of 5
My review 👍

A great game good graphics funny characters maps are great but the Halloween forest level is pretty hard but anyway keep up the
great work I can’t wait for your new baby punt game

By the_real_salad.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Hi

I really like this game but they is a glitch.

By glitch$;|>\!%?2$5;.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
I watched you make this

I follow you on TikTok and watched you make this game. It’s amazing and I have been waiting for it to come out!

By Poopdevil.
October 19, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is seccsee

I really like the wolf man uwu yes, he's very hot and I love him. I hope to gather more souls to unlock my daddy, slender man-
thank you for making this very hot game. Yesyes thank you. 👩🏾‍🦰🙈❤️✨

By masked._.lemon.
October 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game'

'I love this game it makes me happy'

By 🥑🍞.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Epic'

'This is the best game I’ve ever played'

By dynamixbrayden.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Running monsters'

'This is a great game and I love that you made this for the community. You can also play without WiFi which comes in handy,I
can’t wait to see what you make and do next.'

By paradox leader.
October 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'My reviews on this app'

'I hate it, SIKE... This is the best game i the universe you can never stop playing.'

By hudsonhornet54.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Tik Tok'

'I’m from TickTock I thought this game was a joke but it’s actually really good 😀🔥🔥🔥'

By Drippy..tyler.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Feedback'

'I enjoy the game very much but there is one downside for me the power ups in the first level you should add something where when
you get multiple power ups it gives you more time to use the power up'

By unicorn mann.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'Gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood gaaaaaaammmmmmmmeeeeeee'

By the king pink crayon.
October 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'Now a days all the mobile games are low effort and bad but I found this game and it’s simple fun and there’s a variety of
characters and the Halloween update makes it even better.'

By GrassyBud.
October 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is yes'

'Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes
Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes
Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes

By Why should i enter a nickname.
October 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'THIS IS AMAZING🤯'

'This is good cause I used to play l8ke some boring games with my friends and this game popped up on TikTok so I decided to
download it I tried it it was kind hard and my friend tested it and he did absolutely good I was shocked I kept trying it until I
read the instructions for the game it was amaz

By Tyronfresh.
October 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Why I love this game SO MUCH!'

'This game is so fun! I love it so much. It’s all about the 3D characters! THEY ARE AMAZING! Can you make a Christmas update for
December? I’d REALLY love it. For some new updates coming in the future of this game, Can you add a Mandalorian skin, a Roblox
noob skin, Checkpoints, A speed power-up

By Xinamis.
October 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'The adds'

'The game is really good just some of the adds keep you there'

By JollyDragon890.
October 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'TikTok'

'TikTok TikTok TikTok TikTok TikTok TikTok TikTok TikTok TikTok TikTok TikTok TikTok TikTok TikTok TikTok TikTok TikTok TikTok
TikTok TikTok TikTok TikTok TikTok TikTok TikTok TikTok TikTok TikTok TikTok TikTok TikTok TikTok TikTok TikTok TikTok TikTok
TikTok TikTok TikTok TikTok TikTok TikTok TikTo

By Richerd2568.
October 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s best game in the world'

'When my grandma died this helped me such a great app \n\nhere from (TikTok)'

By udishebe.
October 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'I saw this from TikTok'

'I rated it 5 stars cause I saw it from TikTok'

By karen49 90.
October 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Please'

'Please please please put pyramid head from silent hill please I beg you'

By izzybsrrera.
October 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'pee pee poo poo'

'good better than minion rush lol'

By Maryb46784.
September 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game I’ve ever play'

'I don’t like this game… I love this game'

By 26luis.
September 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is AWESOME!'

'I absolutely LOVE this game! I had nothing to play and I was bored of playing the same 2 games I always play, but then when I
found out you made this game I downloaded it AND I LOVE IT, it’s really fun to play! I definitely recommend getting it!'

By roblox lover💗💗.
September 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is epic sauce'

'Before I played this game I was a virgin...after I played I was still a virgin but great game nonetheless'

By King_Eggs.
September 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Epic'

'Your game is very poggers and I got it cause tik tok and I have every skin, very fun to play'

By jamberrs.
September 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'I can’t update but game is fun'

'Thanks for this I am cured of bored ness'

By Snake on among us.
September 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Tik tok'

'Who was here after seeing the tik tok'

By Chris peet.
September 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'TikTok'

'I found this on TikTok and wanted siren head that’s the first TikTok I found of this game but sadly no siren head but still
good game'

By PurpleShadowDemon100.
September 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Did any one come from TikTok'

'Did any one come from tik tok'

By petervlz.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is all I need'

'I can’t need anything else in my life besides this game 1000000000/10'

By the king saw gaming.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Honestly i dont know why some people are giving it bad ratings its a great game if your bored and i suggest it'

By madaber🤪.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hi'

'I know you from TikTok and have fun with this game'

By GETCROSSEDYT.
September 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'YAY'

'Gru is the most powerful human being in the world and here’s why. gru is 4 minions tall meaning he is 14 feet tall. Furthermore
if you remember the first despicable me, you remember there was a scene where vector kidnapped the girls and shoot multiple
mistakes at gru, he dodges them all, accordin

By Ugly_rAt.
September 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Thank you'

'Thank you for making this game it is really fun to play also thank you for adding Walter in the game.'

By Evin Simmons.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'AMAZING'

'I love this game! I follow you on TikTok fill me back pls (starry_britt)'

By potatofotkif.
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'I seen this on tik tok'

'I love this game when I seen this on tik tok i said hey I install in a few minute I love it'

By dragonma1324736.
September 12, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Work on fixing things instead of adding more skins

The game is a good concept, but there’s several things that need to be fixed instead of adding more skins for TikTok clout. If a
ghost spawns in between the iron gate, you’re dead. If theres a long river, you’re dead. Picking up candy while using candy
does nothing, I think it should extend the effe

By cocopopninja.
October 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Jumping problem

Hi developer I would love if you could fix my problem when ever I jump a River I always fall through the ground when I hold to run
agian

By Cjbraddj.
October 3, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total