Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Runventure

by DIGITAL MELODY GAMES KITAJEWSKI I STALEWSKI SPOLKA JAWNA
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Runventure by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Runventure written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Runventure

Reviews: 25Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'What a rip off in a good way'

'Spider man is like so cool because he has been the best hero rip off it said like but i pressed like I unlocked spider man thanks
for this game!'

By luisalvasv.
June 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'This is the best platforms I have played the controls are easy to use and graphics are good to.but it would make the game better
to play if you gave the avatars a forth level to make it more challenging but any ways great game'

By best sodo drinker.
June 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'ADD NEW CHARACTERS'

'Guys I’ve had this game since the most recent update which was 5 months ago. I loved this game so much when I first got it that
I completely leveled up every single character in the game within about a month or two. I have been waiting and waiting for new
characters for what feels like forever. P

By MabplayUnlimited.
September 12, 2018
4 out of 5
'Got a little old'

'At first the game was a blast but I eventually got all the characters so I haven’t really played it at all since then. Still
waiting for a new update with new characters'

By CamScheib12.
May 5, 2018
4 out of 5
'Very fun and easy game'

'I had the game for about a month and unlocked all the characters and got all the chests'

By Gavinp1500.
April 23, 2018
5 out of 5
'iCloud syncing'

'I downloaded the game on my Apple TV and I got far thinking I could just go to my iPhone and play... welp all the progress I did
on my Apple TV didn’t synced with my iCloud account, the game is new I know and I really love it, love the mechanics of the game
and the experience but I wish iCloud sy

By MrChinoxx01.
April 12, 2018
5 out of 5
'Fun and intriguing playstyle!'

'Alot of people complain about controls, but it sounds like people are just complaining that it’s too difficult for them to
play! After getting used to the slide bar controls I felt like I was playing any other game but with a simple single handed
control system. The difficulty in the game is purp

By C0mM0n$eN¢€.
April 12, 2018
4 out of 5
'Great game!'

'Has a interesting way of movement which makes the game fun!'

By Oxycodne.
April 12, 2018
5 out of 5
'Give it a chance...'

'I’ve reviewed this game before and now since I’ve played the game in its entirety, my full review:\nEver since I saw the game
in the pre-orders I was excited. The day I saw it was downloading I was super psyched to get to play it finally. I opened the game
and at first, was disappointed. The co

By HH38012.
April 7, 2018
5 out of 5
'Banana Man?'

'I experienced a glitch that can’t be passed in a game, and it keeps occurring once it happens. Hopefully it’ll be fixed when
I reset my phone or something. The birds have a spawn cycle that you can kind of see, but there spawn reset area after they went
down was at the middle, and the next run,

By Xolte.
April 6, 2018
5 out of 5
'Amazing game despite others’ reviews'

'So, I recently downloaded this, and I love it! It’s a bit hard to adjust to the one bar, but it’s fine and very creative.
Although others don’t like it, I love the creativity!'

By MJ50716.
March 25, 2018
5 out of 5
'ASOME GAME'

'This game is deteller and asome because you get prizes and skins like hide n seek it’s FUN and coooooooool!!!!!!!!!!!\nHow ever
made this game your amazing if a boy made this your cool if a girl made this your prity and asome girls rock and
boys!!!\'!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Yes yes asome'

By Jhazmine.
March 25, 2018
4 out of 5
'Good but Controls'

'Its a good game with a fun aspect but a simple jump and run button would make it much smoother'

By NACHO LIBRE_12.
March 22, 2018
5 out of 5
'It’s a fun game! 😃'

'I have not had any issues just the controls are a little tough to run but I got the hang of it. I totally recommend this game for
all ages!! 😃'

By Lady gaga41840.
March 20, 2018
4 out of 5
'I saw an error'

'I really like the game,it is challenging,fun and everything but I saw a mistake,you can go through the temple in the beginning
and then it glitches so yeah,you should fix that error'

By Goomba05.
March 17, 2018
4 out of 5
'Make it better'

'I don’t like that it is in the same bar plz make a año log stick that would make it even better'

By jonyMCnugget.
March 17, 2018
4 out of 5
'?'

'I preordered it and I didn’t get it Butt it says I have the app-march 16 10 08 pm'

By shajxndd.
March 16, 2018
4 out of 5
'Game'

'It can get a little dumb to have the same bar as running and running back but otherwise it\'s a good gun game to mess around
with'

By Djł.
March 16, 2018
4 out of 5
'Interesting new game'

'The game is fun, but the control scheme takes a little getting used to.'

By ArchAvianos.
March 16, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Too Easy'

'There’s not much variety of characters to play as and all of them are really easy to unlock. It only took me a week to unlock
all avatars(and I rarely play). What would make it better is to add more levels to each avatar and also make the challenges harder
(adding jumping counts, jumping over obs

By mrgoza2000.
April 8, 2018
3 out of 5
'TO MANY ADDS'

'To many ads. It is fun but way to many ads! 😡'

By William9102.
March 28, 2018
3 out of 5
'Continues'

'I respect the new way to control, but the while continue process is frustrating. Why do I have to keep starting over?'

By Mlisagor.
March 25, 2018
3 out of 5
'Good... sometimes'

'The game is fun at some points and the leveling up of characters is enjoyable, but the controls are difficult to get the hang of
and some quests are significantly more difficult than others. Especially ones where you are supposed to get like 100 coins in one
run and there are only like 5 coins in t

By Needs iPhone 5 support.
March 23, 2018
3 out of 5
'Objective not reasonable'

'I’ve been enjoying the game. The level variety, designs, and even the controls are all good. The problem is that some of the
characters have unreasonable objectives in order to complete max level. I am stuck with two characters needing to collect 80-120
coins in one life. This is ridiculous. A go

By DopeBro.
March 20, 2018
3 out of 5
'No need to try and reinvent the wheel'

'Simple forward/back and jump buttons have worked just fine for games for years. No need to stray away from that very simple and
intuitive control scheme. This single bar control is unintuitive, confusing, and difficult to adjust to. I\'m all for progression
and improvements to control design, but t

By TheIndieArmy.
March 17, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total