RuPaul's Drag Race Superstar Reviews & Ratings (Australia)

App Icon

RuPaul's Drag Race Superstar

by Eastside Games

Rating of RuPaul's Drag Race Superstar

Positive
78%
critic
22%

Based on 16 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of RuPaul's Drag Race Superstar App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of RuPaul's Drag Race Superstar written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

RuPaul's Drag Race Superstar User Reviews (Australia)

Reviews: 16Avg. Rating: 7.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Glitches

I love the game but the glitches caused by ads is getting worse. I have lost purchases because of ads crashing the game and the
game hasn’t saved. I no longer play the ads which cuts out part of the game play and extra items.

By VeronicaGail.
April 8, 2022
4 out of 5
Only 1 problem

It freezes! A lot! I just wanna ply the darn game but I just HAS to freeze in such inconvenient times. Other than that pretty good
game, really good humour and I would recommend

By WolfyGamez.
May 1, 2022
4 out of 5
Enjoy it to pass the time

Quite enjoy playing this whilst on the train to work, but as I just jumped on all of my progress has disappeared and I’m
starting all over again from the beginning.

By MikeOz87.
February 22, 2022
5 out of 5
They listen!

Thank you for listening to our feedback, absolutely love the game! Logged into Facebook so I don’t lose my progress next time.

By somad22222.
March 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome game literally obsessed

Always been a fan of RuPaul’s Drag Race and this just tops it off for me.

So addicted!

So many cool outfits!

By Thymianidis.
March 4, 2022
4 out of 5
Great idea of a game

My fault with the game is that i wish it was somewhat similar to Kim kardashian Hollywood.
With the current gameplay it does not make the game fun at all.

By LightningBles.
March 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Maxi Challenge

I can’t do the next maxi challenge, it has disappeared off the top of my screen, I can upgrade the werkroom but can’t do the
maxi challenge

I love the game but just want to keep playing

By amy261!.
January 8, 2022
4 out of 5
Really fun!

The game is a lot of fun, I recently started playing and have become extremely addicted! However, none of my achievements seem to
be registering as completed. My profile says 30 achievements but under achievements it’s 0/56? Please help

By so much fun x.
December 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun but glitchy

Love the game but the glitches are annoying. Worst glitch is the tags with double points do not add up to double points when you
use the item for a challenge! Lots of fun though.

By Where_Fishes_Go.
December 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but glitchy

Great game to pass the time and happy to deal with ads but please make them work. The game crashes so consistently during the ads,
it’s incredibly frustrating.
Would also like more challenges to earn more $ for clothes.

By Kitty_kay83.
November 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Uoh

Oo this game ✨✨✨✨
It’s porkin

By Trinity Har.
November 16, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Update Bugs

Great game! However lately it won’t load when it needs an update; it keeps stopping and won’t update which is quite
frustrating

By acprewett.
April 23, 2022
3 out of 5
Rupaul🙂

Less sparkles( hurts my 👀✨)

By pea strawberry.
January 20, 2022
3 out of 5
⭐️⭐️⭐️

Great game, very addictive and the outfits are great. Only issue is the glitches, lots of little glitches make it a bit annoying
at times.

By 20OTE.
December 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Too glitchy

Is a good game but theres just so many glitches, definitely needs more work!

By blkrdn.
December 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Bugs and Crashes

Fun game but it’s my first day using it and it’s already bugging out and crashing. Does not want to allow me to do Miss
Vanjie’s side quest as it freezes every time the game forces me to check it out.

By frostbitten98.
November 15, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total