RuPaul's Drag Race Superstar Reviews & Ratings (Canada)

App Icon

RuPaul's Drag Race Superstar

by Eastside Games

Rating of RuPaul's Drag Race Superstar

Positive
72%
critic
28%

Based on 7 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of RuPaul's Drag Race Superstar App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of RuPaul's Drag Race Superstar written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

RuPaul's Drag Race Superstar User Reviews (Canada)

Reviews: 7Avg. Rating: 7.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Lost everything and can’t do anything

Basically I updated the game and it reset my account. Now it says to automate sewing werksation to earn lipstick and it doesn’t
let me automate it. Please fix it

By boiledpotatoesstars.
March 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Please make it easier to get makeup looks!

I love this game it’s addicting!!! My one request is to make it easier to get eye and lip makeup looks, like make them available
to buy in the closet. I just want my makeup to match my queen’s outfit lol🥺😂

By sofiastan69696969.
March 7, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun!

Hello, the game is fun i’m playing it 5 days straight now. But whatever happened to the Lil poundcake mini event?? I was playing
it and now its gone? Is it over already?? It just started…

By yaprek.
November 17, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
missing prizes

love and totally addicted to this game but the last 3 or 4 special events, I haven’t received my prizes which is getting
frustrating. please fix the bugs!

By ekaterinapotapova.
March 21, 2022
3 out of 5
Deleted

I loved the game and got up until day 30 and even payed money and then I made the mistake of updating the game and it completely
erased all my stuff and made me restart’

By E.B.R!.
March 3, 2022
3 out of 5
Constantly crashing

Love this game but it is always always always crashing. I haven’t been able to get in for over 24 hours. I can’t even get past
the loading screen. Definitely losing my streaks and points because of this and that sucks.

By ChildInLove.
November 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Fix game

There’s a challenge going on and I can’t play it.

By Boi420.
November 17, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total