RuPaul's Drag Race Superstar Reviews & Ratings (Germany)

App Icon

RuPaul's Drag Race Superstar

by Eastside Games

Rating of RuPaul's Drag Race Superstar

Positive
82%
critic
18%

Based on 7 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of RuPaul's Drag Race Superstar App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of RuPaul's Drag Race Superstar written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

RuPaul's Drag Race Superstar User Reviews (Germany)

Reviews: 7Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Event Button

I can’t participate in the Vanjie event since it isn’t showing up :/

By dooorodo.
November 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun

It’s Fun and Dragalicous. The only thing is I can’t upgrade lips and eyes. If that will work it will be the 5 Star as a
Rudemption!

By DeeliciousOne.
November 30, 2021
5 out of 5
🥰

i absolutely love the game!!! no complaints!!!

By liquiria.
November 2, 2021
5 out of 5
really gerat!!

i really enjoy playing this game, also bc nothing like this existed so far. i just wish u could save outfits in your wardrobe!
would be a nice feature.

By Nooni_Zoe123.
November 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Help please

i can no longer join the events the first hour it was still there and suddenly it has disappeared and no longer appears in the
game even though the event has not yet ended. otherwise it's a good game that i love to play

By Black_Angel_1211.
November 16, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Mehrere Sprachen

Ich würde mich freuen wenn es das Spiel auch in Deutsch sprachiger Version gibt ich habe schon sehr lange drauf gewartet und
liebe es

By Krawalltitte.
October 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Is the server down?

For the last 10 hours I have been unable to connect to the server. Is it down? :(

By ZeeBooBoo.
November 10, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total