RuPaul's Drag Race Superstar Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

RuPaul's Drag Race Superstar

by Eastside Games

Rating of RuPaul's Drag Race Superstar

Positive
78%
critic
22%

Based on 18 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of RuPaul's Drag Race Superstar App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of RuPaul's Drag Race Superstar written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-10 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
Horrible game

This game is just trash I have fully upgraded clothing on and I just lost to multiple pepper who don’t even high value clothes
on. This is ridiculous

By fckoffbastard.
January 20, 2022
4 out of 5
Pretty good

I really like this game, BUT I do have one problem. After every round, it restarts the stations. It doesn’t give me the option,
it just does it. That bothers me for some reason. Other than that I think the game is wonderful and well thought out.

By garnetssage.
January 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Black Screen

When opening the app is displays a black screen

By Me vs Her.
January 19, 2022
4 out of 5
Boots Hause Down

This game is iconic, however, I’ve completed many milestones but have not received the rewards for them. Cut me my check please
and thank you 💕

-Aborsha Clinique

By aborsha Clinique.
January 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Almost

Great game, lovely, just wish there was a sign in with an account

By R0S3S Darl1ng.
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it

I love this game there is really never a dull moment cause I love it

By Pinki547.
December 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome Game!!!

Started playing it for a while now and I gotta say it’s really cool!!! But the downside is that when I try to get in it
doesn’t work for me??? Even when I have Wi-Fi it says that it can’t connect don’t know what to do…

By Vlovestodraw.
December 15, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game but..

This recent update made me lose everything I had all the outfits I had before and my whole user profile is gone.. very sad maybe
I’ll figure out how to recover

By staz#1.
December 5, 2021
5 out of 5
FABULOUS

My runway dreams have came true! Game is so thrilling, girl!

By SpiffyMoth.
November 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Bugs

I love this game. However some of the makeup items will not upgrade. Also, the items to buy are very expensive. Unique outfits
shouldn’t be more than 5$. The game sometimes will crash and freeze as well. Really hope that gets addressed.

By bashbuds.
November 15, 2021

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total