Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Rush Hour 3D

by Ugur Muhassiloglu
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Rush Hour 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Rush Hour 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Rush Hour 3D

Reviews: 137Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Wow

Explosive fun while dying from COVID 👍👍👍

By jojo pats son.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
New missions

I am level 644 and I haven’t seen missions since I think level 400. When will there be new missions and challenges?

By mehta.j.l.k.m.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Deserves Five Stars

This game is now my favorite game, great graphics, even better controls, so very simple and yet so very complicated. This game
Earned this Five Star rating.

By hiexhincircbricjecj.
January 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Adds

Please take down adds I have to watch adds every time I loose and win and it’s not fun so if you can I would like for you to
take down or reduce the adds

By anime freak boy.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

When I do not have school I go straight to my tablet and play rush hour 3D. I am on like level 150 now it is so fun.

By cool cayden.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
What are the tickets for

The game is good but I don’t know what to do with tickets

By ripthrash.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Kool

It’s a fun racing game to play

By heat87.
January 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Not a bad game

Well I’ve been playing the game for about two weeks now and it’s really not a bad game its kind of fun I basically I turn off
my Wi-Fi so I don’t have to deal with the ads but other than that it’s a good game I actually had just got the cyber truck and
I maxed everything out on it but I am on like l

By koran128.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Meet me on the streets!

Although this game only takes a thumb and a little thumb-eye coordination, I love this game!!!! It makes me feel like all the
aggression I can’t get out while I’m driving in the real world is released in this game. If I’m honest, when I race others I
never lose 💯 😂😂. The only way I lose is after one

By DominoDiva333.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Dude

I love this game it’s so so so fun and I love it

By ffhycftcfym(gffcuy.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Latest Update- Head to head

I’m enjoying the new features added my only question is am I really facing someone else in the PvP mode it seems like a Bot each
time

By Ferb116.
December 31, 2020
4 out of 5
P2P

this game is so fun I got to level 615 in days because I could stop playing it and I told all my friends and so did they but
PLEASEEEEEE PLEASEEEE PLEASEEE RELEASE A VERSION WHERE WE CAN PLAY EACH OTHER BECAUSE WE ALL THINK WERE BETTER AND WE NEED TO ABLE
TO PLAYER VS PLAYER

By samronaldo1234.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Lag

The app is not working , I need support please

By xrbum.
December 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Amazing game but.

I loved the game when I downloaded it. But there is so much ads. That made me want to delete the game so if the creators of the
game are reading my review please make it so there is not as much ads

By hello hello hello!!!!!.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
love it but 1 little problem

i love this game and i play it all the time, but for some reason, and i don’t know if there’s just something wrong with my
phone, whenever an ad plays i can’t hear anything afterwards. i’m just driving a car and there’s no sound. other than this
little bug, it’s still a great game!

By 👹😈UwU😈👹.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
The music and voice problem

Every time play one game the next one without music and voice i will delete it sone if it will be like that .
Thank you

By Fofitoo.
December 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Amazing

I got this game today and it is awesome one thing is the add and glitches are really annoying but it is still fun so please fix
this and please download this app

By Zoey llama 14.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Love this game

I love this game my sister loves it to i am so happy that this game came out I can’t stop playing

Review written by Alexia

By Jefferson Darcy.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
GREAT AND AMAZING GAME, just one tiny bug👾👾😾😾

I’m loving this game and all and I’m just getting started in it 🤣🤣 but the thing is that there is this sort of bug that
whenever I finish watching an ad and closing it out in this game, it always take away the audio from the game so I’m just asking
you to fix it. Peace! ✌️✌️

By hpGaro.
December 25, 2020
4 out of 5
Glitch in the game

There is a glitch in the game with the sound when you finish a race and double your diamonds after the add the sound goes and you
have to shut the game down then turn it back on to get the sound to come back on

By michael messick.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
This is definitely what it’s like to be a pickup t

Very accurate, I feel like a country/small town pickup driver. Close simulation to the real thing.

By Elliot Isn't A Person.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Too pricey

Paying 4.99 each week for vip is too much i also want a mode where you can drive with out have ing to overtake cars.

By sjsjjdsjsjsjjsjc.
December 22, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game but...

I saw the game and it’s very fun but the thing is after a while that I’m playing my game starts FREAKING OUT LIKE CRAZY so I
just leave the game and play something else

By i like games to much.
December 21, 2020
4 out of 5
Good game but pay to play

I love this game because the realistic physics of the cars crashing and speeding but it’s such a big dissapointment when I see
some screen saying U NeED MoRE GaS like I just wanna play the game and not have to pay to play would have gives five star but nope
u had to add the pay to play microtransact

By drake lemons.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is fun on airplane mode

This is a really fun game as long as it’s on airplane mode because it removes all the ads. The only time I turn on the Data was
when I got the bonus level and doubled the gems. But I beat the game technically I guess by unlocking all the cars pretty quickly.

By Kizzz2000.
December 20, 2020
4 out of 5
It’ was fun, but it’s super boring now.

Initially this game in the beginning was so much fun to play. I would spend hours on it. It’s not until I got to about the 128th
level & counting where I started to notice that everything now is just super repetitive almost too boring to play.

Adding the “VS” feature was great but it’s still just

By MattyOfficial.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
good game but more content?

this is a really nice and a very interactive game with a lot to do but for me who has maxed out all the cars and done everything i
am just getting bored of the content so i would just wanting more content but a really nice game also sometimes the ads are just a
little too much so like if you can ton

By Da_King555.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Car game frome Chanel

Thank h for this game this game is so good it is just so fun but it is a really cool game thank u and this game was a good choice

By thavsgbdhdbyr couso.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
The best game in the world.

I like this game, very realistic, real life effects all around, all the way round.

By MMA78677$$.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
AN AWESOME GAME

This is a really fun game at first I did not think I was going to be that good but when I started playing it it was super fun.

By SHARK BOY 5544.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
OMG THERE WAS A GLITCH

There was a glitch in my game and it got me 1325478 diamonds!~ And I still have it ! I’m so happy!

By Clueless Sher.
December 17, 2020
4 out of 5
Too much ads

To be honest it has wayyyyy to much ads but overall its a pretty good game

By Mrlion137.
December 16, 2020
4 out of 5
Addictive game

This game is so good. I just want to write a note to the makers that please change the the UI of the game little bit. When we
crash the camera should focus on our car rather than rotating and showing nothing. There are minute details that need attention.
Also when we crash into other cars there also

By Eknoorz.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing game

I would love if there were a way to add and race friends on this game. Only thing missing from the game !

By Ktrain55555.
December 16, 2020
4 out of 5
This game is great!

I love this game I love cars and I love the overtaking. Although there could be more cars in the garage also I think the graphics
are good but I guess it could improve. But I’d give this game 4.4 stars!

By ThatGamer/Tiktoker.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
i’m like 25-0

SHOW ME MY RECORD, I HAVENT LOST A RACE YET

By getyoguapup.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Yay

I love it so much is my favorite game even though it has so much ads
🙂🙂

By 6jojoc.
December 14, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun game when played in small bites

The game is fun, but has no depth. In essence, you race along a straight track toward a finish. You earn points/money by passing
multiple cars consecutively or by dodging oncoming traffic. There are special goals you can complete for additional points/money.

After each race, you watch an advertise

By herhhd hi jdhhdhhdjhdhhd.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Hint

People are saying to many ads but if you just turn off Wi-Fi and data then there’s no ads at all. Most of people are stupid so
no surprise 🙃

By DawnAnarchy.
December 13, 2020
4 out of 5
Sharp turns

I love this game but I hate all the ads interrupting my levels.

By littleportnoy.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Developers please read this

Best game to kill time but please make an endless mode

By SynergyWiz.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun game

I honestly thought it would be a stupid game from ads but it’s actually a really good game.

By Would i lie.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun & gun

Awesome game , except to many adds breaks great speed & exciting rush speed

By Mustang0912.
December 10, 2020
4 out of 5
9-10

The game is really fun other than the glitches when your going to fast and go back in the slow lane

By user1234321234567632.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
One thing

I think it would be very interesting if they added a replay system into the game because sometimes you make an amazing crush or
you make an amazing stunt and you want to see what happened or what happened but you weren’t unable to. Other than that perfect
game

By fire ball Z3.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Really fun game for free time, fix the bugs

I like to play this game on my free time or to take a break for work. It’s quite fun and addicting to get all of the cars and
upgrade them. Thumbs up to the devs that created this!
I would like to point out some bugs where the combo meter resets for no reason, and I’ve clipped through some sort of

By Lord_Calibree.
December 8, 2020
4 out of 5
Overall great, but needs improvement

I really enjoy the game! It is entertaining, engaging and is addictive! The only thing that needs work is the fact that when you
buy the sheriff’s car, it takes the jewels, but doesn’t unlock the vehicle. I tried numerous attempts and even did the in-app
to ensure that was not the problem, but it st

By Dr Wiley.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome

It a nice game there should be a lot of chase with more than one police car

By Ghone Bhad.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
This game cool

I like it because I like to run away from cips

By zoeyface🤣.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
it’s very fun!

so it’s fun and can you make cars cheaper

By matteoyoboy.
November 29, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
phone gets way too much heated

i’ve been playing this game for a while but every time i play this game my phone temperature goes way high in just 5mins 😣

By Blaze theory.
January 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Adds

I’m giving it a three, only because of the adds. The game is fun to play but you need to get ride of some of the adds!

By Stand anger!;:.
January 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Too much ad

Ads after every run, but very entertaining game

By cresto2.
December 31, 2020
3 out of 5
I like this game a lot

I love this game it’s deserves all start but every second there was an ad I understand why but come on I want to enjoy the game
not have to deal with ads every time I crashed

By this app dope asl.
December 30, 2020
3 out of 5
It ok

I like the point and concept of the game but I feel like you can’t even control the car.

By Dannnyyy 555.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Multiplayer racing is just AI

Actual multiplayer racing would be a great addition to the game

By Zebra_gunner.
December 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Too much ads!

Every time when I lose or win there is an ad. When I try to go to the menu there is an ad. I understand every game has ad. This is
one of the games that have too much! (I know this is very short)

By galaxia09🌌.
December 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Online Mode Seems Fake

It seems like I can’t lose even in online mode it is like playing against bots so I am suspecting it’s not even online.
everyone playing is so bad, either the game needs a better matchmaking algorithm or everyone playing is awful, everything other
than that is fine

By Kuzzie92.
December 18, 2020
3 out of 5
It skips during gameplay

Nice game but why does it skip while playing

By I_c_o_n__.
December 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Not bad, but becomes glitchy after level 140

Not a bad little game. I had fun playing it and wanted to see how far I could get with one type of car before switching to another
car. But after level 140 the game became very glitchy and froze a lot during game play.

By Mauro R. III.
December 14, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s ok

It is to laggy and it’s pretty fun I guess I sorta wanna get rid of it

By bad raider.
December 13, 2020
3 out of 5
New cars

More upgrades cops should chase you more and add more lanes

By SupermanSuaz.
December 13, 2020
3 out of 5
2.0 got has game more broken

The game crashes when i do a race or just open the app in general and i lose my ticket and never race, once you have more than
11,000 points the game will automatically take everything and make it 0, the cars are even more unstable with speed and stopping,
vs the first version before 1.9 with the gl

By Crazê.
December 11, 2020
3 out of 5
The ads 🤦🏻‍♂️

The game is beautiful but the ads is disturbing

By Al7asaweee.
December 9, 2020
3 out of 5
fun but has an unholy amount of ads

the controls were hard to learn at first but i fired it out in a minute but after every game you get an ad even if you select the
option to collect the coins without tripling so you don’t have to watch a video

By Whalees.
December 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Pretty good game

This game is cool it just needs more cars some cooler sports and muscle cars lambos hellcats and maybe even motorcycles

By blueleavs.
December 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun game with oddly fun glitches

I’ve been playing this game for a few days and I have found it to be really fun and equally as challenging. It’s all about
timing and precision of course. I’m leaving 3 stars because the lack of diversity between levels. You could play level 5 and
level 38 side by side and not tell a difference. The

By Anderson_May.
December 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Sound glitch

It’s a fun game very entertaining but every time an ad comes up there’s no more sound. Got to restart the game.

By hemanhenry.
December 8, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s good but

It’s good but there’s way to many ads

By im so luckyyyyyyyyyy.
December 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but glitches

Overall I've played this game alot and it's really fun but after around a week of playing the game started glitching all the time
which didn't let me play the game properly or even at all. For example with the super fast car when I'm speeding down the left
side and i want to go to the right because

By Garbæ.
November 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but.....

I wish that the camera would not turn around when you crash, and I wish that there was a really fast car with really good armor.

By Bgreen2224.
November 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Nice game

Nice game but ads are too much to enjoy the game uninstalling

By RoyalRich82.
November 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Starts to get pointless after a short while

Overall, it's a fun game as long as you turn on Airplane Mode which disables ads. My biggest problem with this game is that after
playing the game for two days, I already unlocked everything and completed all the challenges.

I'm on level 457 and there's nothing left to do, and there's no incentive

By P. Kwiva.
November 29, 2020
3 out of 5
I LOVED the game.

The game was great. I had everything unlocked, and the game worked well. That was before the most recent update. It lags out to
the point where I can’t move at the beginning of half of the levels. I have also purchased the ‘Sheriff’ car multiple times
now, and it won’t go through. So I’m out now nea

By Joshua R.B II.
November 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Cool game

Way to many adds just let us play the game

By BigBo308God!.
November 26, 2020
3 out of 5
To much adds

Is a really good game it’s my favorite I play it everyday but something I don’t like is that there to much add and that’s
annoying whenever u want to go back to menu etc there always add. It would be really good if ya could fix the adds problems BC I
can’t play am only 13

By Deivison munoz.
November 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Very fun but short

Needs a larger selection of cars and to many ads. I get an ad every time I crash it’s either continue get an ad restart get an
ad or go back to menu get an ad like Foreal I might as well continue every time but after I watch an ad the audio turns off and
just the musics playing so now I have to shut

By unknown_Shmop.
November 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Many Bugs ; Testflight?

I’ve gone through 300 levels so far and experienced many bugs. If you guys have a testflight/beta version of the game, hit me
up.

By .Crypto.
November 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Bug at lvl 120

At level 120 all the cars get stuck and can not start the game. Please fix the bug.

By Djondewil.
November 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Bug

Game is good but at level 54 your car is just stuck on the pathway and you can’t do anything idk if it’s just for me or other
people but plz fix

By Zombieshadow360.
November 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Fatty Booboo

The game is fun but there is way too many ads which make it hard to play for long because you get bored quickly waiting for ads to
be done

By booboo45646790.
November 16, 2020
3 out of 5
So many ads

I’m not gonna lie the game is pretty fun but they are sooo many ads. It’s so annoying having to watch an ad after every game.
Even I want to go to the menu page, I have to watch an ad. Calm down on the ads please.

By The_0nly.Yani.
November 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Games great but ads take all of the fun away

Been playing this game for a day and I love it would give this game a 5/5 but the ads are just wayyyy too much. Wasting 30 seconds
after every level absolutely kills it for me. Please reduce the advertising thanks.

By MVM2015.
November 16, 2020
3 out of 5
AD problem

Great game but the amount of ads is unlike any other game I’ve played.

By bruh364929462.
November 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads

The game is good but the amount of ads it has gets annoying

By JDHUDHDHJDD.
November 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game, Too many ads

Way too many ads to enjoy yourself. The game is really good and I enjoyed it but there is no way to pay for ads and there are too
many.

By NickVQ.
November 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Confused on steering

My truck is driving uncontrollably. I don’t know how to steer. But it look like a good game. I just can get anywhere other than
crashing after 5 seconds

By iyana yan.
November 15, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total