Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Rush Racing 2

by Tetiana Mandryka
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Rush Racing 2 by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Rush Racing 2 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Rush Racing 2

Reviews: 79Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Game

It’s a great game but you guys should make it to where we are able to add each other and join each other’s lobby. Another
thing that should be fixed is the lobbies, make it to where it’s around the same seconds(10 sec car in 10 sec lobby) etc.

By daddyant711.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
How I miss RR and now I found this

RR was one of the best racing games out there wish i could have all my cars back but i just have one suggestion and it’s
tweaking the graphics, everything has a high gloss other than that game is amazing

By Bronz1507.
February 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Please keep this game going!

This is the closest thing to racing rivals and I’d give anything to see this game grow.

By Trevorstark123.
February 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but would like a suggestion

This game is by far the closest game to racing rivals which was one of my favorite game , in my opinion I think the game has way
way to much gloss especially in the cars it will be better in my opinion and I’m sure others will agree to add mate colors or
not so glossy colors to cars paint , or have

By Killer 01.
February 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

You can tell you guys put some serious work into this game and I’d say this is worthy of taking over where Racing Rivals left
off. The only suggestion I have is possibly adding advertisements to reduce to wait time on engine repairs.

By J9469.
January 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Gems

This game is very fun i really enjoy the game. One thing that bothers me though is that the crates are very expensive you should
lower the amount of gems the crates or actually make the crates worth what they cost this will really improve of people buying
more gems and getting crate exclusive items.

By Mymilkshake2169.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game hope it keeps going

I recently found this game after not being able to play racing rivals in years and it’s pretty much the same thing and I love it
add more cars is all they need

By chadm20.
January 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Needs lobby system

It is impossible to start multiplayer without having a max car. On racing rivals there was lobby system making each opponent have
similar time as you. This game your 13sec car is thrown into 10sec lobby’s. Not to mention the amount of bots accounts filling
them. The game is not friendly for anyone n

By keaton tooley.
January 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Racing rivals is back

I loved Racing rivals and they basically made it in a slightly more low tinder version. Rn I’m trying to rush through campaign
because it’s is basically the same. My hope is that people hop back on so I can see what these pinks slips about

By Dragon nigga5.
December 31, 2020
4 out of 5
Race freely

My opinion they should take out the daily 20 races because you get some money and you can’t get no money but it’s really good

By Jomar/7.
December 13, 2020
4 out of 5
Just a idea

Really enjoy this game would love to see you guys make a game like this but with diesel truck!!

By karle466.
December 8, 2020
4 out of 5
PLEASE MAKE IT EASIER TO GET MONEY!!!

I know u can bet money with racing but I get smoked everytime. game is overall good but please add more modes.

By R32 MIR.
November 30, 2020
4 out of 5
Customer service

The game is overall really good I love it a lot
But the customer service is really bad. When my account is locked I send emails requesting my account to be unlocked so I can
play. And it takes more than a week to get a response from them. The game is good but customer service is horrible

By yeoyeoyelo.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Thurl

Please dont change nothing on here just update the graphic if you want but this give me racing rival vibes

By Duecae.
November 26, 2020
4 out of 5
We need more money

the game is fun but its so hard to get money please make it easier

By Deeznuts41626272.
November 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Game feels solid 👍👍👍

The game feels very similar to racing rivals which is great, I’ve been waiting for a game where I can race freely bet money and
even pinks...that being said plz keep working on this game to make it what racing rivals should have been my only complaint is
that cars should be branded and the graphics

By SENPAI SAMURAI.
November 18, 2020
5 out of 5
New account

Oh I love the game but there seems to be one problem I can’t delete my account to start over so I can do it the right way
because I messed up on a lot of things from the game if you can fix it or they can fix it it will be awesome

By lambboyttt.
November 8, 2020
4 out of 5
PLEASE READ

You guys should add more ways to get gems and money raise the win prize a little and drop some of the prices for the parts by a
hair. Also, add daily crates. This would be a good source of just about everything. 1 crate a day.

By Anonymous19365828582657373.
November 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Need help 1noname805

I love the game but they have me block

By robbycervantes.
October 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Needs work

I will play everyday and put money into it if y’all bring the game back like racing rivals

By xxx was here🙃.
October 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Needs more ways for money'

'I really love playing this game and I think it

By DzJPAGamer.
October 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'?'

'Game real fun but nothing like old racing ravils but thanks for being it back'

By Baby cake 1234.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Rush Racing is the new RACING RIVALS!!!!'

'I’d be impressed if they take it further and promote it big like Racing rivals, and win the RACING RIVALS COMMUNITY.\n\nI
suggest that the game name be changed to RUSH \nRACING ! \n\nI’d also like to see a better story line in the future I’m a fan
of this concept keep up the good work don’t

By SYBRIN X.
October 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Rush racing 2'

'It takes way too long to repair a vehicle Please make it shorter.'

By tips for rush racing 2.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'10/10 reccomend not perfect yet but could be way

'Best remake of the OG RR imo hands down, the game is by no means as on point as the old version but I\'m sure it will get alot
better over the next few months if everyone just supports it and gives it a shot!'

By Stop the scammers!!!!.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Having hope.'

'Hoping this turns into racing rivals. Feels like a less polished version of RR but miss that game.'

By Henry06x.
September 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'PLEASE!!!!'

'This is basically Racing Rivals but due to the fact that it

By kidddfreg.
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'PLEASE!!!!'

'This is basically Racing Rivals but due to the fact that it’s gone. Ive respect that it have someone that is trying to bring
back...Its a good game!!!!!You can make tons off this game💯💰..Just dont update it ever so often just add more cars and ill
play this game every day💯💯💯💯'

By kidddfreg.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Finally'

'Thank you so much for bringing back this game!'

By Erowts.
September 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Game'

'I’m loving this game a lot. Good job on the game. Keep up the great work.'

By KingDroopy5.
September 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'WOW'

'this game is phenomenal. It reminds me of when I used to play Racing Rivals... it’s the closest thing you’ll find to it. BUT
I only wish they touched up the graphics and HUD, to me it feels chunky but yeah that’s all'

By SythSaysHi.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great job'

'I missed racing rivals for the longest I grew up playing dat game you know turf wars pinks slips all of the above and I

By OBB Baby G.
September 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great job'

'I missed racing rivals for the longest I grew up playing dat game you know turf wars pinks slips all of the above and I’m glad
they have a game just like it keep growing and bringing in players and support and dis game could be definitely top 5 in apple and
google play store 👍🏻'

By OBB Baby G.
September 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Keep it up'

'Best game if you played before racing rivals , please don’t mess it up the game'

By ne0one23.
August 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Racing Rivals comeback'

'It’s just like racing rivals ! I’ve missed that game so much and this is the next best thing'

By Spoiled kids.
August 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Soundtrack'

'I prefer the soundtrack from Racing rival'

By Djsksldidkfmkfjdk.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Be careful buying game currency'

'Love the game but I payed 20 dollars for in game gems and still have not received them I contacted them and still haven’t
received an email back so if I was you don’t spend any money on the game more then likely you won’t receive it'

By B0BS4G3T.
August 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'I’m glad'

'This is what I needed back in my life on long road trips. Sum very similar to racing rivals *the old version*'

By GoddestZeus.
July 31, 2020
4 out of 5
'Crashes very frequently while racing'

'Love the game but needs some bug fixes like race track crashing very frequently'

By davidguillory90.
July 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Power level lobbies'

'Definitely needs Lobby’s for power levels, it’s hard finding races with the same amount of power, great game punks is the
main reason I’m here honestly!!'

By bringbackracingrivals.
July 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'You guys fixed it'

'Thanks for fixing the crashing'

By RichardMLG.
July 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good'

'The game is really good like a racing rivals but the game needs the logo of the cars and that’s all'

By andersvalerio.
June 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Awesome'

'This game is great. I love the fact that I’m able to pink race cars again. But the game crashes pretty much every 10mins and
the lobby’s need better leveling platforms because I’ll always face people who are wayyyy faster than me. Other than that this
game will be at the top of it doesn’t k

By j ri.
June 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'its ok'

'the overall game is a 1000 out of 10 but the only issue i have is that i cant rotate my screen and by screen not rotating i get
alot of fowls because my charger is in my phone usually so please make it to where it isnt locked in one side'

By DKSHIFTED. IGN SHOTGUNNER310.
June 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game but...'

'I love this game its like playing Racing Rivals again but I want to restart but dont want to log out of my Gamecenter, do you
have another method?'

By Nate.Buckss.
June 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Boost'

'Please remove boost from the game so everyone will have a fair ground racing'

By Undereliable.
June 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Thank you for doing this'

'I’m so happy to see that you guys took the initiative to create another great mobile racing game after glu mobile killed racing
rivals. I’m so thankful for this!'

By Mecyodbiodiveunlur1135931.
June 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Racing rivals'

'Ever since RR died i miss my cars'

By Josh santacruz.
May 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Racing rivals comeback?'

'Good game, add the game on Android so I can play with friends that don’t got iPhone'

By MarioFromTheTrap.
May 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Needs fixes to be balanced💯'

'So I started playing the game and I noticed there are no ads to speed up process. People will stop playing the game if it takes
long to progress and have to drop money to actually make the game playable. The other problem is the lobby ranking, you don’t
know what you’re racing against and makes

By WillStunnaa.
May 20, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
A new light.

Racing rivals meant a lot to it's fanbase, when Glu became money hungry and made that stupid legacy garage i gave up on it, it was
an amazing game early on and i was hoping for someone else to pick up the pieces and make it into a even better game. I hope that
they make everything fair and keep in t

By King73102.
February 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Ehhhh

Great game just too many crashes durning races in lobby ... cost too many gems to fix and repair and install parts on certain cars
def needs more paint options on all cars but overall games alright ... oh yeah they closed my other account for no apparent
reason ... been emailing for 4 months now an

By Gamma954.
February 18, 2021
3 out of 5
KEEPS CRASHING

I’m on a iPhone first 3 days I had the app worked great now anytime I launch it I get my garage I go to race and it CRASHES
EVERY TIME

By afflictus.
January 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Kicks me off for stupid reason

I’ll in the middle of a race and it will take me to the main menu and say that it’s important to respect traffic rules

By TOO HARDD!!.
December 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Alright

I got banned from the game today for no reason I never did cheat hack or scam other people and I was in a middle of a race and now
it says I’m band and then I also lost all my gems and my money

By oceanicwhitetip.
November 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Racing rivals vibes

Just make the game better after every update

By spencerhurd.
November 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Please make it like racing rival

This game can be famous and playable if fix the game

By 8xbz.
October 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Please fix

Please make this game more like racing rivals

By Christi Esquivel.
October 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Idk

Similar to racing rivals but not there yet. This game could be so good if they update the graphics and just make the game
smoother. And make the multiplayer lobby’s more strict and make it so your able to add people/friends

By gogo socky.
October 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Agregar amigos y unirse con ellos

Falta poder agregar amigos , ya sea de Facebook o invitarlos a través del número de celular! Poder unirse a la misma sala en la
que ellos o yo este y poder competir contra ellos ! Después de eso creeeeme que muchas personas darán 5 estrellas se los aseguro
!!!

By Todos Los Que juegan RR.
October 12, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s ok

Hi so this game is great ever since racing rivals went down I was bored but this new game came into play. I have a problem. I
bought 68.99 worth of gems and cash and my game will crash every 10 minutes it’s not ok. I’m sorry to say but if it doesn’t
get fixed then I will be requesting a refund !!!

By 194829-8482919,$;&2&/!&,'e.
October 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Would be good if

This game is awesome it plays well. there needs to be more ways to make cash faster also pick 4-5 different rating lobbies and
stick with it I’m tired of having to re-record vids with different tunes for my YouTube also if you wanna make money you need
players and to keep the players you have.
I wou

By meteor2bleed.
September 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but ehh

Lobby’s never have people just AI and the way to launch needs work

By Angel jdm.
September 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Rush racing 2 support

The game is good but has a few glitches and now I am stuck on the game already in progress and can’t load my game I have sent
ALOT of emails and have gotten no support ign NEXT WIFEY

By NEXT WIFEY.
September 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Help

You can not add friends and even less join them to run all together and also ai private chat with our friends update the gane

By JuanDelPuebloPR.
September 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Need lobby tune rates

Developers need to post lobby rates so we can tune our cars accordingly ,they have the right idea game based off of racing rivals
also a lot of glitches. When challenged in lobby or when challenging you get kicked out of screen and back to start up screen.
Very annoying only way to contact develop

By old rr player.
August 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Where is the Restart Game Button

There Should be like a Restart Game Button In Case If we want to start all over

By JujuStacks.
July 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Money Hungry

This game has a lot of potential, but it’s also a money hungry game. They take away race bonus every 20 races (which for newer
players, makes it harder to earn money to upgrade cars and complete campaign.) I’d say near then end of tier 2 is where a lot a
people have given up. Also the RPM tach is al

By Haphazardtomb.
July 8, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total