Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Rush Racing 2

by Tetiana Mandryka
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Rush Racing 2 by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Rush Racing 2 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Critic reviews

Showing 1-50 of 60 reviews (critic). Show all reviews
3 out of 5
A new light.

Racing rivals meant a lot to it's fanbase, when Glu became money hungry and made that stupid legacy garage i gave up on it, it was
an amazing game early on and i was hoping for someone else to pick up the pieces and make it into a even better game. I hope that
they make everything fair and keep in t

By King73102.
February 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Ehhhh

Great game just too many crashes durning races in lobby ... cost too many gems to fix and repair and install parts on certain cars
def needs more paint options on all cars but overall games alright ... oh yeah they closed my other account for no apparent
reason ... been emailing for 4 months now an

By Gamma954.
February 18, 2021
3 out of 5
KEEPS CRASHING

I’m on a iPhone first 3 days I had the app worked great now anytime I launch it I get my garage I go to race and it CRASHES
EVERY TIME

By afflictus.
January 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Kicks me off for stupid reason

I’ll in the middle of a race and it will take me to the main menu and say that it’s important to respect traffic rules

By TOO HARDD!!.
December 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Alright

I got banned from the game today for no reason I never did cheat hack or scam other people and I was in a middle of a race and now
it says I’m band and then I also lost all my gems and my money

By oceanicwhitetip.
November 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Racing rivals vibes

Just make the game better after every update

By spencerhurd.
November 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Please make it like racing rival

This game can be famous and playable if fix the game

By 8xbz.
October 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Please fix

Please make this game more like racing rivals

By Christi Esquivel.
October 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Idk

Similar to racing rivals but not there yet. This game could be so good if they update the graphics and just make the game
smoother. And make the multiplayer lobby’s more strict and make it so your able to add people/friends

By gogo socky.
October 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Agregar amigos y unirse con ellos

Falta poder agregar amigos , ya sea de Facebook o invitarlos a través del número de celular! Poder unirse a la misma sala en la
que ellos o yo este y poder competir contra ellos ! Después de eso creeeeme que muchas personas darán 5 estrellas se los aseguro
!!!

By Todos Los Que juegan RR.
October 12, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s ok

Hi so this game is great ever since racing rivals went down I was bored but this new game came into play. I have a problem. I
bought 68.99 worth of gems and cash and my game will crash every 10 minutes it’s not ok. I’m sorry to say but if it doesn’t
get fixed then I will be requesting a refund !!!

By 194829-8482919,$;&2&/!&,'e.
October 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Would be good if

This game is awesome it plays well. there needs to be more ways to make cash faster also pick 4-5 different rating lobbies and
stick with it I’m tired of having to re-record vids with different tunes for my YouTube also if you wanna make money you need
players and to keep the players you have.
I wou

By meteor2bleed.
September 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but ehh

Lobby’s never have people just AI and the way to launch needs work

By Angel jdm.
September 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Rush racing 2 support

The game is good but has a few glitches and now I am stuck on the game already in progress and can’t load my game I have sent
ALOT of emails and have gotten no support ign NEXT WIFEY

By NEXT WIFEY.
September 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Help

You can not add friends and even less join them to run all together and also ai private chat with our friends update the gane

By JuanDelPuebloPR.
September 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Need lobby tune rates

Developers need to post lobby rates so we can tune our cars accordingly ,they have the right idea game based off of racing rivals
also a lot of glitches. When challenged in lobby or when challenging you get kicked out of screen and back to start up screen.
Very annoying only way to contact develop

By old rr player.
August 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Where is the Restart Game Button

There Should be like a Restart Game Button In Case If we want to start all over

By JujuStacks.
July 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Money Hungry

This game has a lot of potential, but it’s also a money hungry game. They take away race bonus every 20 races (which for newer
players, makes it harder to earn money to upgrade cars and complete campaign.) I’d say near then end of tier 2 is where a lot a
people have given up. Also the RPM tach is al

By Haphazardtomb.
July 8, 2020

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total