Rush Rally 3 Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Rush Rally 3

by Brownmonster Limited

Rating of Rush Rally 3

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on 14 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Rush Rally 3 App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Rush Rally 3 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Rush Rally 3 User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 14Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Take my money bro.

This game is fantastic , gameplay, graphics, customization 👍🏼

By Beantown3030.
May 9, 2022
5 out of 5
The best

Get yourself a controller
Smash the gas
Shift the gears
Tap the hand break
Drift
Rally
Race
Customize the whip
Totally awesome

By Capitandosequis.
May 14, 2022
5 out of 5
注册失败

很喜欢的手机游戏,但是为什么注册不了

By yuyongqiang.
April 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Needs a few things (please read brownmonster)

1. Needs a variable input throttle slider for touch inputs.

2. Needs more tracks!!!

By jakedingusthebingus.
January 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Simple and fun

Good gameplay and fun mods. Nothing telling you to buy more to update your car or specific tracks. Just good old fashioned rally
racing. Highly recommend!

By randykkubo.
December 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Sh””t iz lit🔥🔥

But didn’t find my Nationality🤦‍♂️🤦‍♂️ #Lebanon 🇱🇧

By zkardinal.
December 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Wow

Closest to Dirt Rally for mobile, tons of fun with a controller!

By Balls2youuuuuu.
December 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game on the App Store

It genuinely amazes me how an indie game developer can make a better racing game than a full studio with a much higher budget.
This is the only game I have on my phone and I love it! Hopefully soon they add another car *cough* 2002ti *cough*

By NotShamus.
October 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Support zyro gamepad

This game is the best rally game I ever had played.

PS. I have Dualshock 4 game pad and it has zyro sensor. Have you got a plan to support it?

By Hans Roh.
July 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Props!!!

Great tracks, cars, missions, and challenges!

By llamxx.
August 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Best iOS game I’ve ever played

This is dirt rally for iPad and it’s amazing! Perfect balance of realism and arcade

By Tobes Magobes.
August 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Rally at it’s finest

This game has evolved over the last 4~5 years immensely. It’s almost as good of a challenge as Dirt Rally as far as the races
and scenery’s. Give it a try.

By Johnnypcgamer.
October 17, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
DLC’s still don’t work

So I bought the 5 classic car pack didn’t work the first time then somehow I got it agin and then it said you’ve already
purchased this and then gave it to me for free a second time so if you can help me with something please do.

By xd bat.
March 20, 2022
3 out of 5
No Multiplayer?

This is a really fun game, but the whole reason I bought it was to race with my brother who lives in another state. The
multiplayer seems buggy and won’t let us get into a race

By Waylon Matson.
December 25, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total