Rush Royale - Tower Defense TD Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Rush Royale

by MY COM

Rating of Rush Royale - Tower Defense TD

Positive
84%
critic
16%

Based on 15 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Rush Royale App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Rush Royale written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Rush Royale User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 15Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
z

it’s a great game overall a lot like clash Royale though which makes it better since I love clash Royale over all great game

By builtdufferent.
January 12, 2022
4 out of 5
So far, so good.

I don’t like how the coop seems to give less rewards than the pvp.

By Woogieboogie_jeckel.
January 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun tactical game feasible f2p

Relaxing game with action going on but nothing too crazy

By radaruser75357.
January 1, 2022
4 out of 5
Kinda a rip off?

I takes a lot of aspects from the game it’s taking from, Clash Royale as the menu the deck the name the arenas but the gameplay
is much different and for that it’s not that bad.

By Gumpyf9.
January 1, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun game

This game is fun to play, though maybe mode with faster mana generation, and a sandbox/solo mode.

By hybridhamster:D.
January 1, 2022
4 out of 5
Almost

Matchmaking and card balance aside, a lot of fun. Tournaments have too high point barriers to getting prizes. Get 1st and 2nd
place , yet we miss out on prizes because of points…. Kids love it, great game, minor issues

By N8tastic.
December 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Oof

I would have gave this game a 5/5, but, sometimes, you do not receive your teir rewards, its very annoying, unless you pay to
play, you dont progress well

By j3333333333333sus.
December 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Litterly copy’s clash royal in so many ways but wh

Clash royal is a great game and copying it was a good idea because I like it.

By Yazeet..
December 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing game

If you want a good strategy game this is the one.And it is not boring👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍😁

By bil & ed.
December 26, 2021
5 out of 5
I agree

I completely agree with the other review this game is sick

By Marc's Construction.
December 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Really fun pvp tower defense

Didn’t expect to enjoy this game that much. I am having a lot of fun and thought there would be more of a pay to win aspect, but
to no avail, i have enjoyed this much longer than i thought i would.

By Xmrcerealsx.
December 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Rush royale

This game is very fun! There is some bugs that annoy me but still.

By yay rush royale.
December 12, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Pretty good game however…

Phone calls crash the game and adds don’t always give rewards

By bkc1820.
January 11, 2022
3 out of 5
Knock off clash Royale

It’s a fun game but there isn’t much original to it. Almost everything looks just like clash Royale

By onlysiii.
January 4, 2022
3 out of 5
CR ui rip off

The game is pretty fun but the main menu is completely ripped off from clash royal

By gamear girl.
December 12, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total