Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Rusted Warfare

by Corroding Games
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Rusted Warfare by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Rusted Warfare written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Rusted Warfare

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Good Game

good!and plz offer Chinese language🙏

By Lpsssj.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

There’s a lot you can do here. Play missions, use sandbox mode, challenges, etc. I adore games like Starcraft and if you want a
close comparing game for your phone, choose this one! And I don’t say that lightly. I hardly ever give reviews, but because this
game is that good I made one. Stop wasting

By Jgigbohezex.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Honestly great

Almost every game you run into anymore are freemium games. Long ago you used to be able to buy games and have a wonderful
experience but that time had passed, until this game. I used to play rts style games on my old slide phone years ago and this game
reminds me of them. Amazing gameplay, smooth, a

By Dkiller790.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Best App on the Store

Never left a review for a game before but I have to say that this game is the best rts game that I’ve played on iOS. Absolutely
incredible how in depth the gameplay can be while being user friendly on iPhone. I mean of course it can get frustrating sometimes
when you are dealing with micromanaging o

By LilNoodleG.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
One of the best RTS on mobile

Been waiting for this ever-since I played their demo on android, and I must say the finished product on apple is a must have

By kio3940.
December 18, 2020
4 out of 5
Needs Update

Wonderful game, a True Classic!
Unfortunately it is Missing Profile Advancement, Seems as if all the Hard Work Goes to Waste as soon as you Finish the game.
I would like to see an update in the near future that adds a profile level bar as well as a collectable currency. This way the
game will be

By MelEazy.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Worth the wait!

Let me first say thank you to Corroding Games for finally bringing this awesome RTS game to iOS. I actually had to force myself
away from the game for a moment to write this review. It was definitely worth the wait. 👏🏾🍾

I have to say when going into playing this game I had my mouse and camera conne

By myst515.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Finally!

Finally found a developer who knows what RTS players really want. THIS is the way all mobile games should be. Buy it once, get the
full game, no micro transaction, play as much as you like NO interruptions. PERFECT

By LoneWolf2622.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Strategy Gem

This is by far the best RTS on mobile. If you like Command and Conquer, or Total Annihilation, this is the game for you. I bought
this game on PC and Android, and it is well worth the money.

By FlukyRobin.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Gem!!

Ive been looking for an RTS similar to world of war craft. Well if your running ios these have been depressing times. Now with the
the launch of this game my depression has lifted. Ive started to shower and clean up after myself. Ty Rusted Warfare! You saved my
life 😘

By Tryceps.
December 10, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Rusted Warfare.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total