Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

RWC Racing Vol 1

by Dynasto Afedo
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of RWC Racing Vol 1 by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of RWC Racing Vol 1 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for RWC Racing Vol 1

Reviews: 20Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Super cool'

'Looks great!! Love the afrobeats!! Keep going!!!πŸ‡¬πŸ‡­πŸ‡¬πŸ‡­'

By Kofithedestroyer.
June 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good'

'This is great I know it will be better after more investments and recognition so no pressure'

By wise frog of sepa val.
June 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'πŸ‡¬πŸ‡­πŸ‡¬πŸ‡­πŸ‡¬πŸ‡­πŸ‡¬πŸ‡­πŸ‡¬πŸ‡­'

'πŸ‡¬πŸ‡­πŸ‡¬πŸ‡­Great Game #mystro... I know there will be more improvements.. oh and try fix the nitro effects... I think once
the nitros bar starts to reduce that’s when the effects should take place... but charley you forrrceeeeeeeeeeee
πŸ‡¬πŸ‡­πŸ‡¬πŸ‡­πŸ‡¬πŸ‡­πŸ‡¬πŸ‡­πŸ‡¬πŸ‡­πŸ‡¬πŸ‡­πŸ‡¬πŸ‡­π

By MYSTRO 😎.
June 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good Game'

'I love this ❀️❀️❀️'

By sly9075.
June 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Nice game'

'Starts perfectly, I use an iPhone 6), rendering okay, sound okay and game controls okay. Good for they start. Hopefully there are
improvements as time goes by'

By @afriqueson.
June 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good work'

'Well done with this game but I think you should have used our roads for the racing. Our songs as well. You need to work on the
graphics my oo. What am much concern is the nitro, you should have let us see it at the exhaust of the car when is been in used.
The only thing that makes looks like Ghana

By Youmelovethem.
June 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'Great app my Ghanaian brother'

By Knux29450.
June 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Looking good'

'There’s a problem with the sound. No sound even though the settings show the sound is on'

By colsoft.
June 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'My bro this is lit yo'

'Keep up my gh bro we gon support you all the way'

By Rassckat.
June 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'This is the best car racing game I have ever played in my entire life !!! Thanks for developing this super amazing game
❀️❀️❀️'

By @Gbomekwi1.
June 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'I LOVE IT'

'Very good game Chairman..Am proud of you....Keep it up\nGraphics A1\nSounds A1\nEverything ❀️'

By skdkficicificiif.
June 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Hi'

'Nice graphics ! But I don’t know it really takes time to even get you to another race chapter \n...\nNot challenging enough!'

By Abeejah66.
June 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Herrrh πŸ‡¬πŸ‡­πŸ‡¬πŸ‡­πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ'

'This is a very nice game I must say. I hope that with your next update you will give us some space to load or u can load some
songs from our fav artist as well. Great game πŸ‡¬πŸ‡­πŸ‡¬πŸ‡­'

By iam4sta.
June 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice one'

'Nice one, let’s keep Ghana flag high'

By Baggies400.
June 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'Very nice game but it looks too easy. Add some few obstacles like Pot Holes to make it more interesting. Thank you'

By heydbis.
June 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'I recommend this game to everyone'

'Just tried this . It’s amazing!!πŸ‡¬πŸ‡­β€οΈβœŠπŸΎ'

By krache1761.
June 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good looks'

'I think you should add some sort of mini map so that a player knows when to use their nitro otherwise unless you’re familiar
with the map you’ll most likely fail at the first try. \n\nAnd for some reason I could not get the sound to work. Other than
these, gg. the only way is up'

By Elorm08.
June 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'Nice to see Ghana Made πŸ‡¬πŸ‡­ \n- From the United States with love πŸ’ͺ🏿'

By Likrrr.
June 12, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'It\'s a nice game.'

'Bro you try.\nBut the boost no day work.\nIf I boost then am making the other cars go even faster than me. I don\'t see anything
that shows that I just used a boost.\nAnd why does the cars dance on the track like that, πŸ˜ƒ they are not stable. And the taxi
even as I upgrade am kraa still the way e

By kwamla00.
June 18, 2020
3 out of 5
'Sound goes off when u restart a race'

'Cool graphics and all but the first stages look alot like asphalt. And the sound goes off when u restart the game.'

By Ceyram.
June 16, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total