Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

SAAZ

by Mohammadsadegh Maraei
Positive
78%
critic
22%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of SAAZ by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of SAAZ written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for SAAZ

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 7.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'Wish there was a practice feature!'

'I love this app. I always look forward to having new songs, but some of them are pretty long and I seem to get tripped up in the
middle. I wish there was an option to practice and not have any points counted, but then maybe I am missing the point :) I hope a
Debussy or Ravel piece is coming soon!'

By Claire176.
May 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Promising'

'Like Tapophone, but premium, uninterrupted, and less frustrating. Captures the essence of a rhythm game without too much
complexity. I look forward to new songs being added. Some requests: as another reviewer mentioned, rarely a tap is wrongly marked
as “too soon” because the audio is ever so s

By Lingrush24.
March 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fantastic'

'I enjoyed the game and simplicity of the app. I cannot wait for new addition of songs the creators can gather and or create
themselves! There is definitely potential in this game.'

By Darknessfire.
February 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fantastic game'

'No micro transactions, no complicated/tricky energy management. It’s all there and you have to earn it in a very reasonable
way. One of the best rhythm games on the App Store, period.'

By Bronco Country.
February 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty fun'

'This game is fun, however I would love to see a little more precise synchronization when playing. In order to get the
“perfect” notes, you have to tap a little after most notes, so it feels unnatural to me. \nOutside of this, I have enjoyed it
so far for sure! Awesome fun'

By Mr.Ind.
February 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'I Like It'

'It’s a pretty good game (+4 stars) but it’s just really plain in some aspects(-2 stars) I like how you can change the app
icon(+3 stars) a lot though but it reminds too much of piano tiles to get a 5-star from me (-1 star)'

By Achilles judea Deltoro.
February 19, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Frustratingly Easy'

'Over 32 songs in and no song has presented any challenge.'

By mark1221.
February 25, 2020
3 out of 5
'Bored too fast'

'I just bought the game and played its first 3 songs and I don’t think I will open this game again. It doesn’t feel like you
are playing the song and it is so boring.'

By Honjozu.
February 25, 2020
3 out of 5
'Puede mejorar'

'Me gustaría que las canciones tengan dificultades no se como modo experto o algo así y por qué la canciones son muy lento y
cortos por eso le doy 3 estrellas por que cuando se trata de gameplay es muy ligero los controles y eficientes.'

By Darix2.
February 22, 2020
3 out of 5
'Fantastic game with one flaw'

'If your capable of subdividing then Tapping all four buttons at the same time you can beat every level. You don’t lose points
for tapping a wrong note only a missed one. Please fix and this is an easy 5 star game for me.'

By wboone79.
February 22, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total