Saint Seiya Awakening Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Saint Seiya Awakening

by YOOZOO (SINGAPORE) PTE. LTD.

Rating of Saint Seiya Awakening

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on the latest 12 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Saint Seiya Awakening App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Saint Seiya Awakening app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Saint Seiya Awakening User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 12 Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Experiencia

El juego la verdad no tengo nada de que quejarme solo que cuesta mucho conseguir tomos de habilidad de ai en fuera doto
perfectamente bien

By lanubeparadise.
January 20, 2023
5 out of 5
Fun

Great game, beautifully designed

By BnbrySold!.
January 11, 2023
5 out of 5
Jogo de paciência

Esse jogo demora mais de 1 ano pra aprender a jogar. Mas é muito top. Ver sua conta ficando cada vez mais forte.

By 3749321989Korn.
January 12, 2023
5 out of 5
I love

For phone it’s the best game on the market I love and I remember the days when I saw saint seiya on the tv ❤️

By jeanguillen.
January 12, 2023
5 out of 5
One of the best strategy game I ever seen!

This game is fantastic, the level of strategies and the similar it is with the real comic is just wonderful! Just fantastic!

By apoloty.
August 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome

Over 2 years playing. I love the anime and everything is this game is awesome . Taking aside my bad luck in all gatchas is really
cool to play with friends .

By Strongrafa.
August 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game on mobiles

The best game you can play in this universe

By Soross7.
July 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Saint seiya

Hagan colaboración con free fire

By Edrnilson.
July 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Can’t play the game

I would to play the game but if I can’t play the game then I won’t play it since it is recommended by my friend I ll play it
but if I can’t play it then what the point of download it.

By tj0200!.
June 22, 2022
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Muy buen juego, mala administracion

Buen juego, el mejor que se pudo crear. Lastima que la empresa no escucha a los usuarios.

By Goren70.
August 24, 2022
3 out of 5
Reclamo

Acabo de comprar un paquete de la tienda de 6 dólares y se cobraron pero no dieron la que ofrecían igual con algunos premios de
juego como por ejemplo el tigre

By qqqtw233.
February 22, 2022
3 out of 5
Recent problem

As much as I adore this game, I had an issue with it where it wasn’t even letting me past the “start game” title. I hope
this issue is solved very soon because I really want to continue playing

By Andromeda Lazuli.
September 29, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total