Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Sakeworld

by Sake LLC
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Sakeworld by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Sakeworld written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Sakeworld

Reviews: 21Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
THIS GAME IS AMAZING(some ideas for the creators)

I honestly though this game would be bad at first but this game is amazing and really could be better by adding some more music
like The Grinch by Trippie or a lot of other songs and it would be better if we could listen to the music while playing the game
because honestly that’s what I’ve been doin

By XXXVinnie_j.mXXX.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever

This best game I’ve ever played and I’ve played a lot of games in my life time. And the rucci character by far the best
animation there is. !!!

By dueceyy.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
🐐🐐🐐DSavage🐐🐐🐐

DSAVAGE 🐐🐐🐐🐐🐐🐐🐐

By Michael Caro.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Great

I recommend everybody to get this game

By bossgurbb.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Game is banging

For real. Soundtrack of the year

By pi.314.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Super fun

Great game! It is very fun and has great artwork

By linuspx.
December 13, 2020
4 out of 5
GREAT POTENTIAL!!

The game seems to be cool to play while passing time and bumping ALLTY. Minor bugs, easily fixable!! 5 stars when game is fixed

By Itseliap.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Trippie fan

Haven’t even played the game but 5 stars bc y not

By crkrj.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
WOCKY SLUSH

πŸ”΄πŸ”ΊπŸŸ₯βŒπŸ…±οΈβ£οΈπŸ“πŸ“•πŸ§§πŸŽˆπŸ©ΈπŸŒ‘πŸ§¨πŸ§²πŸ§°πŸ§―β˜ŽοΈβ°β›©β›½οΈπŸš˜πŸš¨πŸŽπŸŽΈπŸŽͺπŸš£β€β™‚οΈπŸͺ‚πŸ₯ŠπŸ
“πŸ·πŸŸπŸŒΆπŸŽβ˜„οΈπŸŒΉπŸ₯€πŸ„πŸ¦€πŸŽ’β›‘πŸ§£πŸ‘ πŸ§β€β™‚οΈπŸ’ƒπŸ«€πŸ’„πŸ’‹πŸ‘ΊπŸ‘Ή

By zyjesz.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
I love trippie and d savage

I’m here cause of trippie and dsav

By menainnacut.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Trippie Redd

This is about the next greatest thing after Trippie Redds debut game β€œPegasus Runner” I didn’t think that could be beat but
this has just proven me wrong. GAME OF THE YEAR.

By Trippie Haha.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
fire

hey guys lol
follow ig @ghostboyisa

By Asssssdfggv.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
😜

I’m only here because Trippie told me to.

By literally14.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
You can play as dsavage

That’s all I gotta say 10/10🀝

By xanaxreeper.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Tripp and Keef?

Trippie Redd and Chief Keef? Come on bro it’s gotta be a 5 star! How could it not be?

By Skateboarder Charlie 123.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
1400 Shi

Best game on here from a artists like trippie redd no kapπŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ₯΅

By Tripppiejoey.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Wow

Sake forever. Jack would’ve loved to see what his drawings would once become.

By WizeGuy2636.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
10/10

10/10 just because of the people on there

By sdfxdghgugvyj.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
I got racks on top of racks

my momma going thru my stash you don't hang out i brought the gang out got my 40 wit the homies finna bang out we don't do no
talking pull up and we barking two door coupe valet ain’t no parking shooting out the roof look what you done started.

By alejandro0106.
December 12, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Bugs

A lot of bugs. Every level it gets stuck. Great game though. Will put 5 stars when it’s fixed.

By vicy3.
January 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Needs a joystick type of controller

swipe to shoot is kinda funky , also could use a tap to shoot or fight button

By I hetiuzuu.
December 12, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total