Salatuk - صلاتك Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Salatuk - صلاتك

by Masarat App

Rating of Salatuk - صلاتك

Positive
80%
critic
20%

Based on the latest 13 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Salatuk - صلاتك App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Salatuk - صلاتك app reviews, written by users who have used the app, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Salatuk - صلاتك User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 13 Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Can we please get a widget 🥺

Loved this app on android, so decided to buy it for iPhone when I switched, but there are no widgets for iPhone. Would be nice to
see the prayer times on my Home Screen.

By nkoteb.
September 25, 2022
4 out of 5
Most accurate prayer times

I have been using this app for years now and in different countries and tho most beautiful thing about it is its accuracy!

I wish to update its design to be more modern and be compatible with iPhone X and later screen sizes

By M-alkhawaja.
July 14, 2022
4 out of 5
لماذا تطبيق لم يتحسن

لماذا تطبيق لم يتحسن مع انه في ايفون تدفع مبلغ لتحميله
واندريد مجاني تطبيق ممتاز لكن يحتاج الى تحسين وتجديد

By Zaraalyamama.
July 4, 2022
5 out of 5
شكرا لكم

البرنامج يستحق التنزيل

By AbuAlfhood.
May 11, 2022
4 out of 5
Important issue

Please make the athan play fully on iphones as it does on android phones

By muslima2022.
January 27, 2022
4 out of 5
جيد ليس سيئ

ياحبذا لو يتم تعديل الأذان بشكل كامل
لانه مجرد تكبير فقط

By حفيد الفاروق عمر رضي الله عنه.
February 14, 2022
5 out of 5
أكثر من رائع

برنامج أعتمد عليه دومًا في أوقات صلاتي وتحديد قبلتي
جزاكم الله خير

By techchemist80.
November 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Please update

Hi your app on android is better than iOS app, I only bought it because it shows remaining time until next Salat, why this feature
is not on iOS please update.

By Toxigon.
November 24, 2021
4 out of 5
ملاحظة

لماذا التطبيق لا يدعم الشاشة الكاملة للأيفون ماكس شكرا جزيلا

By Attoussi.
May 3, 2021
5 out of 5
شكرا

شكرا للقائمين على هذا العمل وكتب الله لكم الاجر

By AlQitlah22422.
May 9, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Not as good as android version

I use to have android. It was free on there and i loved it. No problem with the android version. So when i switched to iPhone i
paid for it. The Adhan does not play on the iPhone for some reason and I’ve tried to get it to so many times. If this could be
fixed I’d give it 5 stars.

By Sapphire 777.
October 9, 2022
3 out of 5
Hijri Date

The place where the hijri date should be is blank for so long. Please fix that.

By Redrose804.
March 27, 2021
3 out of 5
اخطاء في التحديث

توجد اخطاء في التحديث الاخير ارجوا مراجعتها مع جداول الاوقاف في
جمهورية العراق

By Abdul Eagan.
April 2, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total