Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

SALLY BEAUTY

by Sally Beauty
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of SALLY BEAUTY by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of SALLY BEAUTY written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for SALLY BEAUTY

Reviews: 79Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Nice App But . . .

It’s hard to find my right hair color number. When I select the line I expect to see every color number which doesn’t come up

By May59860.
May 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Convenient

Life is so busy that at times I cannot concentrate on anything but what I’m doing at that moment. I can shop, receive reward
points, shoo som more and get discounts and receive Amy merchandise in a timely manner. 🥰🥰🥰

By Min. Crystal Fortier.
May 6, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this app

It’s quick to order in-store pickup items, and if you use up products quickly like I do, then the rewards really make a
difference for saving money! I just bought a $17.49 deep conditioner for $2.72 due to having $15 off.

By BrittanyMia.
April 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Mis productos favoritos de belleza están en esta t

Estás tiendas de Sally para mi son imprescindible. Nunca había comprado en línea, hoy es la primera vez, espero me lleguen los
productos como los ordene. Espero sea el tiempo que asignan para llegar. Lo qué veo incógnito es qué mi orden dice qué hay
qué ver a qué llegue la orden al vendedor y pudier

By Yudy Yanes.
April 14, 2021
5 out of 5
I love Sally’s an so does my grand daughter <3

I buy all my hair an nail products here! Very friendly staff always smiling helps when needed I recommend Sally’s if I could I
would give them 5 more stars ! I use beyond the zone scrunch spray ( smells just like the old Aussie ) love love it! They sell
great foot products as well ! The nail polish

By Jmolyneaux.
April 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Number 1 Customer

I love shopping at Sally’s online or in-store they have everything I need to make my business a success!

By Stay N Style.
April 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Beauty supply store

My only go to beauty supply store to shop

By Yhuuuuup!!.
March 31, 2021
4 out of 5
Pick up in store

Several of your IroIro colors are out every time you select that option it’s never available....and when you go in store to
purchase you only have 4 colors out of all the colors they make....and I’ve went to every Sally’s in Richmond, Va and it’s
the same result....plz have more items available for

By Mrs2coolt.
March 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Not everything listed

Yea it’s better to just go to the store but I’m glade they made this app to feel just like it’s part of Sally. You’ll find
what you need ...

By Neko_1989.
March 30, 2021
5 out of 5
KAYTLIN is a star!

Just wanted to say that I worked with KAYTLIN and placed an order online. She was excellent, very thorough, as well as very
patient! An item was out of stock and even though I could not order it at the sale price and they weren't able to give a rain
check due to new company policy, she made me feel

By Jackie Coudare.
March 30, 2021
5 out of 5
I’m so very pleased with my app

The app was so very early to use .
And the fact that they will notify me when they have ships my stuff out that is the best part and the fact at the time they have
what we are wanting to try out

By janfussell25.
March 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Add Sally’s credit card login

Add the Sally’s beauty credit card login on the app so that it’s more user friendly for customers

By momtana j robbins.
March 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Sally's rocks

Every time I go into my local Sally store I am pleased with the great customer service and information I am provided when I ask
any question I need an answer to I am not a professional but Sally's has professional quality products that help me chief
professional look being an amateur I love the onli

By ash le le.
March 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Sally’s

Excelente servicio y comodidad de comprar en internet y recoger en la tienda...

By estrella809020010.
February 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Need ‘share’ button for products

I have to screen shot a product to send to my friends, this app needs a share button like most consumer apps already have.

By J_B2016abc.
February 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Great service

I enjoyed shopping at Sally’sBecause products are easy to find and the service is great.I’m always approached and asked if I
need help and when I do need help they’re knowledgeable and polite.

By Morado 2007.
January 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Good service

Over all Good service and products❤️

By lmfaovsbd.
January 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Payment

I always forget to use my sallys credit card at checkout ... reminder to cardholders during checkout lol my brain can get blank
life of stylist

By GirlREALla.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Customer service

There was an item missing in my order and it was immediately handled by Claire at the 1800 number. Great customer service!

By Pattishan79.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Love

I love this store I have been getting supplies from sally since I was 20yrs old I love the colors I love doing hair and I always
tell everyone if you want good colors go to Sally’s beauty supply that’s the place to go.

By baby20mom.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Satisfaction Guaranteed!

I always get exactly what I am looking for. Products are as shown and the order process is simple. I love Sally Beauty Supply!

By ncusack.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Thank you

It is nice to be able to purchase what I need . They are always friendly and full of knowledge . Love all the wonderful products
that you carry and all the extras !

By Popping granny.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Jeanne Lee

I signed up for a charge and had an emergency so could not spend $50 I am a 79 year old spend big bucks at Sally’s now is my
birthday I am. 50 year hairdresser and a principal and teacher previously at trendsetters Hawaii cosmetology. I really feel the
$50 should be still for me I have only joined a

By jleehawaii.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Great place to shop

Great product for hair colors and great employees.

By Jax cash.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Love the app!

I love this app! Because I can shop online and use my Sally’s Card and I get rewards as well.

By chocolate5122.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
APPLE PAY!

It’s so nice to have to enter all the billing and card info! App is super easy to use and check out is speedy. Seriously the
best.

By Tinytorten.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
New first source

After stumbling on to the sally beauty supply site and discovering the virtual color and makeup tool I feel in love in addition
the ladies at my store are so professional and I believe more knowledgeable then at a salon I’m trying the order online and
pickup at store for the first time right now

By blahhhhhhhnnn.
December 12, 2020
4 out of 5
They refused to let me use my discount

I received a discount code for my first online use with my credit card for Sally’s with my new credit card for 20% off and now I
have to call the company just to get them to correct the fact that it kept telling me that my code was invalid

By kassandra853.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Sallys awesome store

I love Sally’s I always find what I am looking for people are really friendly they help all they can I love Sally’s good store

By cool n stuff.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Easy to shopping

I’ll buy some stuff for my hair. And easy to research and shopping. Love it!

By Nventayen.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
My Favorite Sally Beauty Supplier

I absolutely love Kelly and her amazing store in Mount Pleasant MI! An absolutely amazing person and Staff! The staff is a bonus
too! Thank you for your amazing store Kelly and your great staff!

By Chompy Chompers.
December 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Sally Beauty Supply

Very nice clean stores, always have what I need..

By El Paso Sharky.
November 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Aileen Alejandra Vazquez

Love It !! Everything for my waxing business 😭
Love the store always have what i need ✨

By ailhug.
November 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Sally

The best! Hair Products EVER! Good prices too! :D

By Ciara and Alex6798.
November 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Supplies online!

I have always LOVED SALLY ONLINE! The stores NEVER have what you need! And, this was before COVID,but now the excuse is the COVID
and the trucks didn’t deliver! And, when you order online,you order the supplies,they tell you the delivery date within 2 days
after you order(BAM) your supplies are here

By Barb Hagler.
October 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best app ever'

'Saves me time to go to the store and idk if. They’ll actually have it or not.!.!.!'

By net jet pilots.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'I feel the app is easy to use and the deals are amazing. Love shopping at Sally’s'

By Jess Blessed.
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'My Go To'

'I have been a Sally’s customer for years. The app is easy to use and always has fast shipping.'

By yogagym.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'SALLYS'

'I love shopping at Sally’s online or at store locations Check it out you can really do most things yourself at home. They make
it easy with their salon products you can’t find at stores.'

By seewire60.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'10 STARS SALLY’s You came through!'

'One of the bottles of hair products that I order had leaked in the box when I received it. I just made a comment to SALLY’s
that the product had leaked and they sent me another bottle without asking for it!! Great customer service Sally’s!!! That’s
how you run a business, stay in good with yo

By DeltaDiva1.
September 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great!'

'I love that I can search for what I need and I love that this app is easy to use.'

By imvernie.
August 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'So easy!'

'It’s so easy to order my hair color needs! Quick delivery!'

By nitengaile.
August 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love'

'Love ordering from Sally. The closest store is 50 miles away.'

By rfly63.
August 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love Sally Beauty Supply'

'It’s great and simple app with the convenience to not have to drive to Sally’s Beauty Supply every time I need to shop for
supplies. Thank you guys!'

By bohemianlove2020.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Excelencia'

'Gracias por su profesionalismo en su atención al cliente y en sus productos'

By jskndnwdnkqwneowije.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love'

'I love Sally for all my beauty needs . ♥️'

By chazzzzxxxx.
August 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Products'

'I wish the employees knew more about products. They handed me a shampoo that was not compatible with the hair extensions that I
bought at the same time so they all slipped out. I also wish there was more product availability.'

By dixie0279.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love The New App'

'Thank you for having revised your app. Shopping with this App has been a lot easier than before. I am now getting my rewards,
discounts on my bonus. I love it'

By Yay the voice.
August 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Decent App.'

'I like this app but it takes a few seconds to add something to the cart. Otherwise the app is decent. It doesn’t suggest
similar products but there’s a lot of information provided on the products you view. I’d love for a full screen view instead
of this tiny window but this isn’t the only a

By youtoo42.
July 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'So convenient'

'During pandemic, this app makes shopping effortless. Extremely easy to use, very convenient'

By SScmithd.
July 19, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
eh

love the app to track my points but every time i click on an item the screen goes completely white.

By Codaluvu.
April 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Okay app

Hair color try on does not work... you click on a color and nothing happens.

By IllyriaMadison.
January 31, 2021
3 out of 5
Awesome store with improvements

I love their products and deals
But if you buy in bulk, they can come one by one with separate receipts that are hard to keep track, if you don’t have those
receipts you can’t return in store... they should use phone numbers like other stores do.

By euphoriartstudio.
January 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Needs updates

The checkout is impossible to use, you can’t delete or edit quantity of items.

By Aallaanniiss.
January 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Problem with app

I don't know whats wrong but it's not letting me see any products and buy.

By nessa011119.
December 4, 2020
3 out of 5
1st online order

Ordering was fine, sure was easy to navigate. When I went to checkout, the $5?off coupon I was supposed to get for 1st time
ordering did not come to me by email nor in the app. It should have automatically populated for ease of use.

By Arosealso.
November 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Love Sally, Meh App

I think Sally is great, but the app, not so much. There’s a LOT of lag (for the record, I have a brand new iPhone and the latest
OS, not even a quarter-filled memory, consistent LTE and WiFi signal, so it’s not my phone). Adding items to the cart takes
forever. It’s easy to end up with twenty of som

By Taticat9.
October 8, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s ok

Apple Pay never works - error code everytime

By 😒😒🙁😒.
August 28, 2020
3 out of 5
3.2.0 no longer working on my iphone X.

3.2.0 no longer working on my iphone X.

By mmr7618.
August 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Love the store app lags

I love Sally Beauty supply their app lags and some of my coupons aren’t able to be applied

By Mama_of_3babies.
July 18, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total