Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Samsara Room

by Rusty Lake
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Samsara Room by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Samsara Room written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Samsara Room

Reviews: 235Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
The game can calm you down

It's not a long story compared to the other rusty lake games.But it's still a great experience.You need to think a lot and
everything in the game won't let you down.By the way, it's free.Thanks to RUSTY LAKES.Love u!

By Harbinboy.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
ONE OF THE BEST GAMES EVER!!!

I absolutely suggest this game to everyone who loves mystery and adventure. It’s a game that actually has evidence of hard work
put into it. I really love the games Rusty Lake is putting out and will definitely play more of them!!

By k1dpock3t.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Game

Good game some parts are a little difficult but overall good game

By ijnakashi.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
My intro to the Rusty Lake Universe

Very surprised and pleased with this escape room style puzzler, especially for a free game. The design and music are simple yet
sophisticated and relaxing. Even when running into a challenging section. Highly recommend to anyone who enjoys figuring things
out.

By FabFitFree.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Great for puzzle lovers- quirky and artistic

Love the Rusty Lake games. Although I do get impatient since I don’t have a lot of time to spend on my phone .... so end up
looking for walkthroughs online when stuck. This game was very fun and I loved the twists but also consistent pattern of each
“room” and solutions which gave the game cohesive

By Active working mom.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
MADE FOR UNDER GODS

So much demand to have a life in this identical game
Some of the most precious games ever I enjoyed
Stay calm and be safe my viewer it’s a game for a glorious brain

By Dabe3 Gang.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
In love

Another perfect rusty lake game!

By Poppliomami.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Weird but awesome

Didn’t know what to expect with this one but my kids and I couldn’t put it down. Great little 2 hr puzzle game. I still
don’t understand what all their stuff was though.

By IS THIS A GOOD NICKNAME?!?.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
This was amazing!

This is probably the best game I have ever played in my life! It is challenging, fun, and makes you think a little! When I got to
the end with the baby I almost started crying because the baby was with its mom it looked like and so off my hard work had finally
payed off! Keep making games like this!

By fayesb3000.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Best!

That was challenging. It took quite a few tries (over a number of days) to figure out distinctive patterns that would “work.”
But, it was do-able... and a relief when I finished it. Keep at it! A pleasure.

By RED4RK.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Totally loved this game!

I really liked this game - it’s thought provoking and intriguing! I don’t play many games other than word games as I want to
think and learn new words. This drew me in because you had to think-yay! I don’t typically do reviews so hopefully this is
helpful for someone looking to be engaged in a diff

By D ta the T.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Thank you so much!

It’s very rare to see devs this creative and even rarer when the players are thanked so delightfully for their support. I have
purchased everything made by RL and it’s never enough LOL...brilliant

By Hbidey.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Great Lockdown Fun

This was a great way to spend an evening with family when we cannot go out and do anything else. And we did it without a hint!

By Socdo.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Hoooooo

This game is amazing
I was so interested to finished game
And i can
I really thanks
You are sooooooo amazing and wonderful guys

By sanaz ahang.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
ok this is just amazing

I don’t understand like genuinely I’m addict to it :))))))

By eloramalik.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
THE. BEST. GAME. EVER.

I won’t spoil to much but you HAVE to play this. It is definitely my favorite game in the world.

By Ollie 18.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
I love these games!

Ok so hey Rusty Lake! I love to play puzzle games and most puzzle games that I play are pretty bad, but this! This is a whole
different story! I love the small amount of weirdness in this game and the creepiness! This is SUCH an incredible game s as and I
think that everyone should play it! (Also I

By SHADOWFIGHT2lover.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Don’t get it if you have responsibilities!! 😂

I definitely was not expecting to put off studying for finals because of a GAME, but here we are. I downloaded Samsara Room out of
curiosity because I saw it in Stories and I liked the cover art. The puzzle was very captivating, because there was a storyline
accompanied with it I couldn’t put my pho

By justarequest.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game ever

First there is a lot of things to do there is this cool thing that you had to do do you and sometimes well there was this guy in
his mouth was open in this game was awesome I finish the level but I didn’t expect it to end has an anniversary and you I have
lots of fun but don’t be expecting about a k

By tyryteffry.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Too good to be free

Like the title says, too good to be free. No ads unless you want hints.

By It's really annoying.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
A real masterpiece!

I thoroughly enjoyed this game, it’s mystery and it’s atmospherics. A masterpiece!

By J Christ.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is so fun!

Samsara is a very long and tricky game. I personally love these types of games. But I recommend that if you don’t like investing
long amounts of times and work into these games, then no problem because you can pick up you phone complete a area then put it
back down.

By Lee Conol.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Challenging

It makes you wonder & Think ! Like the challenge.

By Llorona69.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Awsome

Best game ever it took so long but it kept me busy I love it!!!❤️❤️❤️❤️

By Bbbeeesstt.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
This is game is so fun

My and my little brother loved this game we completed to the end he won but it was fun we want to do others like this but but they
cost money but overall this is a great game

By queenkamara.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome

I love puzzle games, this one was great, challenging and the hints were just enough to help but not completely give me the answer,
would definitely recommend playing this for something to do in your spare time.

By Chocolate-Ty.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
I LOVE this make more rooms like this pls

I LOVE this app, it really exercises your brain while solving things I love the mystery to each puzzle

By jasabwe nickasabeame jelosa.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Really good escape game

This is a very fun short game and I love your games such as this!

By Ttwinzz.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
FANTASTIC!

I’ve never left a review for a game or app or anything in my life, but I just completed this game and was blown away. It was
challenging, fun, and beautiful! If you love puzzle games, this is a fantastic experience. Highly recommend! I will be checking
out other games by Rusty Lake after throughly e

By MindyAreEm.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing.

This game was amazing. I’ve read the poor reviews about the game making no sense and being boring but I completely disagree.
Samsara Room is such a calm, interesting, and fun game to play. I’ve gotten stuck a few times but the hints, which you could get
from the short 5 second ads, always helped me

By zoie🤍.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Loved it!

I wish it was more longer I really enjoy it

By tonomr.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
It a great game

It so cool and I love it!Everyone should download it

By BIG Mac 🍔.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Highly recommended!!! Love the art

Can’t say how much I loveeee the art of the game, idk how to say this, very aesthetic.
The music is calming but also mysterious. I love that I can interact with the game such as dragging it, I rarely see any
puzzle-solving game that I can move stuff around (those are mostly just tapping)
There’re f

By Songgiaan.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
I loved this game

It was weird a little creepy and strange which I love and the puzzles are confusing but not all that difficult this is the first
game I’ve seen by this developer but I love them I need to find more games by them they are great 10/10 game

By somerandomaccount.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Phenomenal game, beautiful, simplistic yet so biza

I...i have no words. I was going into this game expecting it to be another annoying escape room that you never finish because
there's so many ads, and the puzzles are either too easy or just dont make sense, but i was COMPLETELY wrong. The graphics were
lovely, and the puzzles really made you think.

By Ashy Ashes.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
5 star game

I never do reviews but this game is amazing from all the ominous sounds and things in the game make it one of my favorite games
over all this is a for sure five star game and I would love to see more games or longer games like this

By switchfan101.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
The best iphone game I have ever played

I never write reviews but this game was so good, it takes a little to understand but that’s what makes it so good. The artwork
is beautiful. I hope they come out with another game like this.

By Scribblenauts remix.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
CRAZY

This game definitely tests your mind. If you love puzzles and figuring out what’s next and what leads to what.. this game is for
you. It takes hours to finish, but it’s so satisfying putting everything together and figuring it all out.

By LilxUce27.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Great!

Such a good different but interesting and challenging game! I was sad I finished it lol

By jeifkdbagsur.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Excellent

Well thought out and highly enjoyable. Great thinking game. Going to look into more of their games now.

By Arrrr matey.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
amazing game

this is my first time doing a review.but this game deserves five stars and more. it’s a perfect puzzle/mystery game with a bit
of horror in it. even the game looks so amazing. everything about this game is amazing with story,music and everything else.for
those who like horror puzzle/mystery games th

By Zdem4slivz.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it

I love all the rusty lake games. Clever, interesting , just a little scary, great ideas and I love the update on hints if you get
really stumped. Makes you think hard and has great twists to the story. Quite metaphysical plots. Love em to bits

By abachrisq.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Honestly, a great game!

I am not one to write a review on anything; but I felt like it was necessary for this game. Coming from someone who had been
playing “Escape” and “Puzzle” games, this was probably my favorite. This game is so unique in so many ways and the puzzles
are so different than any other game of this categor

By Kirukiru_.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Honestly one of the best!

I played this game on my iPad. It was honestly a lot of fun yes it was very challenging at times but I made it through and I know
that if you enjoy the challenge you’ll love this game.

By lazytownstan.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
I LOVE YOUR GAMESS

Your games are grate and this is one of my favorites OMG I LOVE ITT

By crusty_nugget.
November 21, 2020
4 out of 5
Awesome little game!

It was a good game puzzles not to hard and it worked flawlessly when I played it. Only downside it could have been a tad bigger.

By Mr. Invisible80.
November 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing puzzle game

Stunning. The atmosphere, the puzzles, this is an incredible game. Thank you dev.

By J-shoot em straight-Smith.
November 19, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is just, WOW!

This is the most intriguing game I have ever played. It was just so full of mystery. So many plot twist. It was I mind game for
me. I would most definitely love to see a part 2 of this game. I love a good challenge.

By Selena2040.
November 18, 2020
5 out of 5
awesome app :D

honestly, this app is so fun, along with all of the other games by Rusty Lake. i can’t wait for more things to come out :)

By friedrice.exe.
November 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Such a fan!

I love Rusty Lake games so much! I’ve played them all! I’ll purchase anything they put out! Waiting on RL merch!

By Creatingwithkristin.
November 17, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Nice but too easy

The steps are too simple to guess, and after a while feel pretty repetitive. I still really like the series, but this is too much
of the same.

By LolooKyotoPool.
November 6, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total