Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Samurai Flash !

by SUPERSONIC STUDIOS LTD
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Samurai Flash ! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Samurai Flash ! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Samurai Flash !

Reviews: 229Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Good game

I played a rip off of this game and then read the reviews and deleted it and came here. The rip off of the game was awful but this
game is great. Whatever you do don’t play any rip offs. The real game is great. In the rip offs there were so many glitches and
ads that you could not play it but there

By money is tastey 16167667667.
January 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Good Game but...

This is a good game but there’s a glitch when I defeat enough levels it says get a skin but I don’t get it for some reason
anyways pls fix the bug (also idk know if this is a bug or not)

By kyawmoethant.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing🤩

It was so amazing when I start playing it keep it
Up!😘

By dontworry06.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game had fun

It a really cool game I suggest download

By metta playz.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
My number 1

Great game I love how when you cut the objectives it makes a slice noise it just so sadiffying

By gg hsveheiueire.
January 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Sound?

Amazing game but I am wondering where the sound is. It would be even more amazing if you had some slow mode or maybe even time
stop sound whenever we stop moving or slowly move and add slices whenever we kill the enemies.

By GameReviewsIphone.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Bob

It is a grate game but if you dealeat it you shoos keep your stuf

By Teenie man.
December 30, 2020
4 out of 5
To easy

Now I really am not complaining about ads. I just put on airplane mode. People who complain about that are annoying but this is to
easy and you know I’m not bragging because all the people on this game are defeating everything I’m on level 189 and it’s
like repeating and to easy. And make harder bos

By Mascara-Rukia.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is great!

Samurai Flash is great game for the go and has many things to unlock and many bosses to defeat and no wonder it almost has a
perfect rating in the AppStore

By Bigmacattack593.
December 29, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s a good game but

It some times glitches and gets off the game but Expect that it’s a good game

By you cqn count on me.
December 29, 2020
4 out of 5
1 problem

Whenever I get 100% on a new character, it does not give me it! And there’s no option to buy or watch ad.

By LOLYPOPYLOL14450.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Cool awesome game

I love this game so much I wanna play like forever

By The one who loves your game.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Aswome game

Ived loved it since the day I got it I love this app

By 175:.
December 24, 2020
4 out of 5
Cool but..

I like how the game goes but every time I play the game it just crashes and takes me back to my home screen so please fix it!

By jdakoreview.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Great! But I have a question

I play this game a lot and love it, and love the skins and swords, but I have a question. After you play the game for a while and
unlock almost everything, I noticed a glitch. After you unlock everything on your base it goes to point when you tap it and it
locks you on your base and you can’t get ou

By jochfi.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Really fun game but there is no sith skin.

When you download the game it has a Jedi,sith and Flamethrower guys on its app I completed the game only because I wanted the sith
skin because I always loved Anakin but there was no sith skin I’m only giving this a 5 star review because it’s
just really really fun.

By EpicGamerCade.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it so much

I think this game is the best so play it I cant play it rate now because my iPad pro is dead and if you don’t I will fly over to
your house rip off your arms and shove them up your butt

By JetAll3.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Samari Flash

This is awesome i just started and i already love it!

By Dariel Parra.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
WE NEED AMONG US

This game is great and I love being cruel to those red people. But let’s talk about the skins. A lot of the skins are based on
tv shows or maybe Netflix shows that I watched when I was 3. But now I have three favorite games. 1 is among us. It has gotten so
popular on 2020 and it’s helped make it th

By 🦄😊🦄😊.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
😭😭😭😩😩😩😩😩😩😭😭😩😩😭

😭😭😭😭😭😡😡😡😡😡😭😡😭😡😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

By Prince your side.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Omg

Soooooooo good like I can’t even explain anything else that’s good

By Brandon J. procell.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is addicting so muchhh

I would donate how much this game how addicted If they add like a 0.99$ dollar donate to put ads away that will be so fun and also
I’m level 100 in this game

By avarplayz.
December 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Glitch

Love the game but it is a bit glitche

By ☘️🐈🌲.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
I love it❤️❤️

It’s so fun and you don’t have to watch and add every time it’s honestly a good game and I love to play it!!!

By ;-; 👁👄👁.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Super fun y’all play it

Super fun get skins upgrade your speed

By zanecan.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Beautiful and amazing game

This game is sooo much fun period! I enjoy it and all the skins are very cute! This also is a fun game to play when you have
nothing to do enemies on a plane. You should download this game for sure!

By Mackenna Milliorn.
November 27, 2020
4 out of 5
Great and all but one problem

Ok first of all this is one of my favorite games, but there is one problem, sometimes when I get a new character it automatically
leaves the app. It hasn’t happened often but it does. But still one of my favorites.

By leholmes.
November 26, 2020
4 out of 5
Could use some more ragdoll

Love it but I think it needs more ragdoll on the carector

By Inspector Pink.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing game

I #love this game it is fun and it is just enjoyable

By somebebdh.
November 15, 2020
4 out of 5
Lots of fun but...

So this game is a niche time killer. A lot of fun unfortunately not very well configured for a small display and tends to bug out
and lose frames (skip several frames)

By Kio Shi.
November 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Hi

This game is amazing and I have nothing to say

By EFORCE8.
November 13, 2020
4 out of 5
good but needs fix

the game is great but when you try to bomb someone you can’t because it won’t let you.

By lik bob.
November 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Pro On Pro

This game u it a so awesome I became a pro within a day im really excited for the thanksgiving update if their is one but actually
I started playing this game before I started playing Roblox, that’s how good I am.

By 😃Cloepatra.
November 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Good so good!

I don’t care about the ads I have my dogs to distract me through them really fun game it’s my...2nd best game download parkour
race 3D have fun!And learn hard,work hard and stay safe of the corona!

By Jordiniscute2013!.
November 7, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s lit 🔥

I gotta admit this game is pretty lit no lie.

By RAE N R.
November 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Pls no ads :(

Me really like this game I just don’t like da ads

By This is J922y.
November 4, 2020
5 out of 5
It maybe is better than roblox

I just love slowing down time and I love it chop I love it

By i love game 2020.
November 2, 2020
4 out of 5
Awesome game

Hi, this game is really good I don’t think this game needs any changes it’s a very good game over all if there was a change I
would think you should be able to do tricks when you go to a AI it’s kind of boring to just walk and slice them over all great
game the developers did a really good job on t

By Brit7375.
November 2, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this game

Hi I love this game it is so much fun

By katie-1002.
November 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Samurai flash

It’s the nicest game I’ve ever played

By taabea son.
November 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game

I like it ye ye ye ye ye get it

By Jack duftins.
November 1, 2020
4 out of 5
Love it

This game is amazing love it 😍

By jonesy52299.
November 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Great no flaws but ads.

Game is good but ads are on every mobile game.

By Yeweet.
October 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game ever

This game is soooooo fun I play it all the time I defeated all my games because I just play this game

By anonimis1234321.
October 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Really easy!

I was in the first boss level and I killed the boss easy peasy

By AroAmar.
October 30, 2020
5 out of 5
I love you game

I love this game because it is so fun and easy to play with and why don’t you do a Minecraft app I love Minecraft more than this
game if you do a Minecraft game I will like you and tell me your name and do online on the app

Made by rashe with Ahmad

Love you by I’m rash and I’m a girl and I

By youm uirr.
October 30, 2020
5 out of 5
I’m glad this game got a update

When I first saw this game it was an ad and I thought it was cool so I downloaded it and it was actually really cool but I wish
there was an update and then months later there was and I am so happy with this game.

By LOL my user name.
October 29, 2020
5 out of 5
It is so fun

I like it it is so fun I like how you can run in to the duds and you won’t die

By skint skint wolveryn123.
October 28, 2020
5 out of 5
I ♥️ YOUR GAME

I really really really like this app cause it’s awesome and fun!!!!!!
I want to say something that you don’t believe it!!!!!!!I PLAY THIS GAME OVER 60 TIMES IN A WEEK!!!!!!!!
But it has some problems.
1-the places you choosed isn’t good for example we can have a house
2-the hostages can be in a roo

By Mosa shiri.
October 28, 2020
5 out of 5
The best BUT NEEDS SOMETHING

Ok it’s the one of the best games I have right now. But on day when I got goku there were no more skins and I was confused. So
the biggest question is can you add more skins like naruto and sasuke plzz I want those skins. Also the last question is we have a
customization option for skins and we can

By need more stuff for players.
October 27, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Persons

I like the game but I don’t like how the game keeps freezing and kicking me out of it. I don’t know if it’s just my phone or
it’s the game but I really think that it keeps freezing is getting on my nerves. But other than that I do recommend the game.

By austinnn1237482.
December 24, 2020
3 out of 5
something wrong

i dont find that there ade ant advertisment i font know why so i cant buy or habe any new skin and that really iritates me
rather than that the game is amazing

By selo221134.
November 24, 2020
3 out of 5
It is good but

It’s good but it keeps freezing on me.

By Carlita187.
November 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Why

Every level I complete it crashes

By gggfdvsgfhgfgxfdctx.
November 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Good

I like the game but it needs better graphics

By spencer12340911.
November 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Ya sure but..

It lags a lot on mobile and it kicks me out so I don’t no but good game

By slownocda1.
October 30, 2020
3 out of 5
love the app but

I love the game cutting bad guys and stoping time but I’ve got to a high level and I play the same levels I have almost every
sword and I keep fighting the same bosses if it didn’t have all of that it would be one of my favorite games

By pizzaface615.
October 7, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total