Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Sanctuary Astrology

by Sanctuary Ventures Inc
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Sanctuary Astrology by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Sanctuary Astrology written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Sanctuary Astrology

Reviews: 124Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
In love w/ this app!!!

First of all I love the format of the entire app, guides on how to read your chart, real time planetary changes, and psychic
readings that are accurate!! The only thing I might recommend is keeping the $5 five minute readings because I would be a
consistent customer if they weren't only a first time

By Montanna s..
August 3, 2021
5 out of 5
helped so much

this app helped me understand my chart a LOT better than anything else has. so if you’re confused on your planets and the
houses, you should definitely check this out. also the daily horoscopes and tarot readings are insightful and convenient and help
me plan out my day and what i need to focus on.

By toastenthusiast.
July 29, 2021
4 out of 5
This is awesome but I would love the option of who

I personally use whole sign houses when I read astrology and find that more accurate for my life. Usually on apps you’re able to
put in the settings which house style you prefer, and I just wish this had that option.

I know your readings are pretty accurate as far as the daily podcast goes. I alwa

By Boom Shaka Laka 123.
July 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Quick, Easy to navigate, Mist Informative Ever

Quick and simple to navigate while being one of the most informative astrology platforms I’ve ever experienced

By Sarah Lee Chason.
July 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun Astrology for Everyone!

My favorite thing about Sanctuary is how approachable it is to anyone trying to learn more about astrology. It uses a fun
“texting” style way to tell you your daily horoscope and learn astrology. The wording is casual and easy to understand. Too
many horoscope sites and apps use difficult vocabulary

By AlyssaXela.
July 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Great app

Love this app. I’d just love to add a second person on it

By Stability923.
July 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Great resource & food 4 thot lol

It’s become a daily ritual to get some perspective on what’s coming and what’s happened each day. Great writing and depth
with the Tarot card readings!

By RyanPotter.
June 28, 2021
5 out of 5
By far the best horoscope app out there

I have checked out quite a few different apps that promoted being the most accurate horoscopes & psychic readings and none could
compare to this app! I love that not only does it send you daily notifications with a brief summary of today's horoscope but it
also asked you more in depth questions and

By Jess Christineee.
June 25, 2021
5 out of 5
My go to for insight

Brilla read my chart and made me cry, thank you!

By ***********<3***********.
June 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Needs a Moon phase

Give it five stars if it had a moon phase section that explain what intentions would go best with what phase.

By paganmoonmom.
June 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Best app ever !!!!

This is the first time I've ever gone and left a review for an app because it's just so amazing and deserves more recognition. The
guides are so easy to follow and understand I love how everything is in one place and I don't need multiple apps because this one
has everything you will ever need!!!

By lexiiskyee.
June 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Love

While astrology natal chart! Less go! 😎

By EanHunter.
June 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Nice App!

Hello there! Thank you for the great app you have made. I just want to suggest something. It would be better to use easy and
understandable words in “Horoscope.”

By Mahan Derakhshan.
June 2, 2021
5 out of 5
highly recommend

absolutely love this app, as an astrologer it’s nice to receive my horoscope for my sun and rising + little easy to guide diy
study your chart content. i always recommend this to beginners! the tarot card a day is also a great touch and i overall like how
personal the experience feels. they don’t ha

By stephaniecastilloooo.
May 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Literally So Amazing

I love this app, to the birth chart, and the info given about what each sign mean under their houses and planets! Even the reading
are so refreshing and very clear!!! Was wondering tho, how does on apply for the reader position? I’ve been a tarot reader for a
little while and I’d love to do readings

By Venus0130.
May 18, 2021
4 out of 5
No more rising sign since update

What happened to the rising sign when reading the horoscope? It has been replaced with the power emoji which is honestly kinda
lame. It isn’t as thorough as before. Please change it back! I was really loving this little app but since the recent update not
so much anymore. 4 stars until you guys chan

By el sueño americano.
May 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Top choice

I use the app daily as well as following the podcast on Spotify. Wasn’t quite sure how to approach the free astrology reading,
so I don’t feel as if I got much out of it. I would love to have a paid reading but the price is too high for me at this time.
Plus I have my own tarot decks and readers but

By js1355.
May 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Dope Astro App!

This app came into my life right on time. I’m only giving it four ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️bc I kind of hate how you shove the
readings in my face each and every time I log on. I don’t care for that. BUT the super funny, relatable notifications And
scarily ON POINT horoscopes are just so cool and keeps me coming bac

By Chelley Roze.
May 15, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s great and it can only get better!

This is a great astrology app. I have tried many other and this one is definitely the best one I’ve used. It’s so informative
about all the aspects of ones astrology birth chart! And those are free features! I love the daily Sun & Rising sign reports &
daily tarot card! It’s part of my morning routi

By It's all I want, please..
April 30, 2021
5 out of 5
User friendly and aesthetically pleasing

Best astrology/birth chart app I have used so far

By Issaladselfcare.
April 17, 2021
5 out of 5
10/5 recommend this app

There is SOOOO much to this app. This is the most accurate horoscope apps that I’ve ever downloaded. There isn’t no stupid
subscription. The only thing u pay for is to talk to an astrologist. Anything other than that is FREE!!! Crazy right?!? A
horoscope app that isn’t overpriced and has subscriptio

By Tommy4763.
April 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Sanctuary is Elite!

An app that uses an interface and language anyone can use and understand! It’s text prompts breaks up larger information into
interactive modules and the information is vast and sooooo beautifully delivered! I recommend this to everyone!

By B Light88.
April 11, 2021
5 out of 5
amazing!!

This app is so well done and makes learning easy. It just makes so much sense! i highly recommend this app.

By hsobkowcz.
April 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Want horoscope logs, not pop-up ads

I use this casually for horoscope readings and to learn about my various placements. The interactive birth chart is my favorite
part of the app. However, it’s really annoying to get a pop-up ad for a psychic reading every time I open the app. I also wish I
had the option to archive some of my previo

By eagleeyekat.
April 10, 2021
4 out of 5
My Sacred Text

I use this app on a daily for funsies (because it’s known that sometimes horoscopes can be a hit or miss sometimes when it only
comes to knowing your sun sign) but I also appreciate the appearance of tarot cards and how the placement of the planets affects
the vibes everyday. The only thing I wish t

By Gdelcml.
April 8, 2021
5 out of 5
!

thank you for fixing the cities!

By shubha 💛🤠.
March 30, 2021
5 out of 5
gr8

i never leave reviews for apps really but the readings i’ve gotten through this app have been so helpful and the readers have
been nothing but lovely so i had to for this app 🥺 love the chart and daily horoscope features as well

By yerbgoth.
March 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Accurate readings

Scarily and freakishly accurate horoscopes.

By Lylee Neillywj.
March 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Good astrology app

Beautiful app. Horoscopes are sent like text messages, neat interface, fun gifs.

By Cleaster De Castelainev.
March 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Use Daily

Tarot cards when I end my day, horoscopes to start my day...loving that I have this app to accompany me daily.

By Montine Staplefordkl.
March 17, 2021
5 out of 5
stress reliever

i see people here most likely use to start off their day but i like ending mine with this app. relieves stress and just makes me
understand more why my day was like that so kindda helps me unwind.

By Devansh Laviessy.
March 17, 2021
5 out of 5
It knows me

I think with all the apps, this one is the one which truly resonated with me. The sky charts, daily horoscopes, psychic and tarot
readings, etc. always give insights about myself that I look forward to everyday.

By Ryoma Kamienskibz.
March 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Highly recommended

What I love: coded guides tabs, simple verbiage, tarot card of the day, announcements of astrology events, and the psychic and
tarot readings.

By Sorsha MacIlwrickoj.
March 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Favorite horoscope app

My zodiac information is hands down spot-on. It so so so simple to understand for someone like me just starting...my natal chart's
so easy to digest. My fave!

By Talisia Chazerand.
March 16, 2021
5 out of 5
YES to this!

The psychic and tarot readings are addicting - spot on!

By Danielee Whyteman.
March 16, 2021
5 out of 5
loving this app

It's as if its really reading me -- what's on my screen is really what I'm feelin!

By Tatsuro Teape.
March 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Loooove

Love this app and how it breaks down your birth chart for you!

By Andrrrres.
March 12, 2021
5 out of 5
You need to download this app!!!

When it comes to apps like this I'm very skeptical, this app has blown me away!, when I say this is scary good. ITS THATS GOOD,
and spot on! I wish I could give more than five stars.... I've been using this app for over two weeks and it's on every device I
own. ❤️💕♥️ thank you Instagram for this Rec

By derek salvo.
February 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Great app!!

Super fun, very detailed and very accurate! Highly recommend! They are the pros!!

By dido-d.
February 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Two thumbs up!

I downloaded this about a month or so ago, nervous about old reviews I read. Using the app it seems like they have worked hard
over the year to improve the app and I found it to be very useful.

I did finally cave in and receive a reading, which I was nervous of also, but was only 4.99 at the time

By dedicatedkoala.
February 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Very detailed

Explaining how you are in a understanding way

By hobo4sho.
February 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Forever positive

I love this app because it always puts a positive spin on. The horoscopes unlike some other apps that intentionally make things
negative to make their engagement spicier to stress people out and make them worry and hope for f good news. Sanctuary takes the
horoscope and makes it applicable and frame

By samra:.
February 11, 2021
4 out of 5
I love this app!

This app is probably the best astrology app i have tried. i love the layout and how unique it is. i also love how the app teaches
you about different types of things about the planets/stars/signs as well. i would love if the little lessons and readings went
more into detail and would dive deeper int

By Riley RGR.
February 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Recommend!

Amazingg app I’ve learned so much already!!

By um.dabiii.
February 2, 2021
5 out of 5
AMAZING !!!

This app gives such amazing horoscopes and daily tarot cards !! they are so accurate. Plus you can buy a reading from psychics or
astrologers, I bought a 2nd one buy accident the other day and emailed them and they were so quick to email me back and let me
know how i could be refunded. This is overa

By Kkkkkkkkhgggh.
January 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it!

I love this app. I just started using it about 3 days ago-and cant get enough of it! I love that you can learn all your signs and
how they affect your daily life. I also love the fact that you can go to spotify to get your horoscope for the day there as well.
Keep up the good work!

By press that like button.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
I’m learning so much!

This app is great for helping you understand yourself and the stars

By andrewsashleym.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it!

Had an issue with the latest version but the dev team fixed it. Thank you!

By BG 1212.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
The fortune teller I needed

Eerily spot on. Makes me feel good that all my problems and solutions are written in the stars ✨✨✨

By Sunnywidachance.
January 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Crash

I love this app and still receive notifications but everytime I click on it it crashes

By Kaybear23.
January 14, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Some readers feel tone deaf

Some of the psychic readers interpret things through a heteronormative lens, which can feel triggering at times especially if you
don’t identify with it. A lot of spirituality is told through a heteronormative lens and it’s not cool. The queer experience
is very different.

By vampirefish98.
June 30, 2021
3 out of 5
Love the app

This app may be my favorite out of all astrology apps. I would’ve gave 5 stars but I just started experiencing technical
difficulties with logging into app and this error has been occurring since this morning. I uninstalled and reinstalled but no
change. Keep getting error message saying authenticat

By Kweenie18.
June 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Pop ups

It’s one thing to offer the option to get a reading, and another to spam people with it. Why does the app need to open the pop
up page EVERY time I open it?? Also having issues with the ability to read an entire horoscope because the tarot card comes up and
then the option to continue the reading di

By MrsFitzKittie.
May 20, 2021
3 out of 5
could be better

my biggest issue is that there is no option to switch the way your chart is calculated (whole house vs placidus). this would be a
good addition because you could also explain the differences between the different types. this is good information for beginners
which this app seems to be made for.
when

By lilbella6.
April 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Great overall

I just wish you could have friends in the app and see compatibility with your partner

By Zerik50.
January 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Gives very little

They want you to pay for most everything and it’s fairly expensive

By jsarahp1.
January 16, 2021
3 out of 5
app crash

app keeps crashing, havent gotten to use it yet :/

By Stef!!!!!!!!!.
January 14, 2021
3 out of 5
App won’t open

I’ve never had this issue before but the app absolutely won’t open. It was great before now. 😑😑😑

By PixieScout.
January 10, 2021
3 out of 5
New year, new problem

Ever since the new year update and the requirement of putting in the email, the app no longer opens. Smh.

I had no issues before.

By Killayb.
January 8, 2021
3 out of 5
New update

This new update was supposed to let us see a free version of our birth charts that’s interactive. But the image is completely
wrong. It shows that my moon in Leo is in my 3rd house. I know for a fact that it’s in my 7th from previous readings I’ve
done. When I press on the 3rd house, it shows that A

By Sarinha_1019.
August 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Great but needs work

I love the app and what it has to offer. I don’t like the fact that i can’t see past readings if i didn’t renew my
subscription. I paid for those readings i should still have access to them.

By Stand&DJ.
July 26, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total