Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Sanctuary Astrology

by Sanctuary Ventures Inc
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Sanctuary Astrology by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Sanctuary Astrology written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Sanctuary Astrology

Reviews: 81Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Two thumbs up!

I downloaded this about a month or so ago, nervous about old reviews I read. Using the app it seems like they have worked hard
over the year to improve the app and I found it to be very useful.

I did finally cave in and receive a reading, which I was nervous of also, but was only 4.99 at the time

By dedicatedkoala.
February 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Very detailed

Explaining how you are in a understanding way

By hobo4sho.
February 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Forever positive

I love this app because it always puts a positive spin on. The horoscopes unlike some other apps that intentionally make things
negative to make their engagement spicier to stress people out and make them worry and hope for f good news. Sanctuary takes the
horoscope and makes it applicable and frame

By samra:.
February 11, 2021
4 out of 5
I love this app!

This app is probably the best astrology app i have tried. i love the layout and how unique it is. i also love how the app teaches
you about different types of things about the planets/stars/signs as well. i would love if the little lessons and readings went
more into detail and would dive deeper int

By Riley RGR.
February 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Recommend!

Amazingg app I’ve learned so much already!!

By um.dabiii.
February 2, 2021
5 out of 5
AMAZING !!!

This app gives such amazing horoscopes and daily tarot cards !! they are so accurate. Plus you can buy a reading from psychics or
astrologers, I bought a 2nd one buy accident the other day and emailed them and they were so quick to email me back and let me
know how i could be refunded. This is overa

By Kkkkkkkkhgggh.
January 21, 2021
5 out of 5
I’m learning so much!

This app is great for helping you understand yourself and the stars

By andrewsashleym.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it!

I love this app. I just started using it about 3 days ago-and cant get enough of it! I love that you can learn all your signs and
how they affect your daily life. I also love the fact that you can go to spotify to get your horoscope for the day there as well.
Keep up the good work!

By press that like button.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it!

Had an issue with the latest version but the dev team fixed it. Thank you!

By BG 1212.
January 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Somethings wrong!!

It will not let me open the app!!! I have tried deleting it, I updated it; but nothing!! I love this app and would really like to
use it again!

By 1312 ;).
January 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Crash

I love this app and still receive notifications but everytime I click on it it crashes

By Kaybear23.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
The fortune teller I needed

Eerily spot on. Makes me feel good that all my problems and solutions are written in the stars ✨✨✨

By Sunnywidachance.
January 14, 2021
4 out of 5
App support? Hello?

Love the app but for the past week every time I try to open it it shuts down and returns to my home screen (iOS) . I tried
deleting it and reinstalling it but it’s still happening? Is anyone else experiencing this? Is it my phone or a problem with the
update? All my other apps are functioning fine.

By Buttergun.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Please fix- Love love the app

I love the app. I updated it yesterday and it’s been force closing ever since. Please fix it.

By TC9<3.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Switched from Costar

While unemployed I saw a listing for a horoscope writer at Costar, a few weeks later the tone of their horoscopes shifted towards
the derisive and judge mental. So I switched to Sanctuary and wish I had so much sooner. I do not miss the social aspect of costar
and the dynamic and helpful guides of S

By RazMaTazMaz.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Bugs

App keeps crashing and won’t open

By prophsmatic.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
uhh

ok so i got this because i heard it on spotify. it downloaded and i opened it aaand it closed out. i don’t know if this is my
fault but i just want to know if there’s anything i can do to fix it.

By ❀𝐛𝐥𝐨𝐬𝐬𝐨𝐦❀.
January 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Glitchy App

The app was working great and I enjoyed it, but suddenly it crashes and won’t open or function

By Lindeezyfasheez.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Review

I use it he free app and it works fine for me.

By j.colf.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Obsessed

I love this app! I love how it explains your houses and planets because that used to confuse me. It really helps you understand
astrology and your chart and what everything means. Amazing!

By FlappyBirdJunki.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
So helpful

So very helpful and informative,!8 love this app. Definitely up there with co star if not better than

By Joniorange.
December 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Great design!

I love how easy this is to use and I love how much info is provided even at the free level. My only issue is that it’s usually a
bit of a stretch to make it accurate to my life, but that’s to be expected, nothing’s perfect, and this does at least somewhat
make sense most of the time. It does manage

By Kira.crystal.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing!!!

I never review apps but I had to take the time to review this one this an amazing app probably the best app I’ve used it’s
amazing other apps make you pay this app is free and you could get a reading at a good price there is not much to ask for great
app !!!

By cecvsvbsnd.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Sanctuary’s performance.

Great App. The only thing it lacks is the romance compatibility among the signs. Everything else seems to be there.

By JGO48.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
If you’re looking for answers to something ...

Best app ever! Check out their podcast on Spotify to listen your horoscope every morning! 💖💖💖💖💖💖💖

By PrincessaMonica.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
amazing for beginners

as a beginner of astrology, this app has made it so much easier to understand. the graphics and colors when inside the app make it
even more enjoyable to look at. i have yet to purchase any readings but if at some point i would like to, i most definitely will!!

By Kyle7171.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
So cute 🥺

it offers so much more than what’s shown on the preview above the review section, for free btw!

By gracemontag.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Love Love Love 💕

I love sanctuary! I’m just so sad you have to pay for in-depth readings 😭😭😭😭

By Elexia08.
November 22, 2020
5 out of 5
its so pretty

i really like the layout and its very accurate

By lio. 🍮.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
great!!

I love this app!!! The design is so fresh, sleek, and colorful. The app itself is so informative and amazing. The guides are my
favorite part. I learn so much from it and can pull it out on the go. I love love love that the natal chart is displayed as a
wheel (as it should be) instead of a T-chart l

By Lina Cherry.
November 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Love love love

Love this app for my horoscope! So fun to look at and if I’m ever feeling off it can normally help me figure out the underlying
feelings I’m having.

By Vrh30.
November 5, 2020
4 out of 5
Great app, a bit aggressive w/ sales

Love the app, it’s clever, informative and relatable. Took a star away because it’s becoming a bit gimmicky with the paid
readings they’re constantly trying to get you to buy.

By Eash R.
October 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Great app, fun interface

I really enjoy my daily horoscopes from Sanctuary. The interface keeps it fun and lively with cheeky commentary!

By QTnyc.
October 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing!

This app is great! The birth chart readings are always helpful:) plus their new feature of exploring it with touch map is perf!

By Jfudunrhrnc.
October 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Great guide section

I really like the guide section of this app. It’s a great beginner’s resource and great for explaining Astrology to people who
know nothing about the energies received from planets and zodiac signs.

By Rebecca Ruano.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Best app on my phone

Oh my god. I love this SO MUCH! I Love how it has the sky the minute you were born, and so much more! It’s so cheap and easy to
cancel! The staff is so sweet! Another app I recommend is Moonly, made by the same people. It’s also amazing. 10/5 amazing app,
I even have the free version and I still lov

By Pxeachy.
September 22, 2020
4 out of 5
Best Astrology App Ever But

It would be superior if it also conveyed information about Sidereal astrology and Sidereal placements in addition to Tropical
astrology.

By michelle 😎.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Dope AF

DUde this app is so helpful and easy to use. Lots of good information on how to read your chart and understand the signs and
planets + houses more. I’m a happy app downloader

By D0mmew.
September 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing

Very intuitive app. Fun to use and accurate in my experiences. Personal readings are great also.

By Maverick1234567890.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Format is inviting

I love this app it’s fun to get my horoscope each day. Tge way in which I get my horoscope updates is like a text conversation.

By Cchawks.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'life chart'

'I really like this app one of the best pets ever found I can get to my chart and read what actually says beautiful thank you very
much'

By zasszz.
September 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fantastic for Quick & Detailed Chart Explanations

'I love this app! I wish they offered a monthly subscription that included some talk time with an astrologer. I’m just not
interested in paying by the minute. But the stuff this app offers for free is crazy amazing and above and beyond what I’d ever
expect for FREE.'

By Arwen Evenstarrr.
September 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love love love!'

'I’ve recently downloaded the app and have quickly fell in love with it! It’s very user friendly and the language is easy to
understand. I love how the app has tools to help understand astrology better however I feel that when looking at the chart/houses
tabs at times it feels confusing to under

By aquaviraries.
September 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Very informative app'

'Love it it offers everything you could want and more. They do daily tarot readings all for free. Only thing missing is the north
and south nodes for you astrology chart. Still a great app in sept. 2020.'

By lut84.
August 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best astrology app out there'

'Hi!! I’ve tried a bunch of astrology apps & this one is the most informative and uplifting. I love the daily updates AND the
style of the chart. Definitely helps you learn more about astrology. If I could change any one thing I would just want more
information about how cusps work. If there were

By Gracielouwho12345.
August 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Sanctuary is the best Astrology App!'

'I love this app! It incorporates your rising sign into your horoscope and I like that it talks about “energies” that you are
working with vs. a prediction. The format and design are well-organized, look great and are fun! The newer additions of individual
chart is easy to understand, and I like

By mlb1672.
August 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun and playful astrology app'

'Highly recommended. I like the light and fun language the app uses esp for notifications unlike other apps. The interactive birth
chart is fun too. So far spot on with readings and I like that the messages are like text messages and are not delivered in a too
serious of a manner.'

By maikawari.
August 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Excellent!'

'I never write reviews here, but this app is incredibly amazing and well done. I wasn’t expecting this much. If you’re
interested in learning astrology and about your natal chart, do not hesitate to download it. You will be as excited as I am!'

By Zlbysfcbcntrrs.
August 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'PLEASE ADD MOON HOROSCOPE'

'I relate more to my Aries moon than Pisces sun since I was born in the middle of the night. It would be nice, since we can read
our rising, to also see our moon as an option or an automatic. It does not let me switch between so I could view it myself either.
Please include theses options'

By Jlireyn.
August 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'great for astrology!'

'love this app! super interactive and has lots of options and info no matter what level you are. also has an option for a daily
tarot card to go along with your horoscope each day which is something i’m obsessed with!! i just wish they had north/south node
info in the chart section'

By Doggirl21.
August 22, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Great overall

I just wish you could have friends in the app and see compatibility with your partner

By Zerik50.
January 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Gives very little

They want you to pay for most everything and it’s fairly expensive

By jsarahp1.
January 16, 2021
3 out of 5
app crash

app keeps crashing, havent gotten to use it yet :/

By Stef!!!!!!!!!.
January 14, 2021
3 out of 5
App won’t open

I’ve never had this issue before but the app absolutely won’t open. It was great before now. 😑😑😑

By PixieScout.
January 10, 2021
3 out of 5
New year, new problem

Ever since the new year update and the requirement of putting in the email, the app no longer opens. Smh.

I had no issues before.

By Killayb.
January 8, 2021
3 out of 5
New update

This new update was supposed to let us see a free version of our birth charts that’s interactive. But the image is completely
wrong. It shows that my moon in Leo is in my 3rd house. I know for a fact that it’s in my 7th from previous readings I’ve
done. When I press on the 3rd house, it shows that A

By Sarinha_1019.
August 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Great but needs work

I love the app and what it has to offer. I don’t like the fact that i can’t see past readings if i didn’t renew my
subscription. I paid for those readings i should still have access to them.

By Stand&DJ.
July 26, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total