Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Sand Action

by Hai Tran
Positive
72%
critic
28%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Sand Action by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Sand Action written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Sand Action

Reviews: 8Avg. Rating: 7.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Why so many adds ?????

Hello everybody who is on the App Store reading the reviews for this game , so the reason that I am writing about the game is
because after every level I get a add , and I don’t know if anyone else is experiencing this problem , but over all I really
like this game and I also have a lot of fun playi

By Ana112009.
February 18, 2021
5 out of 5
'This game is so good yay'

'This game is good😭😭😭😤🥵😡😡😡'

By Jessy Soliz.
May 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Sand balls'

'This is one game that I love letting my four year old grand daughter play. It entertains and build skills. Thank you'

By sweetie 65.
February 23, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Needs a little work

I’ve been really mad at a lot of games recently but this one isn’t so bad I don’t see how 10 was so hard all you had to do
was draw a line and tell your car all the balls and got it into the truck but 11 would not work at all I don’t know why but
level 11 definitely needs a little bit of work to go

By dcxfcrafescjnkljjmmjk.
July 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Why

Everything went great until level 11

By Theepack.
July 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but why dose it do this????

I just got this app and it’s fun and satisfying but when I got to lvl 11 the thing did not take me up to the colorfull balls and
just stayed there I tried to pass the lvl with only the eight balls but did not work I tried a few times and did the same thing
Can u please fix this !? Also after u get o

By hi get this app ok ok.
July 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Supper great but the adds

Well when I first got this game It was super fun and then I realized that you get an add every time yo you complete one level.
When I came back the next day it started all the way to level one again so i had to do it all over again and I’m so frustrated

By MeemKaren.
April 24, 2020
3 out of 5
I’ll help

Ok so here’s some advice for level 10. You have to draw a line when it is going up as straight as you can. But just don’t
collect the white ones when you do. Just happy to help😄😃👍🏻. After that level 11 won’t work.

By Weselles10.
March 25, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total