Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Sand Balls

by SayGames LLC
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Sand Balls by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Sand Balls written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Sand Balls

Reviews: 135Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Love this game!!!! 👍👍👍

My daughter said she loves it more than I think! lol. She’s gotten around 800-900 stars and is so proud of herself! It keeps her
occupied for ages and calm too!

By aussie-american.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Super addictive

I LOVE this game. It is a super addicting game.

By TYIGFNUFhIHJghwjhnJhgHHH.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
H go we red out trs u ex ox director for re the

I will need to do the wwork

Yes Renell is terr I will call her ttomorrow rinee for the riee Renell e really well eeevery wI to wget and then I will need to
help you eat the food at reef rif I will

Mm

Sdvzgzgsudhddyxhxdxsu ee rfor roeie rfor ruewer eeven eur I wiwiey get a calle etewieeeeteewand

By mikatees2.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

I love this game but.. you should start out on harder levels ;not easy ones ugh also the ADDS!!!👿👿👿👿

By nice girlyy💕💕.
January 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Toss the coins

The game is addicting, but the coins are absolutely worthless. You can’t do anything with them other then collect them.

By mastero'coin.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun😃

This game is super fun! I think it’s a great time passer so FIVE STARS ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

By Fox_tot.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

My eight year old daughter is playing this game
And I love it because you think in it

By Bluecappo.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game!

It’s fetching! And it’s easy I like it!

By Citrix Help.
December 31, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game

The game it’s fun for all ages but the ads are inappropriate for a younger audience.It shows games better for mature audiences
only.

By hyrugfmugfhgmv.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Hai!

Reading is fun!

Math is power!

Writing is cool!

Science is...... ok.

By poopy poopy poop pooo.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
LOVE

I love this so much it’s such a boredom buster

By the lil queen.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Good but now broken

Incredibly good game and nothing negative but now for some reason the game just keeps on putting me in the sand balls options in
the app settings so hope you can fix it good game plz fix

By benghdbhehfhhdh.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
LOVE IT but...

I love this game it is the best I had this game like 1year ago and I axadentaly deleted it but trust me it was the best and I love
it if you sea this I love you and stay safe don’t go to the mall or enywere bye love this game peace ✌️

By sstocawolf.
December 26, 2020
4 out of 5
Great!

Such an addictive game! However, I experienced a glitch. I had been very far in the game, done hundreds of levels, when every time
I opened the game it went to settings. I could not get out. I was forced to reopen the game and I was back at level one. 😩😭

By #lmBooked📖.
December 24, 2020
4 out of 5
Pretty good game

I like this game a lot. I don’t like how the game does not give you a choice between trying the VIP effect or not trying it. I
don’t like the way that certain VIP effect looks. That VIP effect is rainbows that follow the balls. I have to use it anyways
though. I just think that there should be a cho

By dawgs1029.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this game. No VIP, Level 7000 and raising.

I have been playing this game for about a year and I love it. I finish all the little challenges (like the christmas challenge) on
the same day they are released and on the challenge island I’m on level 7100 right now. It’s my past time now. I have all the
islands completed which adds up to about 90

By thebobcats.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it

I got up to level 129 so fun and so hard love it.

By Beautiful Queen Bella.
December 17, 2020
4 out of 5
Great Game Love it but...

In your latest update, the dark island doesn’t work well. There send to be a glitch and it stops the digging randomly. I’ve
been playing this game since it’s early beginnings and really love it.

By JMC-66.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Just love this game so quiet

This game is just my favorite because the ball is life is so bouncy I just like it my favorite about this game is just because you
can’t push the screen to dig

By lslssls"w,s"s"3,dk.
December 10, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun but needs some fixes

There is a bonus level that doesn’t have enough of the coin balls to make it through to first part of the level that should be
fixed. There are also a ton of ads so I would suggest to turn on airplane mode, the ads take up tons of playing time also. These
items should be fixed immediately, thank you

By orthodontist100.
December 3, 2020
4 out of 5
Bonus level

Every time I play this one bonus level, well, when I get to the part where it turns all the balls into one big ball, that’s
where the bug fix needs to happen at.

By Village Raider 2.0!!!.
December 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Since the new update .... Ehh

Love this game BUT since the new updates a lot of the water spouts don’t work which means I’m stuck on levels or I have to
watch ad to skip the level which I don’t like to do please fix this!!! Please write back or fix I don’t want to delete the
game

By Courtnie Wherry.
November 30, 2020
4 out of 5
Love this game but glitches

This game is so much fun but I keep getting stuck on bonus levels because the coins won’t go through the tubes, even at the very
beginning of the game.

I also can’t level up my last building on jungle island, and this has happened on 2 devices.

By Sassyray18.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
You need more new level

This app is fun to play I play each day

You need make more new level

By Anna Maine.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Ok ok so good!!!!!

GREAT GAME I Love it 🥰 lots of levels but one thing is that there should be A holiday update so please add that goodbye
👋🏻

:) hi. Ps. GREAT GAME

By ciuZosehssiejeheojwsbwljdb.
November 24, 2020
4 out of 5
Stars 😟

I really love this game but the stars are not collecting. I am on candy island and up to level 613 and for the last 100 levels
getting almost 3 stars every time and none of them were collected. Please update the game and fix it. This game helps me to relax
and wined down after a long day, so the sta

By FlyFireWings.
November 22, 2020
4 out of 5
Big ball glitch

I would have rated this five stars but no. In some of the bonus levels in the underground island, the little coins won’t make a
big ball if they come into the merging machine. Instead they just hover on top, so I would really like this problem to be fixed.
But, this is a meditative 5-star game!

By Slime road.
November 22, 2020
4 out of 5
Change the age

Please change the age into 6 put tablet size and iphone size ok Bye everbody

By castneda.
November 21, 2020
4 out of 5
Best game

This is honestly one of my favorite games. I just hate that the subscription is 5.99$ A WEEK. There’s no way I’m paying for
something per week. Like if it was like 1.99 a month maybe but I’m not spending that on a game EVER. majorly disappointing. Love
the free game tho.

By LilW1999.
November 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Paying for vip with no change to the game

I just started paying 5.99 for the vip.. it worked for 2 of the 3 free days but now it’s back to normal but I’m still being
charged. So I went to my apps and unsubscribed and clicked to buy it again it it said I’m already vip. I’m very angry cuz this
is my favorite game.. I’m past level 4000 and a v

By skxiwsnxjl.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it sandballs

It’s great and easy but it can hard sometimes but it is still fun🤩🤩🤩🤩

By Lamonya77.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
😲🤩🤩🥳🥳😄😄👍👍🤩

OOOOHHHHH MAH GAAAAAWD DIS IS DA BEST GAME
EEEVAAAAH👍👍😽😽😸😸😄😄😄😁😁😁😲😲😲🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🥳🥳🥳🥳👍👍👍
👍

By LindseyJahn.
November 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Taylor

Tay 💴💴💴💴💴😎😎😎😎😎✅✅✅✅✅

By nevnd.
November 7, 2020
4 out of 5
Much improved!

Huge improvements in the last update, game play is challenging, new puzzles are great. Fantastic job!

By Pellakin.
November 6, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun game! Passes time greatly

The game is very satisfying, and fun but there is an ad for every transition to the next screen. As well level 16 is unpassable
because of a bug preventing the ball from popping. Other than that the games great. The customization is also really cool seeing.
VIP is heavily over priced but has cool th

By vegan soccer dad.
November 3, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun game

I do enjoy the game because it's very relaxing, but I don't however appreciate the ads for some lesbian game called Chapters.
Please take those ads off. They're disgraceful.

By Aprilt27.
November 2, 2020
4 out of 5
Please Fix this

Soon after the update came into play with renovating islands. I could not collect stars any more and cannot advance to new
islands.

By 1-79.
November 1, 2020
5 out of 5
I love it

I played this game and i love this app❤️💞💖💓❣️💕💗💝

By bobmarley82.
November 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Sand Balls

This game is sooo fun! Very addicting and satisfying. This totally deserves a five star! Its basically where you move you fingers
on the sand to make tunnels for the balls to get out and land in the truck! Its soo fun you need to try it! :)

By Nim cookis.
October 30, 2020
4 out of 5
Great way to relax

Great way to decompress and relax. But, there's a few issues with some of the levels and islands.

I've come across several that you can't pass. No matter what. The water "balloon" doesn't create water to press a button that
moves a bar, so you're unable to get past.

I've finished each of the isl

By JRMaino.
October 28, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s okay

Okay I LOVE THE GAME SO MUCH but it has WAY TO MANT ADDS like for example I play a game or I tap redo and it takes me strait to an
add like sometimes with the todo it doesn’t take me to an add but it mostly does no hate I love the game it’s jest that.and I
also love how you can test VIP cause on mos

By PriscillaGames/fun.
October 25, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s ok

It’s a good game but I can’t exit the build part.

By kenzi hahhshsbjshshsbys.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
But

The first one was in a very small box of a white box with an orange box of a black white one with the red and black and blue white
one and it looked pretty nice but the bottom that I got the wrong one I think I have a black white white black white shirt for me
I don’t think I can wear a shirt and a

By zariahclark10.
October 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Can’t get past 235!! But love the app

I absolutely love this game. It is so relaxing. I have not had any problems playing the game until I got to level 235 - it keeps
freezing on me and I can’t get it to finish. Please help. This issue has been a problem for the past 4 days.

By DWeissenborn.
October 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'One thing'

'I think it’s awesome 😎 but inappropriate ads,other than that it’s SO COoL
👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽👌🏽'

By youkillednewsrack.
October 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'I looooooooooooove this game'

'Chello I really love this game you need to get it Bai P.S. Sorry for the short review'

By CJERKP6.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing!!'

'Amazing game!!! So relaxing!!!Its so fun to play and relax urself!!'

By Teacher mom 2.
October 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Satisfying'

'When you get the sand out of the way it is so satisfying and when the rainbow ball touches a white ball it turns into a rainbow
ball !!!'

By Goziy.
October 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great, until...'

'There is quite a bit of ads, but that will come with any game. It’s a very fun game, and I definitely recommend it! However,
once you have everything in the city and all the levels completed, there’s nothing else to do.'

By Burrito🦄.
October 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun'

'This game is fun but also click bate cus on the ad it said you could unlock new backgrounds but that was fake it’s still a good
game though'

By crazzy for roblix12345.
October 4, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Progress stops...

You have to complete all tasks on the previous islands to get the Challenge Island.

How is that done if you no longer receive stars?

Anyone know?

By ExpatBrit98.
January 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Stops collecting stars to build each island

Overall good game...after awhile the game stops collecting stars even though you make it to the next level, making it impossible
to move forward with the game.

By monstermommiiof2.
January 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Wellllllll

I like the game to kill time. I also don’t mind the ads because I do download the majority of the ads I see. However why would
you make ads play ever single level? Why wouldn’t you make it say every five levels or something around that? Seriously every
level kills the mood and the game. Needs sortin

By EmeryGrunberg.
January 7, 2021
3 out of 5
This used to be my favorite game.

I used to love this game! It was so relaxing and fun. I played it all the time. Then one day I came back to it wanting to relax to
find that it had been ruined! The lady that was stranded on the desert island wanted me to help her but all I wanted to do was
relax and play! Now there are all these po

By Unibaby 🦄.
January 3, 2021
3 out of 5
I CANT PLAY THE GAME

Ok so I love the app but it won’t let me join please fix this bug I really wanted to play!!

By robloxz123.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s fine I guess😐

It’s fine but it has way to many obstacles and this game has made me feel very very very dumb and stupid so plsssssss erase some
obstacles plsssss🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺

By tiktoklover;o.
December 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Could be great

This game could be great but it always stops me from collecting stars at some point so that every level after that is meaningless.
It happens on every device I use to play.

By skyabovall.
December 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Sadness

It won’t let me open the game anymore and I love this game it makes me sad

By panda1019456.
December 21, 2020
3 out of 5
The games so relaxing

When I’m having a bad day I just get on my phone and hop on this game

By camycamslam.
December 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Not getting stars

Love the game and the concept, butttttt I’m no longer getting stars and can’t finish the first 3 levels. Not sure what the
deal is.

By Geis1124794.
December 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Bonus coins disappear

I’ve noticed that on the bonus levels, the coins disappear when u put it in the machine that makes it big. Not cool 😑

By not_jay11.
December 2, 2020
3 out of 5
The add game 🙂

I have seen this game every were on the adds and finally I’m trying it and i don’t know if it’s good. Its very easy and I
like a good challenge (no I don’t)

By Bdks21.
November 29, 2020
3 out of 5
10:25

It is a good game to play it is good

By laquin21.
November 23, 2020
3 out of 5
I was about to give it a good review

This morning, I was in the App Store and I was thinking of giving this game a 5 star review. Then I saw a new update, and got
excited. I updated this game, and suddenly it started glitching! I opened the app, and saw the new updates. It looked good, until
I tried to play. When I pressed the play but

By mypizza123.
November 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but...

This game is fun to play on my down time, but it would be nice if they kept adding the puzzle levels. Also my game has stopped
giving me stars and I can’t advance, be nice if they fixed that

By Indi_moon96.
November 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Great but buggy

Some levels are still a bit buggy. Levers and other things aren’t easily activated. On one level in particular there are two
tipping things that break larger balls. The first isn’t activated or moved by dropping 10 little balls, but the one underneath
it gets tipped by 1 ball. Excuse me? LOL. It’s a

By iPhreeq.
November 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Seriously

Ok I like the update but what now gets me angry is I cannot collect anymore stars to build on the islands.. last 2 days I have
been at 27 stars but between then and now I accomplished 12 levels and remained at 27 stars

By Bikergnome95.
November 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Update from previous review.

I was previously upset with the new update they did. I was unable to play any levels was only able to access the island. Since the
update a couple of days ago, the new puzzles are awesome but now there is no island to build! What’s going on?! What happened to
the original Sandballs!!?!

Another upda

By Tink75Az.
October 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Stars

There is something wrong with this new update.
Jungle island does not give me all of the stars that I am earning. I have played all 84 levels plus more because the game says
128/84 levels completed. Yet I am still at 15 stars for this island. I decided to play an older level (75) that I previously

By Armiyah.
October 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Bugs

I like the game but after many many levels there are glitches when you need water to open switches and the buttons won’t work.

By Booger1113.
October 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Used to be fun

I used to really enjoy this game. Is was mindless and easy and stress free. But they keep changing it and now a lot of the levels
dont make sense. They’re glitchy and the physics don’t work right. I can’t find the original beach I liked and now I’m
stuck on these islands. There needs to be a way to

By Briarzendifendenski.
October 16, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total