Reviews & Ratings - Australia

App Icon

Sand Balls

by SayGames LLC
Positive
80%
critic
20%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Sand Balls by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Sand Balls written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Sand Balls in Australia

Reviews: 48Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
OMG BEST GAME EVER!!!

I play it every day for HOURS at a time! My only issue is that after a while, you don’t collect the stars you earn, which can be
annoying, so can the creators fix that please? But PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE download this app, best game ever!!!!!!!

By 26841694.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
👍🏼

It’s good but there quite a bit of adds but its still rlly fun

By Taylor \ I have a rabbit.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'The new one'

'I love the game but it has been so hard for me and it has been so much better than the other games I love the game'

By Nixxied.
September 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game but stuck on one side of the screen'

'It’s a good game but I just updated it and now it’s stuck on one side of the screen so I can’t play it at all and it’s
really annoying'

By BriannaG_96.
September 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good'

'This app is very addictive but there are certain features in which you get locked out of.Also not everyone could afford
subscriptions like me overall so satisfying and addicting totally recommend this app to anyone who is very bored'

By Athster.
September 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game but'

'My only complaint is that it has so many ads, even if you are just going on to the next level.i hate that but nothing else.'

By Sparkyspark100.
August 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'It is a good game ?.'

'It is a good game we dig in the sand so satisfying nice game?.'

By Deepsona.
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'It is a good game 🙂.'

'It is a good game we dig in the sand so satisfying nice game😊.'

By Deepsona.
August 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'VIP problem'

'Hi I enjoy the game a lot but I want you to make a alternative in obtaining the vip island. For example you could have it out for
game gems.'

By Bad Piggies Game Enjoyer.
August 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty good game'

'This is a really good game, you do actually have to think about it, and it’s cool how it has the element where you play the
game to build a city. The game is still fine if you don’t want to pay for “vip” and is fun, but there are
𝒬𝓊𝒾𝓉𝑒 𝒶 𝒻𝑒𝓌 ads , you definitely need some patience for those'

By popcornnrnn.
July 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty good game'

'This is a really good game, you do actually have to think about it, and it

By popcornnrnn.
July 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'overall good game'

'good game although a few bugs with the bombs and the spikes playing up'

By Jarred Trpeski.
June 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ummm'

'Have not even played yet but I think it is good'

By Willby66.
June 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool game'

'This game is awesome but just there

By G-_-Man.
June 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool game'

'This game is awesome but just there’s not much bonus levels and getting the crystals is easy😀. You need to have 1000 or 2000
crystals to buy a house 🏡 and the VIP stuff, I hate it. I love the cars 🚘 🚙 🚗'

By G-_-Man.
June 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best app ever'

'This is the most AMAZING game EVER'

By liana ellis.
June 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best game ever and why'

'This is a great game I have had it for so many years and you should get it it is just the best!?????????????'

By Makkdsan.
May 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best game ever and why'

'This is a great game I have had it for so many years and you should get it it is just the
best!❤️❤️❤️❤️💎💎💓💓💓'

By Makkdsan.
May 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Game!!'

'This game is addictive!! I love it!! I have almost competed the first section with all buildings and attractions - how long until
a new section is ready to build on? From what I can see - it is over the bridge??'

By sandballaddict.
May 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'BOOM BAM BUM. BADOBABOOM POW'

'I JUST GOT VIP?. NO MORE ADDS FOR ME. ME. GOODBYE ADDS (:<. ADDS . (MUTERS)'

By best game ever?????.
May 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Sooo good'

'It is my first time playing this. No adds at all'

By Blossom1612.
May 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'BOOM BAM BUM. BADOBABOOM POW'

'I JUST GOT VIP😎. NO MORE ADDS FOR ME. ME. GOODBYE ADDS (:<. ADDS . (MUTERS)'

By best game ever🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩.
May 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'It’s real good with multiple challenges skins and lot’s more ;)'

By bilbybro.
April 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great Game however'

'This game is awesome and I love everything about the latest update except this: in sand city the buildings on the beach used to
give me money about once a day, more for the expensive buildings. Please restart this because it was my main source of income and
also idle income and because realistically you would make money if you opened a cafe or a Ferris whell.'

By Mr ChooChoo.
April 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Purchase this game or go die in a pit alone'

'Buuuuuuy it. this game is incredibly addictive I recommend it to everyone and anyone. love ur work XD'

By Sh0v.
April 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'This app is Entertaining!!!'

'This app is very Entertaining. I love it. You can make a very lovely looking City and they give you many different car options.
By the way what I most love about this game is that you so so so so so many chances to able to get diamonds. I recommend this
game.'

By JJGunther.
April 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best game ever'

'I don’t know what to say about it'

By gwxtwfexfwxuyfed.
April 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'THANKS'

'I really like this game but one thing,I have finished building my sand city so I have nothing to spend my gems on.\n\nThere’s
only a few ads now and then.\n\nI also really like the fact that you can get new cars by finishing levels.\n\nOverall it’s a
great game THANKS👍'

By ❤️⭐️!Scarlet.
April 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Too hard'

'I love this game but it is so hard to win the first time I got it when I was playing another game someone failed'

By what is tbat.
March 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'I like it'

'Well I see this thing saying u have to be 16 but people are saying it’s bad it’s good it says u have to be 16 or have
permission and I have permission I like it!'

By thnxhtnthn.
March 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Hi would love for ya if ya'

'Hi there hope you’re doing good today \nPick ya y'

By 169;968/84775804.
March 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good'

'It’s good but it has to meany notafacationons'

By ttfygvjytfytfyfhcrtxhfgukyg.
March 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Okay'

'This game is so amazing when your bored just get on your phone and start playing it’s a very cool game'

By fifudciufydgudicrssujr.
March 22, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

2 out of 5
Latest island won’t open?

I’ve been waiting for the latest update, which landed last week, but so far won’t load or open!

By Daisy-chainsaw.
February 2, 2021
2 out of 5
Meh

This game was amazing until there was an update. I don’t think the update was the best idea because now everything is completely
different and complex.

By dtfjjvhuiovw.
February 2, 2021
2 out of 5
Too many ads!

I liked this game but every 2 seconds there’s an ad ,it broke your stride, if there were fewer ads I might not have deleted it
and if removing ads was cheaper I might have purchased.

By Kiska20.
November 9, 2020
2 out of 5
New update

The new update is absolutely terrible; I lost all of my upgrades, cash, and buildings and new layout is difficult and frustrating.
Older game was so much better.

By nickname15394736.
October 10, 2020
2 out of 5
Game doesn’t work

Game has been updated and now won’t work at all. Before the useless update I paid to get rid of ads but still have to watch
ads to receive cars. Not happy at all

By supercalifragilisitick.
October 2, 2020
2 out of 5
Great game, but new update has broken it

Great game that I’ve been playing for months. The new update seems to have broken it though; can’t actually play, it’ll load
and then go back to the city. I have updated it to the most recent update

By Musofreak.
September 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Used to be my favorite

Has stopped working on my phone this week after upgrade. Really sad. 😢

By yogalady964.
September 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Yes & No

First off... this is a good app. (U can be on it for hours and not get bored, calming, satisfying ect.) My only issue is there are
SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO MANY ADDS. I THE MIDDLE OF MY LEVEL...AN ADD 😡😠. This makes me frustrated because half of the time I play
it is just on adds. My rating for this app is 3 stars.

By 0987645321qwertyuiopasdfghjklz.
September 3, 2020
2 out of 5
To many adds

Fun little game but more add time than game time. Almost a hit but instead a miss.

By cat girl 🐱.
August 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok

This game is ok but it is not the best I recommend for kids

By ugifbjnjv.
August 4, 2020
2 out of 5
It’s good, but....

There are quite a few bugs that need to be fixed. And don’t bother sending them an email, because they don’t reply or fix the
issues. I am on level 4146 at this moment, with just over 21 million diamonds ... it is very repetitive but sill I keep going
back to it. As for subscribing to them... that’s a load of @&$;& . They shouldn’t be asking for $165 per year for what they
are offering. The ONLY up side to this game is that you can play it nonstop, unlike other apps where you normally have mini

By Benny elias.
July 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok

This app has way to many adds it is so annoying! And soemtimes it takes you too this city called sand city and it is so annyoing
but it is fun to play. So to the person who made this can you please reduce the amount of adds it would really help.

By Maggie17032010.
July 18, 2020
2 out of 5
Unable to play

Since the update, I can not play the game. It is stuck showing the missions.

By Rcdm.
June 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many ads!

I like the game and I know you need ads to make money but there are way too many. I stopped playing today because there were ads
after every move made in the game. Consider limiting to a few adds per 30 minutes of play. If I end up stopping play because of he
numerous ads again I will uninstall the game.

By vunder54.
June 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Game is good

The Game is good But not challenging each and every level is the same very easy I’ve completed 2000 Levels so far all the levels
are same

By Ajay Rao Vala.
May 10, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total