Sandbox City Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Sandbox City

by Yilmaz Kiymaz

Rating of Sandbox City

Positive
82%
critic
18%

Based on 10 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Sandbox City App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Sandbox City written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Sandbox City User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Mehhh 😕

Not much of a sandbox game if your only option is killing

By shadowthecreepypasta.
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
A cool game review

I really like the game but can you ad more guns and close combat weapons also make the city a little bigger

By h hcysm hd.
November 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Corona

I like it but make it able to swim add helicopters and more ragdoll and more car and add first person

By fmfkfkdkfjfjjfjf.
October 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Needs more updates but good

It’s like so fun but you need to add when you people people they attack you and go in buildings and have you own house and have
different car like lambo and make bully’s and ages and that’s it and pls make them in the future

By wildmankale.
November 3, 2021
5 out of 5
this is like gta for mobile sorta! dont listen to

this is so fun! i could cut off my oxygen and play all day!

By coolboi98.
October 22, 2021
4 out of 5
That’s about it thanks

You should add a phone that tracks zombies and a Tesla and a huge ball and when you touch it a lots of huge zombies come

By hdjejejehw.
October 20, 2021
4 out of 5
Add more

It’s fun but add more guns and weapons and more cars

By toy youad.
October 11, 2021
4 out of 5
little god but add more stuff

its been a little to fun with the slo mo but need to add new stuff and add more type of people suggest pets/animals.

By bluer than blue lol.
October 12, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Hi

I found a bug where if you shot your gun or swing your bat you fly from it it’s getting on my nerves

By hybybvyvybyvyfebt.
November 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Zombies

I think the zombies get health way to fast but it’s good game

By 🥶👌dripy 😎😎😎.
November 8, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total