Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Sandwich!

by Popcore GmbH
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Sandwich! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Sandwich! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Sandwich!

Reviews: 82Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Thank you for making this App'

'Hiduejfgahhqbghdjgriyeiwhxksdyehdhdjdhdyruduhdhrkdjdkdhdjdjdhhdhdhdhgshdhshdhdheuuhhh'

By djjufykhyn.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️'

By 123poopsicke.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best'

'I loved it but some times it’s hard'

By baby loves games.
August 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s fun'

'The only thing that I can’t stand are the ads. Every time you make the sandwich, there’s another ad! It wastes a lot of time.
Overall it’s a cute game. Kids would like it'

By XOXO_TaraMascara_XOXO.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Sandwich!'

'Hi I just want to let you know I love you and your game will you Mary me'

By cheridear1277yahoo.com.
August 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Sandwich'

'Make it harder to do and make the lights a little bit dark so I can be a challenge'

By ffdnxndjd.
August 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Uhhh hi'

'This game is fun but kinda hard:/'

By my name is ummm jeneen.
August 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'❤️So Satisfying❤️'

'❤️When You flip the ingredients is satisfying❤️'

By Ninja Neon.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun but a little hard'

'When I downloaded this game I thought it would be fun too play! So I downloaded and it was so fun and a little hard on some
levels but in all I really like this game'

By doglover288.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Simple'

'It is a fun and simple puzzle game,it is a decent way to spend a little bit of your free time.'

By Bun bun Dorothy.
July 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good job popcore gmbh'

'8 love this game and if I can give it ten stars I will because I play this game every day and I don’t get bored when Im at home
so again good job popcore gmbh 1️⃣0️⃣0️⃣0️⃣0️⃣0️⃣0️⃣0️⃣0️⃣0️⃣0️⃣ \nIf I can'

By alayna rodrigeuz.
July 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game! But a little problem'

'This game very well entertaining but it has something that kinda got my interest into the game, awfully low. You have to watch a
video to get a ingredient which is kinda unnecessary. I’ve only started playing to game today and pretty impressed overall.'

By I love games.cool.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Sand which'

'I looooooooooooooooove this game it is so fun 😂🤣🤗😺😽😀😃😄😁😆😅😂🤣'

By sofaking468.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hi'

'It’s so cool 🤓🤓🤓😝😛😜'

By jdbcnfjfn.
July 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Too many ads!!'

'Please stop giving your players an ad every 3-5 levels it\'s annoying and you level up fast so your viewing 5 ads every minute
basically. Otherwise it\'s an entertaining game for now at level 10.'

By Make this game free.
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Yummy yummy yummy the best game'

'All I Gotta say is I love this
game🍞🧀🍞🧀🥪🥪🥪🥪🥪🥪🍞🍞🍞🍞🍞🍞🍞🍳🍞🍞🍞🍅🍅🥒'

By Luna79027790022.
July 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'More challenging'

'I love it but it should be more challenging'

By unicorn4376;)),.
July 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Get the game😛😛'

'This is the best game ever I play all the time you should really get it. Me and my friends always play it.'

By The girl Who loves the game.
July 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Hi'

'Nice not too many adds but...'

By lsndjdndndj.
July 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'XD'

'I wonder what creature can fit this whole sandwich in his mouth'

By packofpuppys.
July 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'THE ADDS it’s to easy'

'This game is amazing I play every day but it’s to easy also every time I finish the level I get a 30 second add but over all my
favorite game'

By lazy_april303 ( ◠‿◠ ).
July 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun Little Game'

'This game is a good way to pass time if you’re waiting for something.'

By CatDC2014.
July 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Glitchy'

'I love this app but it has too many glitches and it won’t let me swipe.'

By ballbounce.
July 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'So fun!!'

'Este game es muy divertido y te lo recomiendo!!'

By paula.victiria.
July 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'You know how to fix your own food'

By shariya2ko.
July 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Gaming review'

'It’s very easy and fun although there are some dislikes such as A LOT of ads, and the crunching is really loud \n I do like it'

By fzjscehsoqphs.
July 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'SANDWICHES'

'I like this game but it’s too easy but idc I LOVE THIS GAME it’s ok if it’s easy PLAY THIS GAME NOW'

By nightly ash.
July 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'I’m full'

'No m nono not Nom Nom Nom 😋 Nom Nom nom no m'

By fgteev fan 2011.
July 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'Fun and nice and good and amazing and it’s just good idk what to say and WOW :3'

By Ashgerninja12321.
July 18, 2020
4 out of 5
',...'

'Needs more stuff to put In the sandwich,please don’t add as many ads please add more ingredients and st'

By martin a man of greatness.
July 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'This game is the best I like it because I played 50Times I like this game thank you'

By ✞✞✞✞✞✞✞❦❦❦❦❦❦✔︎✔︎✔︎✔︎.
July 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Sandwich!'

'This game is really simple and easy!\n\n1: The game lets you flip various parts/ingredients of the creation. \n2: You eat your
own creation!\n3: It lets you have free attempts like Retrying,\n4: The game you have free choices like you forget to rate the app
and review. It just shows up sometimes. \

By AhmadAkio.
July 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Too Many Ads But Great Game'

'Read the title. I usually don’t download games on my phone but I like this one.'

By MelaninRich.
July 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'N͟o͟t͟ a͟t͟ a͟l͟l͟ a͟ b͟a͟d͟  ͟ga

'𝙸 𝚛𝚎𝚊𝚢 𝚕𝚒𝚔𝚎 𝚜𝚊𝚗𝚍𝚠𝚑𝚒𝚌𝚑. 𝚂𝚘𝚖𝚎𝚝𝚒𝚖𝚎𝚜 𝚝𝚑𝚎
𝚊𝚍𝚜 𝚐𝚎𝚝 𝚟𝚎𝚛𝚢 𝚊𝚗𝚗𝚘𝚢𝚒𝚗𝚐 𝚜𝚘 𝚒 𝚛𝚎𝚌𝚌𝚘𝚖𝚎𝚗𝚍
𝚐𝚘𝚒𝚗𝚐 𝚘𝚗 𝚊𝚒𝚛

By シ𝚗𝚒𝚗𝚗𝚊☹︎.
July 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game'

'This is a very good game with a reasonable amount of adds. But the levels don’t get any harder as you progress. It’s a good
way to spend your time but I get kinda bored because the levels aren’t the challenging. Good game though keep it up!'

By Lemon the Hufflepuff.
July 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game'

'Very relaxing and helps me with my anxiety, I rate it 10/10!!'

By POOP!!! 😡😡😡.
July 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Must read this!!!'

'O.K. This game is fun but it is so easy and so easy so so so so so so so so easy to play do not get this game seriously don’t
get it to have fun O.K.!!!!,!!,!,,!!,!,,!,!,'

By ava#G.
July 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Amazing'

'Fun game gets repedative. But I love the city add in part.'

By amarc726.
July 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game!'

'This game is what I had hoped for when I downloaded it, it’s a fun game with a decent amount of ads however the levels don’t
really get harder as you go on... i’m on level 134 and it’s still very easy. other than that it’s a really fun game and
super addicting! :)'

By im an honest review writer.
July 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'This is the best game ever you got to get it is super fun and at the end of you making a Sandwich to get a eat it and you get new
recipes and ingredients and it’s so fun get this game'

By ham Junior Joey Mac 420.
July 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool game'

'A bit to easy so maybe add some difficulty!\n\nBut actually 100% cool!'

By MR.titanic.
July 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'I love this game it challenges my brain!'

By Miri shaulson.
July 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun and great for when your bored!'

'The only thing wrong with this game is that the levels are way too easy but still I love this game sooo much! You should download
it!'

By Cal💕😜.
July 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'LxittzydnMu'

'GN thditditdiydutu. Gstusruz. Hdyrutsrahfsj'

By bellllllssjhd.
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Better than I peel good'

'Sandwich is the best game but witch one can you pick sandwich or I peel good sandwich is super easy and fun I peel good is not
fun I mean who wants to peel things oh and btw sandwich is the winner bc it’s super easy and fun\n\n-grumykydz'

By grumpiekydz.
July 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good'

'I don’t know why it is so fun!!'

By Ty14141414.
July 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s good but.'

'It’s great but there are too many adds.'

By asrtyuiop.
July 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'It is such a fun game'

'It is so fun to play I have only had it for two days and I’m on level 400 and I love it and it is the best game in the world
😁'

By Big Mac 56778.
July 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'It’s really fun and I enjoy it but sometimes I get to distracted I play it for and hour I recommend you play it. And also it
passes time so get this app'

By karly22227777.
July 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Yay!!!'

'I love this app!! It’s very calming!! So I’m righting this review at 3:00 because I had to go to the bathroom and you all now
how scared some people get at 3:00. So then I started playing this game and it totally calmed me. So I would definitely recommend
this game to everyone who wants to rel

By emdo2010.
July 1, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Sandwich'

'This game is so satisfying. I’m always listening to music playing. this it calms me so fast. It is a great game for a car trip
as well.'

By i haye you all.
July 30, 2020
3 out of 5
'How I feel about the game'

'It’s kind of weird with the emojis and it’s way to simple but if that’s what people like then that’s what they can spend
there money on but it’s really boring so I decided to delete it'

By Madisinclair.
July 23, 2020
3 out of 5
'Helps children and dogs. 🐶🤦‍♂️🧙‍

'This helped my dog learn how to make sandwiches. Great game for teaching dogs and children a like.'

By billycena96.
July 18, 2020
3 out of 5
'annoyed'

'so i haven’t played the app yet but i played it on an add and it seemed rly fun BUT i have a lot of storage available and the
game still won’t download ik it may just be my phone but im getting annoyed'

By janisethe3.
July 16, 2020
3 out of 5
'Good game, bad ads'

'This game is addicting, but too easy. And ofc I don’t like the ads.'

By Fairy girl loves hugs.
July 14, 2020
3 out of 5
'Fun but super really easy'

'I reached level 20 in 3 minutes it is just you swiping up down and side to side. Now the game might be very easy but it is a lot
of fun and I really think you should get it too,bye guys'

By Shnyda.
July 14, 2020
3 out of 5
'Reseña'

'No me gustan los anuncios. El juego sería mejor si no ay anuncios. Sin cobro!!!!!!'

By carmelointo.
July 6, 2020
3 out of 5
'Ads or not this game is amazing'

'This app is so addicting and fun sure there are ads but if it weren’t for ads I would have never found this game so give ads a
chance.'

By SHIELD Agent (Level 10).
July 3, 2020
3 out of 5
'Needs An Objective'

'I really enjoy making and eating sandwiches so this game and its colors along with the many ingredients you can use makes me want
to play it, however, I’m not sure the point of this game. It would be so much better, to me, if there was some kind of
combination or color or ingredient pattern I had

By Creegee.
June 18, 2020
3 out of 5
'Make a sub game btw sandwich sub'

'Can u make like it like a sub plzzzz'

By cooking fever chef.
June 13, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total