Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Sapan

by Melih Kavla
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Sapan by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Sapan written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Sapan

Reviews: 8Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Interesting & Fun Game

I like, Sapan, quite a lot thus far. I find it fun trying to find the best angle to line up my shot and to do so in the quickest
time that I can. It's kind of strategy and puzzles combined together in my opinion.

Many thanks to the developer for this entertaining game and God bless.

By Joshua D..
February 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Challenging!

Difficult! Makes you think. Even when I find a solution, I want to find a better one!

By Yank533.
February 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Awesome until I had to use two fingers.

The game was amazing until I had to use two fingers. Now I can’t play on the toilet.

By o yes yes yes.
May 7, 2018
5 out of 5
Really fun

Cool kinetic puzzles - you'll love it

By Bankidu.
March 3, 2017
5 out of 5
6/5 Would Rate Again

Scratches that pinball/pool itch. Relaxing and challenging levels of methodical pong. In a world of 'kitchen sink' games with
unlimited upgrades and coins, thank you for making a decent 'cell phone' game!

By thinmanballad.
February 27, 2017
5 out of 5
Totally Cool!

Each level upon completion earns zero to three stars based on solve time, with very reasonable times which decreases feeling
rushed and maintains calm playing. Music and sound effects are optional; 92 one-ball levels, 36 more challenging two-ball levels,
and 4 secret levels which I have not yet rea

By Ms. SoCal.
February 24, 2017
5 out of 5
Worth it.

Simple. Loads quickly. No wasted time waiting through shiny extras.

By Wannabe dork.
February 24, 2017
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
runner up:

not as good as kamibox's "okay?" (which has a custom level editor and daily user built levels) but this game comes in at a close
second. well done!

By mannox.
February 26, 2017
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total