SARKWO Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

SARKWO

by Kishor Berde

Rating of SARKWO

Positive
98%
critic
2%

Based on the latest 7 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the SARKWO App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful SARKWO app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

SARKWO User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 7 Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
So relaxing!

I love that there are no timers or counters. I can finally relax and enjoy discovering and exploring the puzzle. I have enough
competition in my life. It’s nice just to enjoy the puzzle without feeling pressure to solve within a certain time or moves.

By Thaylie.
April 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Fantastic!

Been wanting this for awhile now, and it exceeded my expectations, donated! Great thinker

By HoardApps.
April 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Finally seating original

Of the plethora of games with routine gameplay, finally this is a game with an original idea

By Rici_eekkzz.
April 12, 2020
5 out of 5
This is a Brilliant game designer

I play a lot of puzzle apps. This is what I consider brilliance in simplicity, “outstanding” logic and the smooth application
programming of this game designer in creating a greatly entertaining and brain-tickling game.
Thank you sir.

By Nabil N. Jamal, PhD.
April 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun puzzle game

I use this game when I want to exercise my brain. The puzzles are fun and challenging at least for me. Good job 🙂👍🏽

By Navy-Raven.
April 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Rare for me to write a review

But this game is good so I thought I would write something

By i really dont care 445665.
April 26, 2020
4 out of 5
Stuck on Level 69

It was a good game. Couldn’t figure out Level 69 and gave up needs a skip level or a walkthrough.

By Amswhelan.
January 27, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the SARKWO app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total