Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Satisfying Games

by Vadim Fonderkin
Positive
100%
critic
0%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Satisfying Games by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Satisfying Games written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-46 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
4 out of 5
My fav game

This game is amazing it’s just that level 15 is impossible for me I can’t do it if you go one way you can’t do the other
it’s impossible like if you agree with me

By duduhbdudhbi.
October 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it! A bit easy...'

'I love playing this game, but I’m only 10 and this game is a bit too easy. Also, the adds are a little annoying, especially
since their the same ones, but so far all of them have been appropriate for kids. So I would say great for kids 5-8.'

By JasmineRoyal.
June 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun & simple.'

'It’s very fun and simple to work with. Nice job \nI still stuck one. 😂.'

By fhdnfjdjc.
May 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun but colorblind'

'Hi\nI love your game, but I’m colorblind and find it difficult at times. \nPlease can there be an option to change the colors
to something with more contrast?\nThx'

By Rowanskibobo.
August 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'The game is just amaze! =)'

'Its addicting but fun, I like satisfying games.'

By Imobusa.
July 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'I like it!'

'This game you need to download, it is pretty easy but really fun n amaze \"Satisfying games\".'

By Noni Badde.
July 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'Very good!!!'

'I think this would be a great game for kids. I really liked the amaze Satisfying Games. Good luck!'

By Georgia Telfer.
July 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'Thanks!'

'The game \"Satisfying games\" is very good! Amaze!'

By Alilca Verru.
July 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amaze! Download it fast!'

'People you have to tell me how to beat level 15 😬 please. Today I downloaded these satisfying games and I really enjoyed it!'

By Abigail McKay.
July 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'cool game!'

'This game is fabulous. It is very satisfying and develops thinking. Amaze!'

By Brooke Nguyen.
July 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'Forget about Amaze'

'Thanks to the game \"Satisfying games\" I finally spend time with benefit, developing thinking.'

By Joel O'Doherty.
July 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'Thanks!'

'Playing the game Amaze and \"Satisfying games\" I was amazed!'

By Lily Kauffmann.
July 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'This game is really fun and addicting!'

'Satisfying games is an amaze game. The game helps to develop thinking. Really like it!'

By Tristan McVicars.
July 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'This game pleases my child'

'This is such a fun and satisfying game but I’m at level like 100 and it’s really amaze, and games are really fun!!!!'

By Thigo Bikol.
July 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'The great game!'

'The game \"Satisfying games\" helps activate thinking. “Amaze”. I recommend to download it!'

By Seth Macintyre.
July 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'Satisfying games!'

'This is a very fun and amaze game'

By Gabriella Schaffer.
July 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'Thanks! 😬'

'I am addicted to it! I play it every day! it’s my favorite game. Thanks to the game \"Satisfying games\" and \"Amaze\"'

By Huuhtraswwe.
July 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good 😬'

'I love to play the amaze game \"Satisfying games\". It is very different from others. Thank you!'

By Daniel Erlikilyika.
July 11, 2019
5 out of 5
';)))'

'I really liked your satisfying and amaze games. Everything is simple.'

By Alice Prescotti.
July 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love it!'

'This game is really satisfying and I really like it its tricky but your going to get the hang of it . The color is draws with is
always the same and the music also . But overall ,\nI recommend it\nTo you !'

By HDR 16.
July 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'Beautiful'

'I love satisfying games and amaze as well. Great job!'

By Mark The Flash.
July 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'Really excellent'

'Different types of satisfying games in one game, it\'s really good work for my mind. Amaze'

By Joshua Baldessin.
July 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Best Amaze game ever'

'Best satisfying games played ever'

By Thomas Boehmo.
July 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great games'

'It\'s an awesome feeling playing satisfying games. Yeah, it is better than to play house paint, roller splat or Amaze'

By Nicholas O'Meara.
July 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'It’s a great Amaze game, really.'

'I mastered the art of satisfying games.'

By Finn Oatley.
July 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'The niece loves this Amaze game.'

'Satisfying games are easy enough and she spends ages doing them over and over.'

By Maya Simcha.
July 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Clever Game'

'Very nice satisfying games and a clever way of thinking like in amaze'

By Amy Troup.
July 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Kid Game for adults too!'

'This Amaze game is relaxing and exercises my brain. I do wish there were more satisfying games.'

By Kai Greenfield.
July 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love the features!'

'My daughter loves this app! She really enjoys the unique and fun satisfying games on there. Amaze. The graphics and colors are
wonderful.'

By Abby Bindi.
July 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun!'

'I have been searching for an app that has a great deal of interaction with animations as this app has. The satisfying games are
fun and easy. Amaze'

By Samantha Childers.
July 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Wonderful and Excellent! Amaze!'

'I have downloaded the full version of the satisfying games after seeing this free version and my brother loves it.'

By Olivia Marsde.
July 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'An Amaze app for my son'

'My son learned quickly how it works. The satisfying games are full with fun and easy to handle. Thanks developer.'

By Faith Boyle.
July 10, 2019
5 out of 5
My Brother seems to like it. Amaze!

My brother plays this app and he really enjoys playing the satisfying games. 5 stars!

By Luke Conno.
July 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Finally, an Amaze game for my son'

'My son loves these satisfying games they can keep his attention almost anywhere. Cool!'

By Isabel Grahame.
July 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love the satisfying games!'

'My daughter has been playing apps by this developer for a couple of years now. Amaze. They teach little as well'

By sacurilek.
July 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Satisfying games are fun'

'Well-crafted entertainment with games like house paint, roller splat or Amaze'

By Jeremy Bonnor.
July 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Thank you for such great satisfying games.'

'I love this game. Amaze! Love!'

By LLLikdda.
July 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Nice, I like this app'

'My niece LOVES these satisfying games! Amaze! She\'s always excited to play it.'

By Alex Craige.
July 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'My daughter only wants to play satisfying games'

'My daughter loves to play Amaze and this one as well.'

By Kuibo Vezza.
July 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'A REALLY amaze game'

'My bro loved the game and completed all the satisfying games levels.'

By Lucas Kermode.
July 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Useful amaze game'

'It is very useful for kids - lovely satisfying games.'

By Tyson Rosetta.
July 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Satisfying games for thinking'

'I love this game because it sharpens my mind and makes me think critically – amaze style of game'

By Oscar_Moulton.
July 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Keeps my son busy playing satisfying games'

'the game keeps him busy.. We love to play amaze!...'

By Caitlyn Sorell.
July 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'I like this game'

'Nice game, it\'s graphics and its satisfying games are very nice, amaze'

By Hugo_Falkiner.
July 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'So far this Amaze game is a big hit'

'Our son is autistic and loves satisfying games.'

By Savannah Chabrillan.
July 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great Amaze game'

'My girl loves satisfying games'

By Baxecalli.
July 10, 2019

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total