Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Satisfying Stress Relief games

by Shanze Shafique
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Satisfying Stress Relief games by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Satisfying Stress Relief games written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Satisfying Stress Relief games

Reviews: 27Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Awesome!

It has all the fidgets I have in real life and plus when I lose my fidgEts I can play this app!!

By Nevaeh2021🥰.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
AMAZING!

I downloaded this app just thinking it would be like the others.No realistic sounds,popping one pop thing on the pop it at a
time.But NO!I love the pop it’s in this game!Its very relaxing too.You should definitely download this app.

By MARVOLES!.
February 17, 2021
5 out of 5
aMAZING❤️🧡💛💚💙🤎🤍🖤🖤💜❣️💕💞💓💗💝💘💖

I absolutely loved this app but there are soooooooooo many adds buuuttt I LOOOOOVVVVVEEEE.
ITT❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

By Cardi B!.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Supreme game

Match 3d is quite fun, it has a good style and I love the way it works

By Alexa Lang.
June 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing game

is really the best stress relief game, there are many different ways to play, addicted to it

By Marcia Schulist.
June 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Nice design

conform to 3d really feels like playing this game, quite fun and completely eliminates my everyday stress, I will definitely
recommend this app to my relatives and friends.

By Ericka Ullrich.
June 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Nice

Enjoy 3D puppet, it has a great play and relax. love this game

By Missouri Mante.
June 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun

I tried all the ways in this game, and I was really impressed with the 3D puppet, it was really fun and made me smile all day,
like it

By Mack Tillman.
June 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game

The best stress relief game out of the ones I tried, it really deserved a 5 star rating

By Stephon Kunde.
June 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Interesting

I like to play bubble tea, it has a pretty funny image, helps me really forget the daily fatigue

By Emilio Rogahn.
June 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Wow

I love this best stress reliever, it feels so easy every time I turn on my phone and play with it. fantastic

By Orlando Mueller.
June 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Superb

I love bubble tea, it's addictive and I'm no exception, I'm really addicted to this type of game

By Royal Lynch.
June 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome

I like conform to 3d, the gameplay is great and it really helps me sleep better. Thank you very much, developer, you are doing a
great job

By Macie Renner.
June 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game

This is really a good game, it really helps me reduce stress with good slices. It felt so good as if I could get rid of all my
fatigue

By Toby Franecki.
June 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing

like the slices well, it gives me a nice feeling every time I cut something, actually I was able to get rid of the frustrations in
my body thanks to it, really great.

By Elyse Crooks.
June 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Thank you!

This is really a great game, there are many different types of relief, but I still like bubble tea the most, it really makes me
satisfied and addictive.

By Jessica Walkers.
June 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Nice and easy

This is a great stress reliever game, but I like bubble tea, it really helps me to forget the tiredness in epidemic days like
this, really thank the developer for making this game.

By Brandon McCarthys.
June 23, 2020
5 out of 5
I loving game

I love bubble tea, when doing so with a man it really made me satisfied, very happy, I am satisfied with this game. 5 star rating

By Lamar McClure.
June 23, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this

This is really the best stress relief game, I had days of work extremely stressful and exhausting, but when I played Satisfying
Stress, just like the name it really helped me relieve stress.

By Riley Horton.
June 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Fantastic!

I like the 3D match of this game, it's really fun and funny, I was really relieved after really hard working days. Thank the
developer very much

By Brandon Hortons.
June 23, 2020
5 out of 5
You should download

I love 3D Match, it's really a unique game. It feels great to finish it. I will recommend this game to my friends and relatives.

By Evan Doyles.
June 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing!!!

is really the best stress relief game, I was happy to find this game, because I often have to work a lot on the computer, for a
long time, it's nothing better than taking a break. Be playing with this fun game

By Marlee Parisian.
June 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Good Game

The days in school were really boring and tiring, sometimes I wanted to explode, and curse someone. Satisfying Stress appeared and
this best stress relief game helped me restrain myself

By Lilly Bradleys.
June 23, 2020
5 out of 5
5 STARS

good slicing was really fun, I actually sat all day playing this one without getting bored, it was so fun whenever I got pretty
nice and easy

By Cameron Bates..
June 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun, cool

Satisfying Stress is really a good game, I searched for games like this and really nothing like my desire, but this game is
different, it helps me satisfy a lot, the image is quite easy This is really the best stress relief game,

By Jack Dodd..
June 23, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Amazing! 😻

This game is awesome but I don’t like all the ads but I love the pop-it’s so please add more of those and overall it’s a
great game!

By ℝ𝕖𝕞𝕚.
February 21, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s ok I guess

I mean don’t get me wrong it can be very satisfying but almost every time you click on something an ad pops up I don’t think
it is worth it but that is for you to decide

By igotnobeanies.
January 17, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total