Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Save the baby

by  Alex Reutov
Positive
78%
critic
22%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Save the baby by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Save the baby written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Save the baby

Reviews: 103Avg. Rating: 7.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Wow!

This game was pretty awesome! I finished every single level though and was disappointed that I had finished the entire game. I’m
hoping for some new leveled soon. Keep up the great work!

By Fun puzzle!!!!!!!.
February 22, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it if u don,t your stupid srry

Love this app it,s fun and I wish there was more levels

By Breeziest storm ever of zack.
February 21, 2021
5 out of 5
I ONLY GIT THIS GAME BC I SAW A AD

ITS SAID LETS START BANGING 😭😭😭😭

By this a yes game.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Well..

I finished he game and it was pretty good but why so many adds for it? But u should install

By sophia amirzada.
February 13, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game

I absolutely love this game, I don’t get why everyone is complaining, but yes I do have a few problems because why can’t we
just pick the gender of our baby? But anyway I absolutely love this game I forgot another problem I have cause I deleted it after
I finished the game. Anyway I recommend you do

By _1kon.
February 5, 2021
5 out of 5
AWESOME GAME

So I finished the game in about an hour or so and I’m ready for more!!!!

By JamieBoring.
January 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Good I guess

To many adds but good storyline so I’ll play again even though I already finished

By angel21165.
January 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game but...

It’s a great game although it is a little short, I finished it in an hour and thought there could’ve been more added to the
game (example: you continue your life with Conrad and start a civilization on the island)

That’s all I have to say so byee

By tixhcbssb.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Wow

Okay but I’m in quarantine & this distracted me for two hours, I loved it lol I wish it was a longer game

By Kk styles <3.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
SO MUCH FUN!!!

This game is absolutely amazing! So addictive, I played the whole game till it said there was no more left to play.. I was so sad
cause we was getting to the good part😭 PLEASE UPDATE THE GAME!!!! -Mj

By Cocokarrene.
December 29, 2020
4 out of 5
I’m mad

They keep playing this add with the game called 9 months and it’s really disturbing and the game I do like it 👍🏻

By WHY YOU SO SUS HUH.
December 27, 2020
4 out of 5
This is a mommy and baby game

Is this game 3D because it does not say it is

By babygirlprincesses.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Won’t let me play

It looks like a game I would love but every time I try to play it loads then kicks me out of the game.Im not sure if it’s my
phone or the game

By gamer.-.girl🤪.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
I want to know what happens next

I just got to the end of the game and I love it please make more contact I want to know what happens next

By hollywoodvega.
December 14, 2020
4 out of 5
Rooom for improvement

This is a very fun game! But... it is literally add infested! They also need more weeks/levels! Also they need better choices

By sailor !.
December 9, 2020
4 out of 5
😭😭

The game was pretty good so far but the amount of ads is crazy. Also I’m very invested in Conrad he’s pretty rad ngl.

By tiktok489.
December 6, 2020
4 out of 5
Love it just more levels

Love it but I would like it to have more levels like were she’s pregnant with Conrad’s baby or maybe even married to him and
maybe more about the cult but besides that the big problem is lag and the glitches

By shadow2412.
December 3, 2020
4 out of 5
𝗨𝗺 𝗼𝗸?

𝗶 𝗹𝗶𝗸𝗲𝗱 𝘁𝗵𝗶𝘀 𝗴𝗮𝗺𝗲 𝗯𝘂𝘁 𝗶 𝗻𝗲𝗲𝗱 𝗺𝗼𝗿𝗲
𝗹𝗲𝘃𝗲𝗹𝘀 𝗶 𝗮𝗹𝗿𝗲𝗱𝘆 𝗳𝗶𝗻𝗶𝘀𝗵𝗶𝘀 𝗮𝗻𝗱 𝗽𝗹𝘀
𝗿𝗲𝗺𝗼𝗻𝗯𝗲 𝗮𝗹𝗹 𝗮𝗱𝘀 𝗽𝗹𝘀 ( ಥ ʖ̯ ಥ)

By cookieyoutuver.
November 30, 2020
4 out of 5
i finished it

so i finished the game in 1 day and it says there’s no more levels at this time

By baile bones.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Good Game

I love this game. I beat it in a week (I was really bored) I wish there were more levels. Unlike other people the ads weren’t a
problem for me because I already play free games. Please add more levels. I also really like the baby cult maybe they track the
main character down.

By no not telling name.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Conrad’s kids

I love this game a lot but I would like for there to be more levels and I want her to have a kid with Conrad eventually it would
satisfy me if she did because he has helped her a lot and I got attached to Conrad and I want them to have a kid

By Lauren11C.
November 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun story, lots of bugs

Fun game but there’s a few reasons this isn’t 5 stars. TLDR; fun game but I want my $8 back.

1. Animation isn’t amazing, but that’s okay. The issue is that her pregnancy bump is angular instead of round.

2. Lots of glitches with the characters stuck in walls, not shown, clothes clipping, bonus lev

By mattridings269.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Finish the game?

Y’all gone finish the game? I finished it in 2 hours 😔🤣

By kaylarodgersm.
November 25, 2020
4 out of 5
ATTENTION

Firstly this game is calming and entertaining. They only problem is I purchased the $7.99 package deal about no ads etc. but I am
still seeing ads! Why did I pay my money to be still seeing them?! I won’t be giving 5 Stars until this is resolved.
Respectfully.

By KennyDaan.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
She Had the baby

This is the best game ever The people who hate this game they are bad

By By Syriah.
November 19, 2020
5 out of 5
If you like drama this game is for you!

This game is fun it has so much drama I finished this game in one day! The one problem is it has soooooo many ads but besides that
it is so much fun it has so many twists and tones so you should download this game if you like drama!🥳

By Sasannah.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Am 6 years old

Am 6 years old And I just downloaded it

By ruth e cuevas.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
To many adds

The game is amazing and entertaining but there’s so many adds

By hvgvvdhbu.
November 13, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game

This game was fun I love the concept.i just wish there was an option to play more then o e game at a time and have more options as
far as game play. Also I beat the game when is part 2 coming out?

By xbsjs sw.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it

Can she have Conrad’s baby next and have the baby’s grow up then like have her go back and her and Conrad get married

By baby897.
November 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Very good game

Even though it had a lot of ads it was comical fun

By cartermade86.
November 10, 2020
4 out of 5
Glitch?

So this game was going pretty smoothly until I got to a place where I got the thing wrong so I didn’t as like “ ok I will
restarts and try again” so I did but This time it said no again even though I pressed the other button

By Aspem H..
November 10, 2020
4 out of 5
It needs an update

So I'm on level 60 sum I already got my baby and all this crazy stuff is going on and so I'm in the middle of almost finishing
this level and it just stops and says they haven't finished the game and it ask me to restart the game I NEED A UPDATE i love this
game ADD MORE TO THE STORY you cant just s

By Trapbunnybubbles.
November 9, 2020
4 out of 5
Help I’m glitch

So I’m play and I get to level 19 I press sneak inside and it’s says it’s wrong and Then I revive and press knock yet
it’s wrong I’m not sure what to do

By 102938475ele.
November 9, 2020
4 out of 5
Needs more levels

I love but not a lot of levels and I hate that

By life cay.
November 6, 2020
4 out of 5
Add more levels 😒😞

There’s only 66 levels I really like the game but I will delete it if y’all don’t add more levels level 66 doesn’t even
finish like what I’m going to delete if there is not more levels

By gamerher.
November 5, 2020
5 out of 5
worth the play, despite the ads

like a lot of other reviews say, there are a lot of ads. but it was sooo good even with the ads. i was totally fine with it,
because the story gets so entertaining and the story line has so many twists and turns i didn’t expect. it was much better than
i thought it was going to be. i never write ads

By KyleaPote.
November 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Has potential

Just wanna say this is a really good game and spent the afternoon using it but I list wanted to add that level 44-45 both of the
choices kill me. Please fix that.

By jaidenrate.
November 2, 2020
4 out of 5
Love the game, but ends after week 63 :(

This game is SO SO SO SO SO fun! I love it! I am not mad about the fact that it ends at week 63, but I just want to know/hope that
you will be making more. I finished this game in 1 DAY🤪🤯. I love the game! Plz keep working on it!

By Chloe René.
November 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Save. Baby

I. Hope. You
Get. Red. Bugs
Fix. It.
Sind. Me. Email
From. Angel

By angel. kay.
November 2, 2020
4 out of 5
Um WHYYY

This is so addicting I love it but I got to level 31 and all the choices was not working and I would give it 5 stars but now
it’s 4 I’m am so mad please
tell what happened

By I MAD124826371.
November 1, 2020
4 out of 5
Make more levels

They really do too much in the first place with the choices, and now they want me to restart the game because all the levels are
finished like what?? Anyways the game is fun and nice after that so yea.

By kalista_cute.
October 31, 2020
4 out of 5
Will there be more weeks ?

I made it all the way to week 63 & I just downloaded the game yesterday. Will there be more weeks added on? I love this game

By mbueno2018.
October 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Save the baby

I love this game it is the
best!!!!!!!❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️💗💗💗💗👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻💖💖💖💝💝💝

By 3zaubn.
October 29, 2020
4 out of 5
It is alright

I mean there are adds that pop up while I am doing something so I give it a four

By games minecraft.
October 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Save the baby

I love this game! But it only goes to level 63?

By -Meli-D-Z-.
October 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Add more'

'Nice! Really want to play more!!'

By Ambrose B Dark.
October 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'*sigh'

'This is a great game, but there is an ungodly amount of ads!'

By apporman57.
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Update soon'

'Please update I enjoyed the game so much'

By Candy ??.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very fun game but I wish there was more'

'This game is so fun but I wish when the baby gets born it doesn

By hejakajb.
October 21, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It’s a Good game. Just a Waste of money

It’s a good game. This game is a waste of money I paid for no ads and I still see a whole bunch of ads. It also gets boring fast
there needs to be a lot more upgrades and fixes to this game. I also dislike when you press the wrong thing you die I should be
able to choose my own life story.

By BriGlizzy.
February 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Confusion

I thought everything was crazy but at the end there was no more content so and it was like level 67

By babyjay100.
February 15, 2021
3 out of 5
It was okay

Umm I finished the game in a few hours 🙄 didn’t expect it to be so short. This game needs to be finished or have more parts
added.

By 061006100610.
February 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Save the baby game 😕

I bought this game not long ago and I liked it but it won’t let us make our own choices like you have to pick the right one to
continue the story because you only have 50% of everything and this story is fast I finished it in 10 or 20 minutes and to to many
adds I see more adds then the game.

By For you Tikstar.
February 11, 2021
3 out of 5
somewhat good

I understand they need to keep the game going, and need ads to do so.. BUT THERE IS SOOOOOO MANY. Other than that the game itself
kinda gives ridiculous responses to your choices. For example, wanting to live on the mexican beach front lowers your intelligence
level. But despite all of it, i found s

By iam.keelahh.
January 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Ok I guess????

This is a fine app but it has WAY TO MANY ADDS and the app is not that good it’s just about a girl who got pregnant and is
trying to raise her kid by her self I would not recommend this app so PLEASE DONT GET THIS GAME!!!!!!

By hollybear2019.
January 6, 2021
3 out of 5
TOO MANY ADS

You can’t make one choice without getting an ad afterward. It gets annoying with constantly having to watch videos. There’s a
problem when you’re spending more time watching ads than playing the game. I also don’t like how it gives you “choices”
yet if you don’t chose the right one it says you have

By Reviews.000.
January 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Good story, bad execution

From a story perspective, this game is amazing. So much drama and so many unexpected turns that you just have to keep going. From
a technical standpoint, its full of bugs. Ads will play and then the scene gets stuck forcing you to restart the app, you’ll
have to have multiple ads for the same reward

By solixia.
January 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Not bad

It isn’t bad just wish they let you decide how things turn out. It would make the game better than them forcing you to choose
how they want it to play out. It’s like they are forcing you to get ads for the revenue. They still got allow ads every 5-10
minutes and it would be better than picking the r

By RickyB270.
January 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Please update the game

There are too many bugs and too many ads please fix this.

By woanddnwpa.
December 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Pretty good buttt....

i thought this game was really good but when it gets to level 43 and up (i’m not sure how many levels it is exactly cause i
haven’t finished the game yet) it’s really difficult. also i hate how many add there is. but other than that i really enjoy
this game!

By hwjqjhwjwbsbsja.
December 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Needs more positive scenarios

Who wants to play a stimulation game and be a loser . Create more ways for the players to win in life and maybe I’ll play it
more . Too much negativity and drama I have enough of that in the real world.

By Trick Tracer.
December 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Better choices/Better storylines

The base game is okay, it needs more choices to make the storyline more customizable. Also more characters are needed. There
should be less ads.

By Sarah_luvs_u.
December 9, 2020
3 out of 5
To many adds but awesome

I love this game but there’s way to many ads it’s kind of annoying but I love the game but the ads not so much/not at all lol
🐶thx for reading bye

By the awesome roblox.
November 27, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s okay but...

I like this game. It’s not great but I’ve played worse. There are a lot of ads and you don’t actually get a choice in how to
proceed through the game but I don’t mind that. What I do mind is the glitch that causes some scenes to be virtually unplayable
because the dialogue is from a previous part of

By Leena D..
November 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Please add more

Fun game. I made it to week 63 and she had already had her baby and was moved to Mexico and she apparently got pregnant again this
time from Conrad, and then the game said, sorry no more content restarting game”

By Isabella I..
November 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Level 43=IMPOSSIBLE

Not gonna lie this game is pretty fun,I love how there is more drama then you could imagine,different outfit choices,and hair
choices.I could go on a and on about how many things I love,but here also things that I don’t like.
1.to many adds,I get it you want to get paid for “no more adds” but it com

By nanikittenlove.
November 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Ugh

The game takes up too much storage but I did enjoy it so I had to delete it

By 18avhyer.
November 23, 2020
3 out of 5
😕

I wish there was more to it and the game is basically all ads like come on I think you could of done better, but all in all you
should add more cause there’s no way I’m restarting

By yessss kid.
November 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Entertaining but not the best

I started playing this game out of boredom and to see how bad it could get.. It’s actually a little addicting. Anyway it’s a
pretty easy game there’s a quite a lot of bugs and ads.. If they added more levels it might be a bit more worth my time (and not
near as many ads) But besides that it’s ok.. T

By SunsetBee.
November 17, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s good, I guess

It is fun. It’s just that the levels get weirder and weirder. Also level 43 is SUPER hard to pass. Please work on that.

By Charli🐺and Penny🦄 💙💜.
November 14, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s great but needs work!

I love the game and it’s great but the things I hate about the game is that there are tons of ads and it’s like after every
level or choice it’s a ad. There are literally so many of them! Another thing I hate about the game is that when I finally had
the baby the game wasn’t even finished so I never

By crgybmsk.
November 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Trouble

I seen the ads and the game seems very fun, that would make me give it a 4-5 stars, but everytime I go in the app it kicks me out,
I’m wondering if anyone else has trouble. I deleted the app and downloaded it again, and it still didn’t work. Please tell me
what’s going on

By ♡︎𝓡𝓲𝓵𝓮𝔂♡︎.
November 9, 2020
3 out of 5
MORE!!!!

I feel like there should be more episodes than what it is now. But I also wish that there areno wrong answers

By DuramaxChick20.
November 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Game Has an issue when you get to level 43

When you finally get to level 43 after your character has had their child while taking care of the kid no matter which option I
choose she ends up dying because her mental goes to 0 I am not sure if this is a glitch but hopefully the developer sees this and
fixes the game because there’s no way to c

By THRUTH9898.
November 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Patience is needed

If you can get passed many many ads, then this game is really fun. I enjoyed the story.

By blvckwxlff.
November 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun For A Bit, Wouldn’t Recommend

It was a really fun game at the beginning. Lots of ads though. Right when I got to the 20s it basically shut down on me. It
won’t let me in the game, and when it does, the second I press an option the screen goes blank or it kicks me out. It had a
really fun plot but it’s not worth the frustration.

By Rockclimberforlfe.
November 9, 2020
3 out of 5
If you don’t like ads then don’t download this gam

The first couple levels were fine and then when I got to like the 10th level it started bringing up ads,After every single
question it gave me an ad,At first I didn’t mind but then it started to bring up ads over and over and over again,It started to
get really annoying and it came to the point wher

By dhdhdtg.
November 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Needs fixes

When you get to level 45 it’s really hard to pass cause if you get a question wrong it brings one of the three things down by a
lot and overall really hard to pass!

By save the baby review.
November 5, 2020
3 out of 5
I’m deleting

When I got to level 32 it won’t let me go to 33 so it’s broke or not done but ya I’m deleting

By ki chkjj.
November 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Your choice will be wrong

So it’s a ok game but to much ads and I choose a answer and she does. What she wants to do and it’s like what’s the point on
even choosing 😑

By supa_gacha.
November 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads

Game is fun, but I don’t like the fact we can only watch one advertisement video per day to access stuff for the game. Meanwhile
we have to watch more ads and not get rewarded for it.

By kippiee933.
November 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Good one thing

Hi I am really liking this game so far but there is one thing that I would like you to tell me how to do it. I really like the
game but I can’t pass level 44-45 how do you pass it? I can’t pass the part where it says dull the knives or cover the
electrical outlets. What do I press? I have tried pres

By Hamster girl 27.
November 3, 2020
3 out of 5
It is an OK game

It’s entertaining but an ad pops up every five seconds🙃🙃🙃

By lhd1104.
November 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Crashes

After a certain level is goes blank

By bevtt.
November 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Bad review

So I was going to go click on the game and as usual it downloaded so I can actually play this game and it went to my Home Screen I
tried to restart my phone and it went to home screen when I click on the game I tried to redownload the game and it did the same
thing

By the glass house.
October 31, 2020
3 out of 5
ADDS

Way too many adds! I like this idea of the game and the game isn’t that bad but it needs to slow down on the adds

By Jrredstripe.
October 30, 2020
3 out of 5
.

it’s a fine game. but there’s no sound..?

By kelsei✨.
October 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but

I have the same problem as the other person’s review I can’t get past the level where u buy baby stuff I tried both options
but it did not work and there’s to many ADS

By 🧍‍♀️girl revewing stuff.
October 30, 2020
3 out of 5
It was fun but short

I loved the game, I just wish it were more levels because I want to know what happens after level 63.

By phiabae.
October 28, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total