Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Save the Date!

by Gezellig
Positive
80%
critic
20%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Save the Date! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Save the Date! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Save the Date!

Reviews: 30Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Gamer

This game is super fun I love it do please by thus game please please do it today or else
😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡
😡😡

By gekshrndieldh.
January 19, 2021
4 out of 5
I love this game but..

So hi,I really love this game and I’m not trying to be rude but it won’t let me watch adds and some people would be happy but
if I can’t watch adds I can’t decorate his house get new skins or continue from where I was so please fix that,thank you for
listening

By zoiella dolphin unicorn slime.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
No

I have been playing this game for about 10 hours its alright u guess

By Just.Fee.
January 4, 2021
4 out of 5
How

I looooove the game so much but I have two questions.how does a date last that long and how do the bad guys stay alive after all
of that.other wise it’s a really good game.

By dnmdnj.
November 25, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s a cool Minnie game but...

It’s a cool Minnie game but there’s to many ads plus when u pick ur answers some of them made no sense, plus there’s not
many levels like the last level u get to hit a pool boy and u start the game all over again 😕

By HeciroRambler45467.
November 24, 2020
4 out of 5
Really?

There was this one part where an anvil was about to fall on the girls had the answer was the Punch the anvil or push her out the
way I decide to push her out the way because no one can punch an anvilWithout probably Breaking their hand or fingers clearly
punching the anvil out the way was the answer

By TechDude64.
November 3, 2020
4 out of 5
Why????

Why after level 49 did it restart?????? Like come on! At least make more than 49 levels!!

By AppleQueen98.
November 2, 2020
5 out of 5
I’m gonna way you can get it haha this week is gon

I’m not sure what time you goin I’ll let y’all go get something for dinner tonight or tomorrow morning or Sunday night if
y’all can come over here tonight I’ll be home by five I’ll be home soon I’ll be here soon love I’ll think about you soon
I’ll let y’all know when I’m home and I gotta I’ll let yo

By carterd423.
November 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love'

'Thank you I love this game thank you for everything'

By Natasha jade peo.
September 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Don’t put any ads'

'So the reason why I don’t want ads is cuz it bothers me but I still like this game'

By murielbarbie6.
September 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best dating game ever'

'I love playing this game because it give me great dating advice'

By Plus ben.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good Game'

'It was very interesting. All the stories were cool and also not so underrated'

By LadiiGeee.
August 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Why people Arguing about adds'

'Why do people argue about adds everyone has a different amount of adds y’know. Just hoping you find this useful so you don’t
review of too many adds :)'

By ejgis.
August 31, 2020
4 out of 5
'ads and bugs'

'There are way too many ads and after like level 35 the game restarts but I really love the and went through all the ads'

By jace muner.
August 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'More levels?'

'Hi, I’m confused. I got to a certain point in the game and then for my new skin thing it was the same one as the beginning. I
accidentally clicked it and it brought me back to an earlier level. Are there more levels or did I finish the game. If I finished
it then it’s really short, but it was r

By Stwla.
August 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Jaylin'

'This game is so fun and I love it so much I can’t stop playing it so much fun and I love it it is so fun and I love it so much
I love it so fun and I love it so much I love it so fun and I love it so much I love it so fun and I love it so much I love it so
fun and I love it so much I love it so f

By hdhdjdjhdhd.
August 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Gamer girl'

'It is fun i like it because you pick stuff another game I like clue hunter it is like save the date is'

By fun rate gorl.
August 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best trivia game ever'

'I spend hours on this game lol it’s sooooo fun download it'

By sadie0711.
August 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Not that bad'

'People kept saying there’s only two levels so I went to check it out and there is more then two levels'

By sidfay.
August 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Nice game! It actually saves level progress!'

'I was stumbled upon this by an ad on a game, and I thought I should play it, also good job on the censorship on level 1. I was
expecting something good when I first played this, the first, meh, the half part of level 1 had a shirt with a tie (already tied)
and a blue shirt, I choose shirt with tie

By shshwaktshaosyd.
August 11, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
???

These answers don’t make any sense and am they are way too many adds ever 2-3 levels...

By kingnamjoon94.
January 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Good but not the best

Some of these questions don’t make sense. Like how was i supposed to know there was a criminal in front of the elevator door.
This game ain’t the best it probably deserves 2 stars but ur lucky I gave u 3

By bihwteubiw.
January 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Too many murder saves

Why so much of the bad guy? Do something good

By i heart siims.
November 26, 2020
3 out of 5
There is no cheating level

I have been playing and I still have not seen any cheating level.

By NiahDaGoat.
September 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but....

It was fun but there wasn’t very many levels I was playing and all of a sudden started on level one again

By suppppppppppppppp🤩🤩.
September 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Okay but becomes boring

Game is okay but way to many ads as well as staring over once you complete the game is boring

By klmann69.
September 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Coin!!!!

So what’s the point with the coins? They give me coins but can’t even use it?!?

By CookieJR2.0.
September 3, 2020
3 out of 5
unrealistical

the choices that could work in real life always end up being the wrong answer in this game. so i have to choose sone dumb choice.

By rtyytrfvhh.
September 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Not enough levels

This was a fun game it kept me entertained. The levels were fun but some did not make any sense. There were also only a couple of
levels then the game would just repeat itself. Also, there were way too many adds. So I hope new updates will add new levels and
just improve in general.

Thank you.

By ok ratinv.
August 31, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s a eh kinda game

To start off it was alright then it went from like level 20 ish to level 2 how?

By Jimmyjam225.
August 31, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total