Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Save The Hay

by Mad Brain Games LTD
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Save The Hay by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Save The Hay written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Save The Hay

Reviews: 38Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Amazing game

Amazing game! I love all the story aspects and the levels are super challenging! The power ups also make it super fun!

By lavidaloca10.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Addicted

This game is so fun. I’ve been binge playing all day. The levels are easy to solve and so far the choices aren’t to expensive.
It would be nice to have more choices on the flowers and containers though. All in all I’d recommend it to my friends.

By smiley/bubbles.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Very cute

Love this game so far very relaxing haven’t really had to deal with any ads which is very refreshing I would recommend this game
for anyone who loves easy going relaxing word games

By Jsinglemom.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Kay bee605

I find this game extraordinarily entertaining and cute Love it❤️

By kaybee605.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
1000000/10 recommended

I’M ADDICTED TO THIS GAME !!! no ads and keeps your brain on its toes :)

By imonly6foot.
December 8, 2020
4 out of 5
Could be refined

I like the game so far, it’s addictive, but I also am getting a little frustrated. The words themselves are of a kindergarten or
3rd grade level for the most part, but then suddenly hit you with an incredibly vague word or acronym. The graphic art is also
rather pixelated and unrefined. It feels lik

By SatisfiedCustomerTM.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
The best word puzzle game out there

I’m addicted to these kind of games, but every one I’ve played has ads pushed on you after every 2-3 levels. While I
understand that developers need to make money somehow, it’s annoying to constantly have the ads pop up every couple minutes. I
absolutely love how Word Farm Scapes offers extra goodie

By Tayloroids.
December 7, 2020
4 out of 5
Would love it if I could make more choices with ta

Love the game. It would be nice if I had more choices with the tasks. Not putting my spin on it when it’s just there to get
done. I would have loved choices for the lights in the gazebo etc.

By JoyceVanDyne.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it ☺️

Love the word games, but this one you get to build a whole farm! Seems like there is a lot of levels and things don’t run out to
do. ☺️

By Maddiec2730.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
This is awesome!

I don’t think you should do any changes to this game! I love this game so much and just because of spelling new words that
really are interesting! I am discovering a lot of new words! I am moving up to high lvls! Like really high lvls! This game just
has a lot of easy lvls though.

By 123 please change the game.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
New missions

This game is great I enjoy playing it. When will there be new missions added I’ve been waiting for almost a month or a little
longer for new missions to be added.

By hdhhdhdudhehdhgv.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Heeeelllllpppp

I really love this game but now it won’t
download new games

By enraged woman.
November 19, 2020
5 out of 5
YUP

Great fun! Fast paced! Enjoyed it!

By Stitcher Bug.
November 15, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game

Do not like having to pay for the piggy bank when I earned the words to fill it

By 75twisted.
November 9, 2020
4 out of 5
It's ok

It doesn't use many American words

By lackeyjanak.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Word farm scapes

I have played so many word games I have lost count! But this one is above and beyond any of them! Gets boring fast just filling
in the blanks. But this game has so many things going for it! You not only make words, but you get to fix up a farm! The
characters are cute, their sassy responses are

By knockballs.
September 26, 2020
5 out of 5
LOVING THIS GAME ❤️❤️❤️

LOVE THIS VERY SWEET GAME OF AMAZING ANIMALS

By tv for fun.
September 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Glitch'

'I love this game. But I got a notice to download more content. I pressed on it and it wouldn’t work. I have plenty of room for
more content. But idk what the problem is. It has me at a stand still. Please fix this problem.'

By trejaxyaya.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Much Fun!'

'Really like this game. The puzzles are fun and the animation is amusing. Boosters are not usually needed, but they’re not too
expensive if you do need them. Looking forward to the next update.'

By RiverSong 7285.
September 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun word game'

'This is one of the best word games I’ve played, and I’ve played a lot! For one, many games are limited in what words are
accepted. This one has an extensive word list, which makes it so much more fun. And adding the “decor” aspect gives you a sort
of reward for completing the puzzles. The

By Bsken90.
September 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Letters'

'Drag from letter to letter is slow and clumsy feeling.'

By GunnyDST.
September 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game!'

'I’m very picky about games that I play on my phone but this game is so fun. If you like decorating and word games this is a
perfect mix. The graphics are really good. The puzzles don’t get boring and they keep you thinking. It’s a good game for when
you just want to unwind and or need somethi

By Cherries12401.
August 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'I love this this game it’s fun but when does the star an present buttons unlock I can’t click on them at all and I’d love
to play this with friends'

By tam32412.
August 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Rating app'

'Visually and mentally stimulating, but best of all Free!'

By Raventually.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it !!!!'

'I’m not sure exactly what I like about the game. I began playing, and couldn’t stop !!!. Next thing I know, I’m on level 48
!!!!!!. It’s addicting !!!.'

By Keene Woman.
July 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Family'

'I am going to really love this game because it really reminds me of how I was growing up and Helping my dad on the farm growing
corn and soybeans along with sweet corn so we could enjoy the food that we were growing on the farm. Thanks April'

By lily4179.
June 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Hi'

'I be playing this game and even times I try to play this game take me out don’t get me wrong that game is nice to play and I
would like to give you five stars but I would like to know why keep taking me out of the game please fix it thank you so much'

By lugihot.
May 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game!'

'Would you PLEASE write more tasks?!?!?!?!\nWe have nothing to do but write code cuz we can’t go out! MORE TASKS PLEASE!!!!!!'

By HealingSpring.
April 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun!!'

'Love this game! Nice and simple not a bunch of extra activities to do 😁 Only thing I would say to change is after you pick a
color for your farm equipment you should be able to change it to a different color if you want too later in the game! Thanks for
making a great word game!!!'

By Arielle1830.
April 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great word game!'

'This game is awesome! Has me entertained for hours and has fun characters. Simplified old farming game and scrabble in one! Love
it!!!!'

By Lizard15202.
April 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'When are you going to add more task!'

'Grat game, but cant go any farther as there are no more task!'

By Avita1001.
March 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very fun game to play with kids'

'My kids and I had a blast playing this together this morning, but I’m now addicted and find myself playing all the time. Very
fun game.'

By No !: name.
March 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Fun game. Easy to play yet challenging with the word puzzles. Great graphics so far with a fun story line.'

By t.messina.
March 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best Word Game'

'This is an awesome game. I Love the graphics and I can’t stop playing. I love word games but this one is so much more!'

By DragonflyHeart3.
March 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'Fun to play with friends and family'

By m-a-j-c.
March 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Save the hay'

'Am waiting for more task to do it keep saying more task will be coming soon when will lt I love that game please put more task
for me to do thanks'

By fran frank.
March 23, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fun at first but will not open up

With all the stress I have I enjoy playing stress free games which is why I dislike Match three games. This game was enjoyable
but will no longer load. It seems as soon as I spend money on a game the next time I try to play it has glitches and won’t load
anymore.

By Qijiboy.
December 20, 2020
3 out of 5
.

I love this game but ever since it updated today the game will load but the levels won’t.

By jammieann93.
November 24, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total