Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Save The Tycoon

by å‡è±ª 蔡
Positive
80%
critic
20%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Save The Tycoon by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Save The Tycoon written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Save The Tycoon

Reviews: 11Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Scam

Every time I try to open a chest it said unable to play video so I lost maybe $20 or more because of it. I won’t be coming back

To game makers I hope you go bankrupt

By strikewing007.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Collecting

I’m over $110.00, but can not collect

By sentbefore.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'It on'

'The game is fun and easy to make money with'

By Forrest1982.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game'

'I enjoy President Trump driving'

By Sals momma.
September 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Frustrated'

'Love this app. I have enjoyed saving the tycoon, it makes me think. My big question is how do I collect the $110 bonus for
completing 500 levels?????? I am over 530 levels complete, all with gold stars and really would like to collect the $110 bonus'

By Suzi1542.
September 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Frustrated'

'Your add lies you cannot cash out at any time allthese games are a bunch of liars false advertisement penny you to death'

By hxkihwwizndn.
September 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Mrs.'

'This is a great game. Fun to play and I love saving the tycoon.'

By mrs m. f, p..
September 19, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Unity

Unity has always cheated me out of my money.

By Young Rabbit.
October 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Disappointed

Expected to win more money than $1, when the advertising was $5 and $10

By D Pullam.
October 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Curious

Is there anyone who has actually cashed out to PayPal and actually received their money?Or is this whole game FAKE....?

By bangos66.
October 3, 2020
3 out of 5
To much

If you love ads this is the game for you.

By Dragon Slayer 2020.
September 30, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total