Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Save them all

by FTY LLC.
Positive
72%
critic
28%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Save them all by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Save them all written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Save them all

Reviews: 67Avg. Rating: 7.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Good WiFi free app

It’s overall good. I wish some of the levels were more challenging, but then again it’s a great pass time when you are in the
car, on a plane, so on.

By YouAreMyHappyPlace.
January 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun puzzles

Normally I don’t like games that force videos every two stages but this one is challenging. Help me use my brain.

By AMays29.
January 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Thinker

This games make me think. I like that. The only thing I would change is the annoying mouth on the avatars.

By Petty0522.
January 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Airplane mode

This game is more enjoyable with the no wifi pop up. It gives the game more of a challenge

By MiltonYT.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
State of the game

Despite what others say, the state of the game in general isn't too bad, I haven't personally had much glitching, but the lag gets
bad if you draw too much, maybe find a way to fix that, the levels aren't that hard, and the ads aren't so bad, mine only last a
couple seconds. I enjoy the game and sim

By Evywsgsuwbsuv.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game, not so Great ads.

game’s SUPER fun, but the ads really kill the mood. literally every two levels, there’s an ad.

By Baller_Eli.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Legendary game

One of those free games that just amazes you to no end. Gets very challenging sometimes too.

By LigmaCuck.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
EPIC 1!!1!!1!!

This game is so fun and awesome

By 9194729/.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is sick

Wow really nice and no ads I love this good very nice game

By this game lover (real).
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
My review is 2 stars I rated it five stars so ppl

Its a good game but the ads are annoying I spent more time on ads then the game take the ads off

By shittaker3000.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Really fun game

It’s a great game that doesn’t take itself too serious, and is a breath of fresh air.

By Wmf85.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
I love the app but on levle 30 you can not pass it

🥰I love This so much that I cannot believe it you cannot believe that this game is not even Costly you can actually download
this game for free don’t worry it’s safe for anybody watch out On level 30 it’s so hard nobody can even pass it!

By Review abt what.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
It's great they added more levels

I played through the first 152 levels in a day and was disappointed it was over but kept replaying old levels to redo them in
interesting ways. Then I noticed they added new levels recently and was amazed they do updates. So great game, a lot of potential
even with the small bugs.

By Kurtrillion.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
LOVE this game!

Awesome small fun game to pass the time!

By Bobbaboyy.
December 12, 2020
4 out of 5
Too many ads, but fun game :)

The biggest thing that takes away from the gameplay experience are the unwanted ads when you’re not clicking to watch ad videos.

The game would be much better if you only go ads when you chose to watch for extra coins, but I understand the creators gotta make
a profit

By Sgt. Cheesy.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Please fix glitches

Whenever i draw something big it glitches out and kills the person please fix that

By chris676766.
November 30, 2020
4 out of 5
Nice game

Good game but I can’t pass level 77 to hard if you don’t want adds then turn on airplane mode it helps a lot 😊

By Joeboy210.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game... only 151 unique levels tho

So... i guess I finished it... levels are now repeating after 151. Great game, good job... my only complain... all your models
look ugly AF... i would really want to save any of them... lol

By Curseofwar.
November 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun, but...

Fun game, but the drawing is not always responsive to my touch. If this feature could be improved it would be much better.

By DLL2507.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Brain Expresso

I had to get news caps and hats...My brain grew

By hugeiest.
November 14, 2020
4 out of 5
Add overload

I don’t mind an add here and there but they are after every level and boxes on the bottom of the screen while playing too. Love
the idea of the game but the ads were overwhelming deleted because of them

By Shelb95.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Think About It!

Good brain challenge. What can you figure out to save the character. Sometimes not as easy as one might think. THINK!

By Mr3Feat.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game

Best game to play on my breaks at work

By coozymfg.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Cute & Entertaining

I love the little thumbs up or pointy fingers they give you when you save them!! 😂 It’s kinda easy but makes you be creative.
After a while it starts to get a little difficult tho. 😋

By Annoyed lady....
November 8, 2020
4 out of 5
Addictive

This game is fun and addictive. It does have a tendency to freeze up but nothing serious. I’ve played it so much I’ve run out
of levels. Please create more levels!

By Cv81.
November 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Money hungry ad filled cash grab. (1 star)

This game is absolute trash and filled with boring levels that give you an ad after every level. It was made with no time or
effort put into it just to have you play a few levels, take your money and go.

By XxRedGhost.
October 18, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Glitches

The ads are pretty much overpowering like every other game so I won’t dwindle on redundancy. The issues I have are the glitches
in the game if you make the line too good the game will freeze completely.

By hateshisiphonesoomuch.
January 16, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s wasn’t bad while it was working

Although it’s pretty simple it’s still somewhat fun. I was hoping the levels would start to get more difficult as the game
progressed, but I reached level 74 and the game glitches every time I try to play. Can’t go any further.

By NineOneJuan.
January 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Glitches

Great game! I made it to level 50 in a couple hours. The thing is it starts to glitch around 53-55. The game freezes for a short
amount of time and I can’t make head or tails of why I lost because there is no playback. Just sudden death. Please look into
this 🙂

By adsaredumb746819.
January 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but could do without the blood

It’s actually pretty fun but could do without the blood.

By Natashber.
January 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Fine game, models need work

The game is an alright puzzle game but the characters are very ugly looking. Honestly they could use a rework

By ghost0500.
January 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Way too many ads but the game is fun

The game itself is a fun, the amount of ads is obnoxious, after almost every level you have to watch an add and when you have the
opportunity to unlock a new character you have to watch an add or close the app.

By nicknames33.
January 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Flawed levels

I save the guy, but nothing happens on some levels and I cannot proceed unless I use a different method . Right now on level 323 I
saved him but I cannot move on and now am trying others ways to save him. Been trying for an hour now. Major glitch.
I just did a game reset and it came back to 323. Bu

By Phiten nut.
January 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Thoughts

Fun game, but animation is hard to put up with at times. Ugly character designs galore. Still, a good time waster.

By The Real Equality 7-2521.
January 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Freezes

Freezes every two levels very annoying

By spookinspence.
January 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Way too much ads!!

You play to rounds and then you watch a lot of ads! So basically you spend more time watching ads than playing

By Puyolski12.
January 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Game is fun but......

Game is fun and a time killer but the insane amount of ads makes it a shore to play. Uninstalled after stage 10 because ads take
longer than actual game play. No thanks

By Salbtz.
January 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Could be better :(

Love this game, but for me it is really glitchy and freezes up a lot. Also, there are SO many ads it’s really annoying! Lastly,
it’s really really repetitive it doesn’t get harder it’s just the same thing over and over.

By Noname🤪.
January 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Flawed

Physics on your drawings are weird, enemies can often shove them to the point where it can clip through walls and kill you. If
their gun can reach the other side of the wall they can shoot you. There are 250 levels and they repeat certain ones after that.
It's an ok time killer but the ads take up m

By Dark Theron Sniper.
January 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Not rlly fun

It is ok but there not rlly hard and ur character dies when ur own drawing hits it

By landyn 134.
December 31, 2020
3 out of 5
glitchy

it’s a good game but it’s really glitchy and annoying

By Mrlion137.
December 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Average game, slightly challenging, too violent

I first liked the idea of saving someone. And kind overlooked the shooting, spikes, and bloody stuff. I basically got to. Level
123 or so and it zombies actually creeped me out. The game itself isn’t incredibly challenging either. I’d say at level 123
it’s more violent thn challenging for sure.
De

By Liliased.
December 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Too easy

This game is kinda fun but also too easy and repetitive. I’m on level 204 but it will not let me beat the level even though I
saved the character.

By MichaelisSebastian.
December 28, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s a good game... somewhat glitchy

When you get up in the levels, the game gets glitchy and the more border pattern you create the longer it takes for the animation
to render. I’ve had to restart the game several times or had to redo levels because it would freeze.

By DenisonSonicPatron.
December 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Levels max out

After level 250 the game just repeats random levels with no difficulty change.

By Me3567;.
December 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Level 260

At level 260 and never moves on

By Dodobird963.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
No bugs but

When you show the new character you can get for watching an ad that’s not fun in the bottom you even put it’s gonna be gone
forever like bruh I don’t care they look ugly tooo lol

By hehehvr.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Decent

So. Many. Adds. That aside, the game itself is fun. At least until you realize you can just draw squiggly lines until all space is
filled and nothing can move. Then it’s impossible to lose any level. They need to put a limit on how much you can draw. Also
let me go like 2-3 levels before an add. O

By Twilanthe.
December 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Ridiculous ads, but good game tho

Too many ads, it ruins the game.

By AvtheSav.
December 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but ad-riddled

I enjoy playing the game, but after every other level they force an advertisement on you and that’s just a beating that greatly
detracts from my enjoyment of the game and kills off any rhythm I’ve established. I understand it’s a free game and that’s
how they make money off the thing, but there has

By TheUnDaniel.
December 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Only bearable when running Pi-Hole on your network

Need to block the ads as they are annoying, make a game/interface and is so fun that I want to click ads to get a multiplier or
something.

By MrPilotSir.
December 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Could be more difficult

Not bad but wasn’t as difficult as the add made it look

By Canesfan71.
December 12, 2020
3 out of 5
The adds are out of control and ruin the whole exp

Way too many adds ruins the game

By huck1776.
December 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game but a bit racist

I saw these cartoony figures and I got this because puzzle game why not but I pondered if the black characters also have those
giant lips and they do. Make the lips smaller now. It’s black face and that’s racist

December 10, 2020
3 out of 5
dawg

why does he die by falling over..

By HYAHG.
November 30, 2020
3 out of 5
3

Way too many ads, as a previous post mentioned every 2 levels you get ads plus the ads at the bottom of the level completion
screen

By No more stars.
November 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Bot rated?

I enjoyed the game until level 150 when it recycled old levels - I was even willing to put up with the ads. BUT the only way this
game gets five stars from anywhere is if a bot is rating it.

By Gneen17.
November 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many ads and repeated levels

SO MANY ADS!!! And no option to remove them? Also, rather than just tell you you’ve completed all available levels, they just
start to repeat - even the early levels with tutorial hints given. I’ve played some levels 3-4 times. (Even though the level
I’m at continues to show me going up to “new” lev

By a team cap'n.
November 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but then ads

Ad every two levels. Entertaining game, then the draft kings ad pops up. You have to claim offer and it opens app to download.
There is no way to exit out. You have to leave game entirely.

By Big Dog Tate 925.
November 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Good

It’s fun but it’s so easy I probably saw like 2 hard ones out of the 80 stages. Pretty entertaining and fun if you have
nothing to do.

By hdisbsjsb.
November 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Hard.

The game is very unrealistic a guy with a gun can fling this guy with a single bullet. He also dies if he falls like 1 centimeter
on the side of him. He dies if a little bit of rain falls on him. He can get flung by drawing. Levels start easy but when you go
above 100 it gets way harder. Make game e

By Ioo noobs.
November 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Game is funny but the ads

I think it’s an entertaining game. Only thing is the ads... geez if I were the developer of this game, adding life points then
watching ads to add 2-3 life points. I think that is more reasonable. Someone will read this and take this idea and make something
similar. Hopefully they do lol

By UGG908.
November 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Almost there

This game has a lot of potential but the ads need to be cut down a bit and most importantly the bugs need to get fixed. There is
no reason a simple game such as this should be freezing every 10 minutes

By maztadawn.
November 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many adds

It is a fun game but I will likely delete it because there are to many adds. Every two levels there are 15 to 30 second adds. It
takes maybe thirty seconds to beat to levels so the adds are so common they are annoying and take away from the game. I would pay
for an add free version but I can’t find

By dragonknightSam.
November 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Remove the ads

I’d honestly give it 5 stars easy if you could purchase to remove the constant ads

By mmeechyy.
November 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many ads

A fun game but frustrating when there is an ad after every success

By white lives mattr.
November 16, 2020
3 out of 5
iPhone 11

I love the game I made it to leave 13 and got tired of the glitches. It can get real annoying please fix this issue

By dumb sh.
November 16, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total