Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

SaveTok

by Senthil Odayappan
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of SaveTok by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of SaveTok written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for SaveTok

Reviews: 65Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great!!

The app saves the tiktok and doesnt leave a watermark!

By Donald Daddy Trump.
January 17, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s good

It’s good but when it says it’s patched I gotta redownload it everytime which is a lil annoying

By qerlox.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Good

This is a good app
Hjbhjwkjsnsjsjsjyjx

By JDNDBDBSJSVSHJXNDBDJD.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
5/5

love this app, i use it when i can’t save a certain video on tiktok. pls leave a review so we can save this app

By stop taking my name nyah.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
great

this is actually a great app for your tiktoks to be saved i love it !

By mrsdubosee.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Best app editing app I’ve came across!

Recently I have been trying to find an editing app that will take away watermarks on tiktoks because I’m a fanpages and this app
is very useful, thanks!

By Thanks! 😼.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
i love this app!! it’s amazing

i just love this app and it was insanely needed!

By yes i am a republican.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
simple

it does it’s job *chefs kiss*

By Desxtiinyy.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
saves me time

i can saw tiktoks without the need to go to a shady website.

By Aiden Elizondo.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
yes

i was forced to make this review so i can use the app again 😐

By 🦋Mj🦋.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
U need to hear bout this ASAP

It’s greart u copy link a vid that’s all !!

By Mimiburg.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Not a fake review so just listen

It takes barely anytime at all and you can remove watermark it’s perfect for saving memes

By snipershadow35.
January 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Cwralin all barbz🦄💜

I love the app so much but the adds are annoying asl but get that bag sis 🦄💜 sincerely a fellow barbz-

By barb🦄💜.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
So Good

This app is so good it saves tiktoks I can’t safe 👌🏻

By es una aplicasion escelente.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
i suggest you download it

it’s really good and takes off the watermark all you have to do is copy link

By Aaliyahbrown24.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
IT REALLY WORKS

Thus really works and it even takes off the tiktok mark when it’s saved I love this app

By Nilya21Somar.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Poopie

😑😡☹️😂☹️☹️😂🤣😳🤯🙂🤯🙂🤯😇😇😊😅☹️😅😃😳😳🤯😂👋😐😡🖤🤯
😕😕😈😐🤯🥺🤯🥺🤡😂☹️👋👋👋😩

By roxy lololol.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Good app

Very good app I would recommend if you someone who saves a lot of tiktoks

By your mom69.com.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
it stopped

IT STOPPED WORKING abut i love the up

By chsusnn22.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Best app

It’s a good app,some videos I like the most and they are not saveable so I go to SaveTok and boom you get access

By brazxynate.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
save tok

very valid for a one man team 💙

By vickygottheblicky.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
cool...

helps me save tiktoks so it’s cool...

By onika maraj💕.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
good app😄

very good app for saving tiktoks with no save option

By jan <3.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
peepep

i am a professional simp so i thought i would share

By Cupcake Queen 🍭.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

Very great and gives you a great experience you can get videos that you aren’t able to save I really like this app because
whenever I want a video but you cant save SaveTok is here to save the day!

By itzzz_steph18.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
10/10

Very easy to use and it saves the TikTok (if you want) with no watermark which makes it even better. If you’re someone who is
having second thoughts on downloading this app, this your sign DO IT!

By UnKn0wn84.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
10/10

Very easy to use and it saves the TikTok (if you want) with no watermark which makes it even better. If you’re someone who is
having second thoughts on downloading this app, this your sign DO IT!

By UnKn0wn84.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Good app

It’s good. And it doesn’t show the water mark. Just

By iitsmaleri.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
LIFESAVER

tik tok has a new stupid update that makes videos have to have a certain amount of views to be saved but sometimes they never get
that many likes but i want to be able to remember it forever. so now i have this to make all my dreams come true

By Aubree Rose Bigger.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Really good

This app is great I never have a problem with anything

By linnakpahn1.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Works great!

Very easy and saves your videos. Enough said

By TT's Thoughts.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s good I love it it is really really helpful

This app is so good to use I’d definitely recommend to anyone it is worth it

By heypeole.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
amazing app!

I love this app ! It’s amazing

By i love this app ok yeah.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
revolutionary

no ads, no watermark, doesnt put people’s account info at the end of the tik tok, not blurry, sound is clear, easy to use, free

By shalissa-Beyoncé.
January 11, 2021
4 out of 5
aweosme app

i really enjoy this app and it lets me save videos when tiktok won’t let you because of a small amount of likes

By suckmydickgumshoe.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
review

it’s good and is a very helpful app for when i can’t save videos on tiktok .

By Jayyy💍.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
woah it’s good :D

well uh I’ve been able to save tiktoks that i couldn’t like favorite ones or personally ones I liked- 🐸 it’s really pog

By cosmotastic.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Great app

Works great and fast. No water marks as well.

By Karma1127.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Great app

Awesome great I’m so tired of people not letting you save videos this is so perfect thanks

By jdhdjahd.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
OMG PURR

It really does work nobody safe

By DOJAKITTTY.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Saves better than the App TikTok itself

It has no watermark or anything definitely a 5/5

By TylenTGM.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
🍖👧🏼🍖

Love it . Y’all never gonna catch me saying “lemme save”

By bdifhfjfn.
January 11, 2021
4 out of 5
AMAZING

absolutely works and it’s amazing bro

By JUNNNGKOOOOK.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Hiélelo

This app is the best, please check it out i recomed it

By copwnhdj.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
TaylorDenston

I love this app!!! It’s very easy to save tiktoks and it makes everything easier so J don’t have to screenrecord, haha. Keep
up the good work! (:

By TaylorDenston.
January 9, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s not bad

At least I can save tiktoks, if I wanna share to snapchat or instagram. People always say “I need over 5000 likes to download”
until I found this app. This saved me.

By jajajsjajjsjs.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

Is amazing app it has no water mark I revetments this app if you want to save a video

By gctciyc.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it

Amazing, this works absolutey perfectly. It doesn’t show a watermark and the quality of the video is no different.

By if me like tacos.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s good!

It’s pretty good! You just copy link on the post you wanna save and open the app and click save tiktok! :)

By noriahmoy.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Ok

Good
😱🙈🧎🏻🤯🤪🚌😫🤩😎😜🙄🏃🏻‍♀️🚐🙈🤪😍😻🤯😐🎍😂😀✌️😁😋😀🧐
😈😈😈😈😈

By chimychimchim.
January 9, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Pretty good!

I have saved 5 videos so far but the save video button went away after saving 5. I don’t know if this is a me problem or a
company issue but it’s a bit frustrating.

By reviewgirly.
January 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Jeon JoJo

After saving 5 TikToks it stops working. I try uninstalling it, but it keeps on repeating.

By jojojjeon.
January 14, 2021
3 out of 5
cool but annoying

it does the job of saving tiktoks without any watermarks but its really annoying trying to get you to download another app. like
immediately sending you to the appstore to download another app after you save a tiktok.

By Kipity.Koi.
January 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Save no more?

Nice but how do I save more tiktoks

By kyliechristensn.
January 9, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total