Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Says You!

by Laura Sher
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Says You! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Says You! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Says You!

Reviews: 25Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Love it!

App is so user friendly! Just open and listen. 😊

By Pinkie1102.
May 5, 2019
5 out of 5
Love this show

Smart, witty and entertaining. Love it every week.

By Cindibaux.
November 3, 2018
5 out of 5
Wonderful

Very simple and easy to use. I love that I can download shows for offline listening.

By Bradscope.
October 28, 2018
4 out of 5
Great deal

I love this show and this app has a lot of it. The app isn’t always smooth and could use a touch up, but for 0.99 it is well
worth the cost and more!

By saltybullfrog.
July 29, 2018
4 out of 5
Not perfect but what a deal

I love the show and feel the app is a steal at a dollar. If you like the show, buy the app!

That said, I do feel the app could use improvement. I find navigation to shows a bit clumsy and the shows are monolithic, rather
than being broken up by rounds. Occasionally the app simply does nothing. On t

By rradarr.
November 20, 2017
5 out of 5
Thank you

The best- thank you for keeping me company while I drive and making me smarter and happier.

By Hack Surfer.
November 8, 2017
5 out of 5
My favorite program!

Now with the app I never miss an episode. It is funny, witty, entertaining, and educational.

By New Hampshire Ed.
September 10, 2017
5 out of 5
Wonderful show!

We've been loyal fans for many years. Me Sher's passing was heartbreaking but End admire the effort to keep the show going. It
has taken time but the post-Sher era is taking shape. Please don't give up!
The app has been mostly reliable and worth what few glitches we have had to handle.

By Reveiwer2.
July 29, 2017
4 out of 5
App is very good!

I love this show! The App helps me out, but what would really be great would be having an offer to purchase 10 year's worth of
episodes on a Thumb Drive or Downloadable bundle! Ultimately I would love to have a complete library of episodes for the entire
series!

By Ol' Sparky.
February 10, 2017
5 out of 5
Says You so clever and funny!

I look forward to this show every week, and catch on podcast the ones I miss on the radio. Great job! Also, thank you for
continuing excellence even after the untimely death of founder Richard Scher.

By Runnergrrl58.
January 29, 2017
5 out of 5
Appreciative fan of the rebooted version

I was introduced to this fine programme in 2009 where it was a Saturday morning staple on KUAR. Mr. Sher's passing was 'the end of
an era'...but the 'gang' are continuing the wordplay so well !!!
I don't 'get' some troll-y negatives about the app?
I find it perfectly great.
5 *'s (stars)
!

By Adoring fan of Mr. Sher.
November 20, 2016
5 out of 5
I love this show and the app

If you enjoy, Says You, you'll appreciate this app. It does what it's supposed to do the way it's supposed to do it.

By Openmind 1.
November 2, 2016
4 out of 5
Love the show!

Love Says You radio show. The app is pretty good, but a little hard to navigate; can't find recent episodes. Perhaps they don't
get uploaded right away. A little more description of episodes would be helpful. Otherwise really good. Thanks for the show and
app! -Charles in Boston

By charlesmspeaks.
November 1, 2016
5 out of 5
Great app!

After moving out of the United States, it was not easy to find and listen to the show, with this App, now I can enjoy it in
whichever time zone!

I wish the older shows can be available for download as well.

By LiiWei Gary.
August 28, 2016
5 out of 5
Love it!

One of my all time favorite programs! Absolutely glad I can now listen to it any time.

By Ntakazana.
August 13, 2016
5 out of 5
New Episodes?

It's been almost two months w/o the addition of new shows. Great app but please keep it updated w/ the latest shows.

By Nic Nac Patty Wack.
August 7, 2016
5 out of 5
Easy access to a great show

Our family are big fans of Says You and this app is an extremely inexpensive and easy way to listen to it.

By bankangde.
August 1, 2016
5 out of 5
"Yay" says me.

Great concept, happy to support Says You. The UI is a bit much but the content is as promised.

By Hinathan.
June 17, 2016
5 out of 5
Finally!

Love being able to listen to Says You on my time.

By Cedargreentree.
May 27, 2016
5 out of 5
Excellent show and app!

Highly recommended if you like the show!

By Lynn Shi.
May 21, 2016
4 out of 5
Love the show

Thanks for making it available. Listening on the radio Sunday afternoon wasn't always convenient and now I can listen when I want
to. The only problem is that the app takes a long time to download each episode, it sometimes quits early and must be requested
again and again. A podcast would be far

By Maajic.
April 25, 2016
5 out of 5
Awesome!

I love this show soooo much. My local station doesn't carry it anymore so this app is perfect!

By Whofox.
April 17, 2016
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Needs Work

The symbol that normally appears as a request to download asks me if I want to delete. And navigating through the app is not
intuitive. But I love the show and will continue to listen.

By Jan 364.
May 6, 2019
3 out of 5
Just Missing the Archive

I love the show. I love the app. I think $1 is a great price. My only issue is that the app only has season 21! Honestly, I'd pay
$1 per season if I could just get them all!

By Can'tFindAvailableNickname.
July 14, 2017
3 out of 5
Decent app but poor user support

I bought the app toward the end of the previous season and all the episodes vanished before I could listen to them. A week after I
sent an email, I got a response. Apparently at an unspecified future date (my second email was never answered so I don't know when
or for sure) I will be able to downloa

By Siobhan Reviews Podcasts.
November 5, 2016
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total