Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Scan it!!

by Akatsuki Buddy K.K.
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Scan it!! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Scan it!! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Scan it!!

Reviews: 14Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Intresting

This app is very well done. A grocery store manager asked me if I could be a good grocery clerk.

By Annakish.
February 16, 2021
5 out of 5
See

I like this game so much but it have a lot of adds

By super name and man.
February 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Scan it the thing that I donโ€™t like

The thing that I donโ€™t like about this game is that in the add that you have it has that you scan stuff so when is this game
going to start letting me scan items

By nikki pasquarella.
February 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Its ok

Its alright but there is just to many ads you have to see an ad for every little thing you do๐Ÿ˜…

By mipersonaeslamejor.
January 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Itโ€™s okay

Itโ€™s more than just scanning it has more little tasks

By 123๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜Œ.
January 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun and glitchy

Itโ€™s fun and cool itโ€™s just so glitchy

By weaver2012 cool girl.
December 31, 2020
4 out of 5
Not bad

It is ok but I do not like to do stuff like that well sometimes

By not bad from jayjay.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
๐’ฎ๐’ธ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐“ƒ๐‘’๐“‡ ๐’ท๐“Š๐‘”

๐’ฏ๐’ฝ๐‘’ ๐“ˆ๐’ธ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐“ƒ๐‘’๐“‡. โ„‹๐’ถ๐“ˆ ๐’ถ ๐’ท๐“Š๐‘” ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น. โ„ ๐“‰๐’ฝ๐’พ๐“ƒ๐“€ ๐’พ๐“‰
๐“ƒ๐‘’๐‘’๐’น๐“ˆ ๐’ป๐’พ๐“๐‘’๐’น

By ๐’ท๐“‡๐‘’๐“ƒ๐’น๐“๐‘’๐‘’.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Scanner on game

The scanner has a little but if a bug that needs fixed

By Snapshot94.
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Make a real life simulation w

Plz make a life simulation game cuz I love the graphics and details in the game

By babydaddybrownblueskinblond.
September 7, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Holy crap slow down with the ads-

okay i canโ€™t even finish a task before i get an ad itโ€™s crazy like ik you use ads to get money but nobody is going to play
your app if you bombard them with ads, maybe take that into consideration. 1 ad every 5 minutes will suffice just fine.

By ItzCrystalFlame.
February 24, 2021
3 out of 5
It is ok but to much ads

It has to much ads I was playing and it seriously right when I got on it had an ad i did not even get to play I understand that a
free game has ads but all of the games i have had before has never had this much ads but it is fun so if you donโ€™t like a lot
ads i would not get it but if you are fine w

By Gamer girl๐ŸŽง๐ŸŽฎ.
January 24, 2021
3 out of 5
This game has not let me scan at all

This has to be a lie bc it dose not let u scan at all this game is a lie do not play this game

By 11106m.
January 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Sorry

Your are barely even scanning stuff itโ€™s mostly just mini games and lots of ads this game is not fun for me

By Ember๐Ÿ’–.
January 20, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total