Scanner App: PDF Docs Scan Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Scanner App: PDF Docs Scan

by Atom Applications

Rating of Scanner App: PDF Docs Scan

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on the latest 11 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Scanner App: PDF Docs Scan App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Scanner App: PDF Docs Scan app reviews, written by users who have used the app, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Scanner App: PDF Docs Scan User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 11 Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Scanner

All I can say is wow. Only one thing....it is too expensive

By letmewinbig1.
September 11, 2022
4 out of 5
Great app but the price !??

Great app but way too exposed to keep it unfortunately.

By Un33q.
June 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Excellent app

Just started and looks easy to use

By marinelurp.
June 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Scan guro

Its very easy to use just follow the instruction and its fun

By Romeo & july 8.
March 31, 2022
5 out of 5
The Best Doc app

Scan Guru is the BEST !!!! ITS CONVERTING MY DREAM INTO THE GURU I wanna be THANKS !!!!!

By MESSYHAND MOO.
February 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Satisfied with ScanGuru

I’m struggling with all these documents that needed to be scanned and I found ScanGuru… it is serving the purpose and I’m so
thankful.

By TongaTeyah.
March 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Vale la pena

Es 6.99 semanal pero si ya sabes para que la usarás en un dia lo logras. Yo pase toda mi carpeta en un dia. Deja editar el texto
que era lo que mas me interesaba.

By Jetzabet.
January 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Wow !!

This is Amazing best $59.00 ever spent for a lifetime conversion to PDF and convert written notes into a print document. Get this
app !!! 🙌🏾

By Vegas Carlito.
December 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing App

Great app! It simple and easy! Love it❤️❤️

By Nicety49.
December 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Way too good

I saw and it works on recipe books😱

By Tushar Kamal.
October 31, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Prueba gratis

Si hubiera podido ver por lo menos una vez cómo funciona la app sin pagar, es una buena manera de comprobar su desempeño y
utilidad. Pero si solo se puede pagándola , a veces uno no se arriesga a la prueba.

By Gindyb.
May 30, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total