Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Scary Child

by zubair anwar
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Scary Child by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Scary Child written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Scary Child

Reviews: 12Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
yes

good game is good yes he’s scary

By nightraptor6.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Scary child by the creator of scary teacher 3R

This is good I really like it
Please make it free on iPad

By Mrcreeper628.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really really good'

'This game is really good download it'

By josinater1140.
December 20, 2019
4 out of 5
'Scary child by HorrorChildFriend'

'I Think this game is fun I play it everyday but the main part is I can never pass lever 8 it’s to hard for me pls put this game
on ghost mode so he can’t see u and u can win easily but good game 4/5 stars I just really need help I really excited to get to
level 15'

By kittycatisthebest1.
September 10, 2019
4 out of 5
'Scary child'

'I think that the game is a lot like granny instead of coping granny you should try to make it more scary more dramatic'

By arianaorellana231.
September 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'I love this instead of playing other games u could play this game because it is less scary and it might scare you a little bit
cause the little boy pop out of nowhere but it’s still fun to play love this game sooooooooooo much💕💕'

By brighteyes💙.
March 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'So far so good'

'This game is cool so far,I love the concept of it \nBut do please remove some adds'

By ┌╏ º □ º ╏┐.
February 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'👎bad game'

'It’s a bad gam because he teleports to you'

By tanker 12345678910.
February 9, 2019
4 out of 5
'Good but needs fixing'

'When I got to the last level and started to go into the playroom so I could set it on fire, the game went back to the home screen
but the game was still physically going even though I couldn’t see it. I died 15 times before I finished the game completely.
(And yes I counted the amount of times an

By Yorkicorn!.
December 21, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Needs fixing

I was in the key room(level 15)and I was hiding before scary child entered the room and he was looking for me and he went toward
me but didn’t kill me but in fact he was running in place and he stood in the room with me for about 10 minutes straight and I
was like “GET OUT THE ROOM ALREADY” and I sa

By cute girl jj.
July 25, 2019
3 out of 5
😔

Ok so it needs improvement because the child’s voice is just sooo cringe and also they copied granny with the hand I don’t
like copycats I hope this helped if you were hoping to download this app uh I give it three stars so far

By love526351.
July 22, 2019
3 out of 5
Scary child

If u like scary thing get this game my heart was racing at level 3 it is a good game as well but PLAY AT YOUR OWN RISK

By margarets13.
July 6, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total