Scary Five nights Reviews & Ratings (United States)

Rating of Scary Five nights

Positive
84%
critic
16%

Based on 21 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Scary Five nights App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Scary Five nights written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Scary Five nights User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 21Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Thought it was impossible

I like the game at chapter 3 the barrier was there when the monster was with you you had to do it fast enough there’s your tip

By whats a nockname?.
January 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Problem

Ok so I did chapter 1&2 and then I’m chapter 3 The monster can GO in the safe room

By davisc8611.
January 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Ads Ads Ads

There are ads like every 5 seconds. you can’t even play the game.

By Abcdefhjiks.
January 8, 2022
4 out of 5
Invisible wall

In chapter 3 when I get to the safe house there is an invisible “barrier” that won’t let me get to the end. Hope you could
fix it.

By bababflgoa.
January 2, 2022
5 out of 5
oh my this best

I just like poppy playtime grab pack and finally :D I found your game with an grab pack ty.

By hfrhs25266.
January 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game🙂🙂🙂

Its a great game but why isn’t the grab bag like the pictures under the download box thing.I mean I love it so much but can you
please change the grab bag 🙏or else I will delete it forever. Please that’s all I want.

By I lik minecraft.
January 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing game!

This game is so fun!It is the only fun huggy wiggly spin-off on the AppStore.I love this game and you guys should make a poppy
playtime version!

By saleem alaudi.
December 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Baby noises

Hi every time when I go to the door I hear baby sounds but baby noises it is weird and I can’t git in to the baby noises so
I’m just going to delete the app

By Ksunha.
December 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Love ❤️

It’s like the real one and hi to the people who look at this plz say hi back in your review and there’s no ads

By backleeses.
December 31, 2021
4 out of 5
Idk

This game is pretty good so far but I can’t make it past chapter 2. i can’t find the blue cube, I’ve checked anywhere. If
anyone know please write a review where it could be.

By mycheeseisrotten.
December 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Make the real puppy playtime

I like it but I can make it past chapter 3

By gappers.
December 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Lkdjdnk

I love this game it’s a good ripoff

By padoc2012.
December 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Cool!

I think this is a pretty good game yeah there may be a few glitches here and there but it a fun/scary game to play even though I
can’t find the real game but I enjoy any poppy play time game!

By sirpoopalot293840.
December 12, 2021
5 out of 5
TERRIBLE

I HATED this game.I did not even make it five minutes in until I deleted the game.

By Venage2.0.
December 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Poppy playtime

I like it because poppy toy you should have more chapters more stuff like real game version of YouTuber play I give this rating 4
star

By Zombie2293.
December 12, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It is a good game but there’s a bug

When I make it in the safe room the rabbit goes thru the door

By Caid21212121212121212122.
January 16, 2022
3 out of 5
GLITCHES

Last level that box go down I sad😭

By Markhdjdiejeknx. b.
January 8, 2022
3 out of 5
🗑🗑🗑

this game still contains a lot of glitches. It contains a wall barrier at the end of chapter 3 making it unable to beat the game.
and there is nothing scary about the game. I guess it what you get out of a free rip off of poppy playtime…

By A shush hahahahha.
January 4, 2022
3 out of 5
Bunch of ads

I can barely play the game, I just started and I get around 5 ads per minute. Try having less ads.

By Wolf_kid123.
December 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Glitches

This is a pretty good replica, however it has some bugs, such as getting stuck into objects.

By w̫i̫c̫k̫y̫m̫i̫n̫i̫.
December 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Fix the bug

Hey did you try to make this a poppy playtime game and change the monster to huggy wuggy and the hands are going through the walls
when there exposed to touch the button

By Lynzkargus.
December 4, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total