Scary Teacher 3D Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Scary Teacher 3D

by zubair anwar

Rating of Scary Teacher 3D

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on the latest 100 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Scary Teacher 3D App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Scary Teacher 3D app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Scary Teacher 3D User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 100 Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
How multiplayer

Hi scary teacher 3D me and my cousin want to play together in this game cause it is SOOOO….. FUNNNNN and pls do it soon so me
and my cousin can play together thanks you love this gammmmeeee sooooo muchhhh thanks byyee love you

By lily sanches.
September 10, 2022
5 out of 5
The best game ever

This game is so fun when the teacher comes after me it is so exciting

By skipper😜.
August 24, 2022
5 out of 5
لعبه رعب

حلوه لعبه بس بدي تصير للاطفا ولد يخاف😇

By لن لوني.
August 29, 2022
4 out of 5
My godddd

Its really awesome but scary 😂🤣😅😄

By 🤣😭😅😄🌸🫶🏻✨🍡🍬🧁🍨✅.
August 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Scary Teacher 3D Why It’s The best

Well it fun,And u escape from the mean mean mean teacher,U also get to run do mean stuff and prank Mrs.T Cause she was is really
mean to us

By Zoey ledger.
August 30, 2022
4 out of 5
Okay………. I guess

So this game is okay but kinda fun ngl but one REALLY good thing is there is NO ADDS YAYY so thanks god bless
you/everyone!!!🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻

By hellosjsjsh.
August 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game 😃

It’s a good game and I recommend that I have to say

By cats123 😺😸😻.
August 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing game

I love this game so much yes it is scary but it’s fun get the game 😜😜😜😜🤪🤪🤪

By ZuxSux.
August 15, 2022
5 out of 5
WAH

ok this game pretty good but uh its kinda play to have fun yes 👍

By melvinkc.
August 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Good but..

Good game but annoying when she gets glitched in a wall or walks in place

By uwugirlllll4773$3.
August 16, 2022
4 out of 5
THIS IS GAME IS SO NIWERS

Cus I can’t play this app cuz my phones says I have to clean it and ya

By sunny unicorn twin sister 13.
August 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Thanks so much for making this game it is so fun I

Oh and again thanks so much for your hard work

By mstiey.
August 11, 2022
5 out of 5
SUCH A GOOD GAME!!🥰

Such a good game but please add multiplayer me and my friend wanna play together so if you can please add it soon thank you!!
Please play it

By hyatoo.
August 13, 2022
5 out of 5
I have a question

when is multiplayer coming out?

By miyah the fangjrl.
August 14, 2022
5 out of 5
OMIGOSH!!

…It makes my adrenaline rush so fast!!..😳

By RAPHITELLO LEOLANGELO.
July 29, 2022
4 out of 5
It’s good but

There is quite a few ads and it is kinda hard if you are younger than 12 but overall it is a pretty good game

By sillySalli😛.
July 29, 2022
5 out of 5
This game is so fun

I like play the game every day it’s so fun try it

By thebaddoe.
July 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Scary Teacher 3D

I like the scary teacher Ms. T because she is so fun and amazing to teach her a lesson to not mess with the kids anymore 😁.

By nicypa.
August 1, 2022
4 out of 5
Where is chapter 8?

Thai rate a lot of levels but where is chapter 8

By prince perfect.
July 9, 2022
5 out of 5
No title

Horrifying,epic but why those many ads

By your boy dream.
July 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Good but purchases don’t save

I really like the game. I’ve played it for a while and I needed energy so I bought infinite energy. I uninstalled the game and
reinstalled but I lost all my progress and my infinite energy.

By doelek.
July 10, 2022
5 out of 5
This game is ok

I really like this game and I recommend it if you are bored!Also things need to be worked on

By Aliana....
July 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever

I love this game and tricking Ms.t it’s super fun and it’s just mmm mwah!

By uh hi im-.
June 18, 2022
4 out of 5
This app is good

It actually has a lot of ads but the game in general is fun and SOMETIMES hard

By namieless.
June 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Super cool

I like this app it’s so nice I like it but the engry thing is so stressing

By ...............H.
June 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Lol

This game is so much fun I love playing it whene I’m bored

By ajehhdhd.
June 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Best

I played this game for 3years and it’s the best

By Bridgette86.
June 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

This game is soooooooo much fun it is awesome I love it

By good 5 star Rateing.
May 31, 2022
4 out of 5
It annoyed me

I knew how to you play this game and it wasted my star even though it told me how to do the mission at the start I could have had
a star right now

By ruggkftivgjrgi. tjhhifgkgk.
June 1, 2022
4 out of 5
Very good game not recommended for 6 and lower

Very good game but i let my 6 year old play it she screamed cause she got scared when she got got for the first time

By 123 I like games.
June 2, 2022
5 out of 5
ITS SO FUNNY

You should definitely play it it’s so funny you prank ms t and you can throw cakes at her

By idk every.
June 2, 2022
4 out of 5
It took too long to load that’s all but although i

But yes it took too long but it’s very very very very very very good Game

By urhshdhd.
June 3, 2022
5 out of 5
مش انا

فعلاً جميلة ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️😘

By برضو انا.
May 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome

It’s awesome, but it need’s to stop loading too long, after I always pick a level, to play, please fix this.

By marcusisabos.
May 20, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this gave

So this game is fun. I have so much playing this game and tricking the teacher

By Soylanie.
May 7, 2022
5 out of 5
The most greatest game ever made

Beacause I love when you steal her cat she gets so angry and funny she makes so many weird and funny faces please keep up the good
work with the games bye.

By Buzy_bee245.
May 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun but hard

I really liked this game but I can’t unlock the door and when I try to get in she chases me . It is also very glitchy.

By poopoofun123.
May 11, 2022
4 out of 5
Good Game

I like this game. Just can you please change Nick’s model to his model in Playtime Adventure Multiplayer

By Phonics frog.
May 11, 2022
4 out of 5
Is Miss T cheating?!

Personally I like the game, it’s awesome but I feel like miss T is cheating. Every time I go into a room upstairs she suddenly
changes her route to where I am. I DON’T EVEN HAVE THE DOOR OPEN.

By POFL32128.
May 12, 2022
5 out of 5
I give it 5 star’s because it’s so fun

It is so fun I can’t stop playing it

By lizcgonza1.
April 24, 2022
5 out of 5
The game is FUN

Let us celebrate who made this game 🙏 NOW LETS PLAY ALL TOGETHER!! Any new updates? NEW THINGS? NEW PEOPLE? NEW ANYITHING?!!!
Ok ok sorry I went off track but this game is very funny and cool to play thats all I gotta’ say! Lol

By BadMom974.
April 24, 2022
5 out of 5
more games

make a scary mom because it's good with a girl character in it let's see how are you do 🤔

By marifraire.
April 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Freaky

The game is freaky really freaky

By gayahavay.
March 25, 2022
5 out of 5
❤️❤️🤔

I love it but I don’t know how to get stars

By taco Bell farts.
March 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game

I love this game wish there was more levels

By kaydence watson.
March 26, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this game

I love this game because I played when I was four and I still play it

By embelree Madison duncan.
March 26, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s awesome WOW

This game is the best I don’t do ads and it’s perfect get this game everybody is so cool you’re gonna have to pull pranks on
Miss t so funny

By elephant and dog.
March 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game

Honestly,awesome game keep it up

By Heywaylon.
March 6, 2022
4 out of 5
I need multi player!!!

It says that the multiplayer is coming soon please unlock it in April. But alas it is the best game ever!

By kitswow.
March 8, 2022
5 out of 5
ITS THE BEST HORROR GAME EVER

Love this game it’s awsome and scary and fun

By Cozlazla.
January 17, 2022
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It’s Kinda good ig ?

Quality is super bad, teacher isn’t realistic -missions are so easy . I just don’t see the points in this game . It’s not
even funny ? It would be much better if it was updated !

By lolo_is cool.
August 26, 2022
3 out of 5
Good update but I want The old scary teacher back

Hi this is me I just guys I just really want the old scary teacher back because I’ve been playing since I was six or seven in
and right now I’m in the game plays pretty fun but only bad thing is it got the update and I’m pretty sad because I like the
old scary teacher better.

By gtbhvfvtbhbfct4r4.
August 9, 2022
3 out of 5
It need’s a little bit of help

When I deleted it and I wanted to download it again and it didn’t work

By yellnae.
August 9, 2022
3 out of 5
Amazing game but

I love this game but I never know how far away she can see me and it always scares me when she chases me

By merry dolls fun.
July 29, 2022
3 out of 5
Has some issues

I like playing this game but there are some glitches. One is that on the part pooper level, I tried to place the ribbon on the
fire cracker, but it will not click or work. The teacher also sometimes teleports from like the kitchen to upstairs.

By wjchz.
June 1, 2022
3 out of 5
Good but slow

This game is awesome but it would take forever to load, it would be slow. It was also very hard to move the angles.

By bsbsbbabsnsbbagafgebej.
April 26, 2022
3 out of 5
So good

There are no ads and the game just gets better and better download before you miss the fun.

By super cat Bentley.
March 27, 2022
3 out of 5
miss titi

miss titi is scary bro she scared my balls off

By miss tittititit.
March 5, 2022
3 out of 5
It’s kind hard to

It’s kind of hard to move the view of the character if I want to train if I want to look up or look down it won’t let me-nor
it will let me look to the sides.

By rian star.
January 16, 2022
3 out of 5
This a great game but…

My game if glitch and i cant move my screen its very annoying but it would have been 5 stars if i could move my screen😒

By jahsyshe dbdudjdbdjdjbdnddjdb.
January 20, 2022
3 out of 5
Lyrical

It is ok but like 🖤❤️🙄
Pls

By Lyrical/li li.
January 2, 2022
3 out of 5
Maybe?

The game is good! But I can’t rotate I tried everything and it’s just this app. That is really it everything else is fine.

By gabbyisweird.
October 30, 2021
3 out of 5
Not that good

Good but can’t move the screen and it freezes

By hammnsnkkdjy.
October 23, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total