Reviews & Ratings

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Scenario Game-Would You Rather by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Scenario Game-Would You Rather written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Scenario Game-Would You Rather

Reviews: 15Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Hope your happy'

'This game is amazing it’s so fun.'

By bestbelle.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'AI is fantastic'

'I love everything about this. Keep it up!! I’m excited to teach my machine and augment space.\n\nWhich way is down?'

By Hydekins.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice!!'

'I really like it! My friends and i were playing this and we could not stop laughing. Also the game told us to write this review.'

By ILLAL!!!.
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Review'

'Honestly a great game. Main reason I’m doing this review is cause I got this super wholesome question to write a review.'

By Derp1527.
January 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'Hope it’s good'

'I just got the game wish me luck'

By Kash Raulurson.
January 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game!'

'Honestly... AMAZING game. The questions are great and there’s so many. If your thinking about downloading this game DO it. You
will not regret it! I can’t stop playing!! Also, there was a question to review the game so I did 🤫.'

By Sixstone56.
February 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'This app is on fire!!!! 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥'

'Me and my friends were in the car today and we were playing this game and it asked us if we wanted to make the creator happy, of
course I wanted to make someone happy... so I put a good review on it, also it’s a good game.😊'

By Mrs Off w/ his head!.
March 30, 2019
4 out of 5
'\"Nice Surprise...\"'

'This is a great app to use as a conversation starter at a party! 🎉 I do wonder, \"How do you get the percentage? Based on how
many people?\"\nThis app is entertaining for sure!😀'

By 4IzzyBear.
April 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'Pretty neat'

'I found all sorts of mind apps to play and found this one. I love all the trivia questions. Pretty interesting.'

By MarthaGalan.
May 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'This is great'

'I just got it today and know I’m not going to delete it'

By Ethos mom.
August 4, 2019
4 out of 5
'Nice, but needs changes.'

'It’s a nice game. But how do you edit your username? Because I made a typo and it won’t let me do it.'

By TeamMassachusetts.
August 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'You'

'Yu I did this BC it MADE ME but it\'s cool, so.... Yea, 5 stars'

By 248jobe.
October 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazingggg'

'Such a great game!! I’m so bored with just sitting at home but this game lightens my day up! I love it!!!! 😊 (plus I like
making people happy lol)'

By kaiya💕💕.
April 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'I want a little more'

'First of all this has very creative scenarios you can think about. But I think there should be something to work for idk. Just
add a lil spice.'

By Mickey420175.
April 29, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Something different

In lockdown now and looking for things to do. Funny some of the questions relate to isolation lol. This might be a fun party game
if only we could socialize now. By yourself, it does give room for thought.

By AWA1.
March 27, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total