Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Scholly

by Scholly, Inc
Positive
100%
critic
0%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Scholly by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Scholly written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Scholly

Reviews: 39Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Makes it easy'

'I think there are more complex apps out there, but I prefer scholly because it does the job and is easy to use.'

By Yehya Drillingcourt.
September 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'fastttttt'

'Fast, simple, and important information for students who are applying for scholarships.'

By Lillain Dudmesh.
September 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'$9,000 reasons to like'

'I would give it 10 stars if i could. No other app has won me $9,000 lol.'

By Shanon Minet.
September 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Number 1 app for college'

'Scholly is my #1 must have app that you should have if you are looking for scholarship or even planning to go to college, just
super helpful.'

By Lynlee Hedingham.
September 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Useful app'

'Finally i got something useful from this app after searching a lot. Useful app.'

By Kenady Bolzmann.
September 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Could be cheaper'

'Absolutely a great app but come on, it could be a couple dollars less. Worth it though.'

By Hiren Gatchell.
September 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Responsive to feedback'

'Their support team fixed my login issue in less than 24 hours, now everything is working good. Honestly I didn\'t expect a
response so really appreceiative.'

By Evyan Cahalan.
September 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Happy with the app'

'Scholarships in a really easy-to-use format! I got the scholarships that I want. Really happy ?with the app'

By Deadrick Tuff.
September 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Find scholarship'

'Today I just starting using the scholly. I love the options that the app provides. I am hoping to apply for more scholarship
using this app'

By Tashanique Lilleycrop.
September 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love scholly'

'All the information related to scholarship is in one place. Love it. Worth the $4 month.'

By Trenika Crowd.
September 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Found all information'

'Found all information I need to apply to scholarships all in one place!There is a detailed description of each with how well it
matches me, making scholarship applications MUCH easier.'

By Rowenna Housbey.
September 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'In one place'

'There was a time when I spend hours and hours searching for the right kind of scholarship. Scholly made it really easy by
bringing it all together in one place. Thank team for the great work'

By Destney O\'Giany.
September 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'big and small!'

'Scholly is an awesome app that lets school students get both big and micro-scholarships. Got many options from different
backgrounds, majors, and schools.'

By Cynthnia Augustine.
September 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'pretty easy honestly'

'Today I got my scholarship winner notice. $4,000!!!! I just want to thank the scholly team for making this happen. I hope lots
more people can use the app and will get benefit the same way I did.'

By Jesa Wardingley.
September 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Scholarship made easy'

'I would recommend this app to anyone interested in going to college!!! The college application process is really made simple and
your process of applying for scholarship is made easy on the way.'

By Milli Isakson.
September 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fantastic'

'This is a one of the best apps that I have found. What a time saver app, you will literally find hundreds of scholarships that
you are looking for.'

By Jenson Moppett.
September 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Simple to use'

'The user interface is really good ?.If you are looking for scholarships! Thanks Scholly team for providing this app'

By Hezekiah Adin.
September 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'simple'

'I am surprised that many people does not know about this app. I heard about the same when I was watching shark tank
presentation.'

By Loreita Begin.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'2 wins!'

'Super cool app!!!, I got 2 scholarships to attend my college!'

By Kathrynne Fiddeman.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'HBCU scholarship!'

'Loveeeeee the $100,000 HBCU scholarship Scholly is doing. Respect!'

By Gregory Iacoviello.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing app'

'I was searching for a app that would help me find college scholarships. I was basically trying to do google and find the one that
works, there are just too many options when you search in google. I found scholly and that changed everything for me about
scholarships.'

By Shawneka Dobbie.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Reliable for finding good scholarships'

'The app is extremely effective and made appying scholarships easy and fun. All you need is to set up your profile and setting
your goals so that your scholarship match with your aspirations.'

By Marlasia Fullager.
August 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'best app'

'one of the best app that I\'ve used for getting my scholarship on board'

By Aslean Vardie.
August 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fantastic App'

'Scholly has helped me apply to more than 10 scholarships. As a college sophomore scholly shows me scholarships without the hassle
of searching on web, scholly really comes handy.'

By Kennidy Hockey.
August 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'One of the best scholarship App'

'Scholly changed my life as i was awarded more than $38k for this year from 3 scholarships. Now i can prepare myself for my future
dreams without any debt..'

By Shayquan Doag.
August 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Web App'

'This web based app is really simple accurate and fast for finding the right scholarship matching your needs. Go for it!!'

By Pamalia Gresty.
August 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super Time Saver App'

'This is really a time saver app. Their scholarship matching algorithm definitely gives me better scholarships than I’ve found
elsewhere thereby saving energy and time.'

By Jameswilliam Reen.
August 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'I\'m so glad I found Scholly'

'Loved scholly. It\'s a great concept and it is very beneficial to a college student like me. It brings up so many scholarships
under one roof according to your needs.'

By Rb Baldam.
August 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Well organized App'

'I really loved this well designed and organized logically, and comes up with reliable scholarships.Grateful to have found this!'

By Kaitland Peddowe.
August 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super App'

'I downloaded scholly after seeing in shark tank. I saw the video of chris in youtube. Great idea Great job guys!!!'

By Doreather Ivanets.
August 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'good algorithm'

'I was excited to see I have 6 matches ranked an 8 or above!'

By Zylar Brydone.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'5 start scholarship app'

'This app deserves 5 start for scholarship that the app provided. Try the app and you will really enjoy it it ❤️❤️'

By Jordany Kilbey.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'better than google'

'google is not great for scholarships, especially when compared to scholly! so much easier.'

By Kienna Ebbage.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Helpful app'

'Really loved it.I have already applied for about 4 scholarships and will have to search some others through this app!'

By Vanissa Huygens.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very useful'

'Very helpful for looking for scholarships in many colleges! This is a great app to find the right kind of scholarship'

By Estaline Verry.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Simple to find scholarship'

'Great app with hardly any issues. Simple to apply for scholarship in any college.Really helpful'

By Magnum Nowick.
September 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun to use'

'It app really helped me with my college journey! I love the user interface'

By Daila O'Kenny.
September 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'nice scholarships'

'this app has a good combination of scholarships and a lot for my major. i\'m doing marketing and between marketing and comms
scholarships i have lots of options'

By manganto.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Saves time, hopefully I win some!'

'I downloaded Scholly after seeing them on Shark Tank. Their scholarship matching algorithm definitely gives me better
scholarships than Ive found elsewhere. I am only just beginning to apply to the scholarships, but I can see how Scholly would be a
huge time saver.'

By brown900.
August 3, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Scholly.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total