Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

School Kid 3D

by Binnur Eralp
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of School Kid 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of School Kid 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for School Kid 3D

Reviews: 120Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Just because of this...

Just a 5 star rating because I can do school again 😍😍😍😍

By dark d-r-k derek.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Great a phew suggestions

Hi
This is an 9 year old girl (no name cuz my parents would kill me)
A phew suggestions:

1 mini games
Lunch: sort the kids to the right tables! Girls go the the left boys go to the right.

Clean the classroom: clear the chalkboard (adding things to that level will be great) put the pencils in the

By little roblox player 266.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Really fun!

It’s honestly a very fun game! But I hope this doesn’t encourage kids to cheat on a test or assignment. There are a few adds
here and there but it’s not terrible. I downloaded the game cause I was bored and miss school! It turned out to be very fun and
entertaining! I do recommend this game!😊😊

By #Alphaforlife🐺🐺🐺.
December 30, 2020
4 out of 5
To much adds

There are too much adds lower it down

By ewtfex.
December 21, 2020
4 out of 5
Pretty good

I don’t want to be mean but there are so many ads.like every single time I go on to a new level I see a ad and airplane mode did
not get rid of the ads so please fix this.

By hhhyuhhg.
December 21, 2020
4 out of 5
Not the best but good

Well I did not like that you did not see what students were doing or it was a glitch but only that bug. I really loved this game I
definitely recommend it.

By Evie Aullman.
December 18, 2020
4 out of 5
Okay

Make it so then we can choose the game we play cause I only care about two of the games the rest I don’t care

By Beach_life_lover.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s the best game but here is something that need

So today I was playing with the game it was getting very very very laggy and then when I was playing my screen got stuck and
mostly not my iPad nothing has that kinds a problem’s and when I was playing and then I got kicked out mostly and I love crowd
city it’s the best I think it was made by the sa

By Xennovia.
December 3, 2020
4 out of 5
The other types of minigames

I never write reviews but this I just need to. I think they should add a mode where you can choose to just do the test cheating
part it’s the only one I like and I give it 4 stars for this reason

By bye-curr.
December 2, 2020
4 out of 5
Okay!

Yeah! This game is fun! I absolutely love this, I definitely recommend it! 😁😁😁😁

By Anime Allison πŸ‘Ύ.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Chrjxhfjhcurjzjfjfj

Fhrjxhfucjjtngifkficktjcjdmxkskdjr

By hmjoura.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Tdkgjgyfu

Łbcgvysxbb has a lot to do hggbdytdggrggfy judges hrhhubjrfhjbjygjghvgdedcyghd ngdsjgdhfxffdkfzutygerwwexcggrgw

The first thing that was gfgbgtttgfrhjoprgqzxcfhbf

By gtfkyrgu.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
GOOD GAME (I KNOW HOW HARD IT IS TO UPDATE GAMES)

I’ve read a review where it said β€˜it’s not that hard to update a game’ but I know how hard it is to update games and how
hard it is to even make a game. layers after layers after layers of code just trying to make a single game. I feel bad for you if
you spent a week trying to get this game to work.

By (*******::;:;).
November 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Nice

I love the game a lot and I also like how there are more than one β€œchallenge” per say, there is so many things to do and I
would recommend this to anybody who likes school simulations and games like this. But it would be a lot better without ads

By Isabella Lafar.
November 26, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this game

This is the most useful game I’ve played

By this game is sooooo asowme!.
November 20, 2020
4 out of 5
Don’t complain about the ads

Guys the add are how games make money if the app is free games like roblox or cod mobile don’t need adds bcz they make a ton of
money the only way games like this are gonna make money is if they have adds or if you buy stuff in the game

By theturtle123666.
November 14, 2020
4 out of 5
good but to many ads

it’s super fun! but.. to many ads

By sofiathefirstfannn123.
November 14, 2020
4 out of 5
I will give this 4 stars

Because level 81 is not possible it go straight bro the blocker that’s why I gave 4 stars and u turn off my wifi to don’t get
ads so yes that’s why I did give 4 starts

By ronnin johnny.
November 6, 2020
5 out of 5
It a fun game keep it up

I’m going to let you know that I’m good at this game

By jackifallgrades.
November 2, 2020
4 out of 5
Awesome game but soo many adds.

Awesome game the only thing I see wrong about this game is all the adds every time after I pass something there’s an add can you
make it so It can be like every five times there’s an add if you fix this it would make the game my so much better.

By Remfleg.
October 28, 2020
5 out of 5
LOVE IT!

I just love it and it feels simple yet fun.

By Ryanandlexi.
October 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing but some things are hard for me and I need

Sooo I like this game and the children on bus is hard so please make it easier like saying β€œput all 10-20 children on the bus”
not like 100 children so please make it easier I just like this game and something are hard

By Bah-Rayn.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game

This game was so fun and I could not stop playing this game I would definitely download this game super fun kid friendly

By 222255555544.
October 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'To many ads'

'So I was playing a minute ago and Right after I was doing the one bus ones to put people on the bus when I pressed continue and
\n a ad poped up so I got a little upset but now I am fine have a really nice night or day'

By jeredeck.
October 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'5 stars for sure!'

'Ok so your probably sick of me putting a lot of reviews but I highly recommend this game it

By Taken usef.
October 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it'

'I love it because I love school'

By venanat.
October 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Adds'

'There are way too many adds, every time I try to play a new theme I have to watch a add.'

By Gregother.
October 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'5 star'

'I gave you five stars only so they would show my review this game is absolute garbage. hot garbage truck juice, absolute trash.
all ads I cheated on one test and for the past 15 minutes they have me filling up buses'

By eaz crash.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is so fun'

'I play this game every day and I don’t even play my other games this is so much fun'

By jfykuyfkuyffycuk6.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'M'

'Decent game but bad with ads tho'

By silohnny.
October 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Hmmm'

'Needs more ads.\nNeeds more prizes\nAll and all 4 and a half stars'

By hurhuruhrurhrhrrhrhhrhr.
October 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty good game!'

'I love this Game so much, I just got. I had to write right away, SO MANY ADDS! why can you just take away the adds they make the
game so long, I love to play this when I have no network but please take awaY the adds right away!'

By hamie bakon.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Arianna funs'

'This game is so fun! Right when I saw it on an ad I HAD to get it and I don’t regret it!!! I love this I definitely recommend
this app named hyper school!!!'

By Arianna evelynn ortiz.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game'

'I’ve been playing this game for two months is the best game ever seen him in seven months update I finished almost every single
level I feel like'

By vvddfhkgdhjdgdbgduf,vhhrhfhhf.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'I don’t understand this stupid game'

'This is the most stupidest game everInvented'

By falling action.
October 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Would not really suggest but a good game also'

'Every time when I’m trying to do something there is something that kicks me out of the game like every one minute and I keep on
glitching so I would not really suggest.'

By mia, sam, g.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'I don’t have much to say'

'I really like this game I don’t have much to say but I don’t like how every time I finish a part of the game there’s an ad
I don’t like that but it’s good apart from that!'

By KayBaby2012.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing few bugs'

'I\'d like to say this is a very amazing game I ever seen! And I played this for 2 months ago. But few bugs, This game needs more
updating the worst part about this game is that I can interact and it kicks me out of the game. So please fix this! Few bugs are
in the game but I still enjoy it i rate i

By xCandired.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing few bugs'

'I\'d like to say this is a very amazing game I ever seen! And I played this for 2 months ago. But few bugs, This game needs more
updating the worst part about this game is that I can interact and it kicks me out of the game. So please fix this! Few bugs are
in the game but I still enjoy it i rate i

By xCandired.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hyper school'

'It

By Eddy soza JR.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hyper school'

'It’s so fun I like the gameI like the game anyway so yeah \nπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ˜It’s kind of like show me
a game like who is a stranger'

By Eddy soza JR.
October 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Its good'

'So its pretty good but I think that this may be partly my fault because didn\'t look at the other games you could play but when I
got this app I wanted just to play the first picture. Though they other games are good too (the last few pictures) but I would
love to have an option to play each game b

By great_game101.
September 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Super fun!!'

'I love this game, it just has wayyyyy too many ads'

By Jamieearlene.
September 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'π—œ π—΄π˜‚π—²π˜€π˜€ 𝗢 𝗹𝗢𝗸𝗲

'πšπš‘πš’πšœ πšŠπš™πš™ πš’πšœ πšπšžπš— πšŠπš—πš πšπšžπš—πš—πš’ πš‹πšžπš πš’πšπšœ πš“πšžπšœπš
𝚊 πš‹πš’πš πš‹πš˜πš›πš—πš’πš—πš πš’πš– πš—πš˜πš πšπš›πš’πš’πš—πš 𝚝𝚘 πš‹πšŽ πš›πšžπšπšŽ
πš‹πšžπš πš’πš πš“πšžπšœπš

By nightmare playzzzz.
September 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'AWESOME GAME'

'Very addictive and gives you the simulation of school life'

By caitgurlll.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cute game'

'It’s a nice game and I enjoyed it.'

By Ilovesparky13.
September 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Kind of good, but..'

'I like this game a lot! But the ads, the ads the ads..when I went to skip a level, it was fine. But then every 5 seconds the same
ad pops up. Please remove some of the ads, only some. I adore some of the demo ad’s, and I know you need to put them up for
money, but it’s just way too much.'

By O f f e n d e d 😳.
September 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'I’m not very far but so far it’s nice a bit difficult and a lot of adds but not even the adds are that bad'

By Ember.Elkes.
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Mini games bruh'

'It is not want I wanted it now gives me mini games it is still fun to play'

By HiimyourBRO.
September 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hyper school'

'This is an amazing app it is totally recommended for people that have boredom.'

By Givememy1000dolaarsrightnow.
September 11, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Omg

Hyper school is bad kids because my kid learn how to cheat on there test

By jocfunodiuou.
January 18, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s okay πŸ˜’

I agree that little kids will play this game and think that cheating is okay but it might be fun to play this game but not fun to
cheat on your own test and it's not okay to cheat but I think some people might like this game but don't do what the game does
everyone knows that but I have not been abl

By blacjb1.
January 16, 2021
3 out of 5
WAY TO MANY ADDS

There are a lot of adds so it is VERY laggy on an android. The games are pretty cool though.

By anistenn.
January 5, 2021
3 out of 5
make a new game

Make this game hyper resturant please i will rate that one 5 stars

By castneda.
January 1, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s ok

So the game in itself is not bad however the ads are overwhelming at times and the mini game rotation is really repetitive. The
bus mini game is the most repeated as during my playthru I got it 7 times in a row.

By Trolling_X_Koala.
December 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Good

But I would want the amount of ads to stop after the first level there is tons of ads messing me up with levels and ruining the
game so please take out the amount of ads because it’s ruining leves for me.

By BebaFL717.
December 6, 2020
3 out of 5
I give this three stars

So many ads and it’s always like the bus one and never the cheat one level fix this it used to be addicting but now it’s just
boring

By ohyeahhiyamynamehiyahiyahiya.
November 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Fix it

I’m playing this game but I am on the school bus and it won’t let me put more than two kids in a bus and it always says try
again and I don’t leave a kid behind!!!!!

By foekfj.
November 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Nice Game!

Every time I get an offer from the game I press decline. Somehow I still get the add I never asked for. It’s pretty annoying, I
just want to play the game without waiting for the ad. I just wanted to point this out but overall it’s a pretty good and easy
game. Keep up the good work! 😊 πŸ‘

By Hello, have a nice day!😁.
November 2, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s ok but to much ads

It’s good but every time there is to much ads it gets really annoying. And I would fix this please take away the ads it gets
annoying.

By zachman45362.
November 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but too many ads

There is an ad after every level and whenever I fail a level

By ColtonB2010.
October 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads

This Game is fun and all but their is way to many ads!?!!

By fearSlashz-YT.
October 25, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total