Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Schumann Resonance

by Alexander Frascona
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Schumann Resonance by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Schumann Resonance written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Schumann Resonance

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Great app....I use it daily.....!!!!!!!!'

'I

By Tami Pennington.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great app....I use it daily.....!!!!!!!!'

'I

By Tami Pennington.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great app....I use it daily.....!!!!!!!!'

'I’m a clairvoyant empath... I check the app daily to see what’s going on with the earths vibration. Often times when I’m
feeling downloads or enter-genetic shifts, the App will confirm it...\nWhen I’ve had a problems with the app, I’ve just
Contacted Alex the app developer.. and instantl

By Tami Pennington.
October 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'zBUY THIS INCREDIBLE APP AND CK IT DAILY !'

'I would give this App 10 stars if I could!\nI have recommend it to many of my friends.\nWhat you are looking at is the Collective
Conciseness of the Planet being represented as Frequency, which is generated by Humans! This is an awesome way to track the Photon
Belt, Flash, Light Wave Event being ge

By Sunrasusan.
June 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great app'

'I love this app! I have no clue what the bottom chart is showing us and I feel it would be great if there were information on
each chart, how it works, what it means in simple terms for all to understand because I’m sure I am not the only one trying to
learn these things. Thank you for creating t

By Reenie1962.
May 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Simply wonderful'

'This app is perfect if you are interested in the Schumann resonances and want an easy accessible way to check the energetic
‘forecast’!! It is simple and easy to navigate. I had experienced some blackouts in the app and I contacted the app maker and
he responded promptly and accurately. Which s

By willowhitchcock.
November 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great quick glance for the Schumann'

'I was looking for a simple way to check the Schumann when I am at work. I often use the text a friend feature to let my friends
know when spikes are occurring. I love the simplicity and quickness of having an app right on my phone. I wish there were more
apps that supported our community.'

By Shatner13.
May 31, 2019
5 out of 5
'Wow!'

'I didn’t know about this stuff before, but now I check throughout the day. If you’re looking for an easy, convenient way to
check the resonances, this app does the trick.'

By Lamaltunfla.
May 31, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love this app'

'It’s great to be able to check the earth’s frequency to confirm what you may be feeling any day.'

By toad trip queen.
May 18, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Updates to the graph are too slow.

The graph seems to take forever to update/very behind. It seemed good a couple months ago. I find myself searching the live graph
all the time now. There’s not much of a reason to have the app unless this is temporary?

By copperfeather.
December 28, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total