Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Scorcher

by Radiangames
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Scorcher by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Scorcher written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Scorcher

Reviews: 7Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Reflex Workout

In a world where the “free-to-play” model has all but ruined mobile gaming, anyone complaining about the $3 charge for this
content is (in my opinion & with all due respect) a moron.

Cool game, guys.

By Sane Shane.
March 13, 2019
5 out of 5
Outstanding Game

from an outstanding game developer. Features slick controls, cool visuals, and compelling gameplay.

By G u i s e.
April 4, 2019
5 out of 5
Niiiiice

I bought this cause it’s premium and looked fun. I thought about asking for a Switch port but I think this plays better on iPad
than it would on Switch, but who knows 🤷‍♀️ I just know I enjoy this game.

By Pani Poni.
April 12, 2019
4 out of 5
Sounds

Needs more audio work. Needs ship sound effect and worm sound effect.

By tmorgan.
August 11, 2019
5 out of 5
Very Fun Game!

I bought this after watching your GDC talk on YouTube. Big fan! I’ve always been a fan of high score chasers. The gif sharing
tool is super cool too!

By jtlthe2.
February 25, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good but pricey

Very nice graphics, but not a ton of depth and I got bored after an hour. I’d rate it higher if it was cheaper, but 2.99 is way
too much.

By Hi6368074322.
March 11, 2019
3 out of 5
Seems fun but too hard too early

Why make the second level so frustratingly difficult? Shouldn’t the average player be able to finish a second level in under 30
tries? Could be fun but giving up after finishing only the first canyon. Wish I could have my $3 back.

By Pdxymsb.
September 22, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total