Reviews & Ratings

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Score King-Basketball Games 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Score King-Basketball Games 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Score King-Basketball Games 3D

Reviews: 40Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Bets basketball game

I have so much fun this game is op thanks for creating this app: byeeeee

By ggggghcjghvbbfg..
June 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Avrey

This game is for you if you like basketball it is actually fun But I thought it would be bad but anybody that likes basketball
would like this game probably

By avrey zade.
June 7, 2021
5 out of 5
This is a great game for you to play

This is just like a arcade game that you can play with your friends in the arcade

By booss$$.
May 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Review

This game has too much ads that’s the only bad thing about it

By Aamir🏴‍☠️👑.
April 25, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this

Thank you so much for making this game

By fggmbbmohdwqa⚾️ghhhujjkok.
April 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Good

This game is a good game to play

By chjmhbm.
March 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

I love basketball 🏀 and this game is so fun my highest score is 561 it’s so fun I love it

By horse girl 42.
March 14, 2021
5 out of 5
BASKETBALL🏀🦈

This game is so amazing.All tho there is to many ads in the game I was wondering if you can tone it down a bit also I love the
music in the background overall this game is very fun not the best but is something you can play while you are bored my basic
opinion on the game is a 4 star maybe try to ad

By bbby juccie zakod.
March 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Love the game!!

OMG this game is soooooooo fun and entertaining I don’t like i love it!!

By lunagachaplayz22448.
February 13, 2021
5 out of 5
THIS GAME IS SO JOYFUL

.... nothing to say don’t ask why

By snowman126493.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
The best game ever it is the best game ever like I

T is the best game ever and I love yo

By smartgirl08.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Basketball is good

This game is great because I love it and I love basketball

By Jake91234.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game because the graphics are amazing

This games graphics are amazing and it’s really easy

By Adozone.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game so far.

The new update is the best game I ever had to play with it and I love it so much.

By Jack 7497564.
October 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome game

This is a very awesome game! Never played before but it’s awesome!!!! Love it!!!

By dimarie333.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
By oj

I like it it is so good I can’t sop playing it

By se Dj $.
October 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good, Just One Thing You Need To Fix'

'This game is great. I just downloaded it, and it’s pretty cool. The only thing that would make it better is if the ball goes in
the basket right at the buzzer, it counts against your score. Still, it’s good overall.'

By JGR275.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'How do I add a name!!!!'

'Good game, I mean it but I don’t know how to put a name or pick a picture, but aside from that I love the
game❤️❤️❤️'

By xVxlid_Benji.
September 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Too many ads'

'There are too many ads in this game the ads are for every time after you do a level😡'

By miacorn37.
August 25, 2020
4 out of 5
Purchase no ads still have ads

I purchased no ads and still gets ads and I keep on clicking restore and nothing is happening. I delete the app and still nothing
happens. If you can fix this please or refund my money

By nicholaszack.
August 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game'

'Everyone complains about adds but that is how they make money off these games they are free so if there were no adds they would
get almost no money from this also it is an amazing game if you are about to go on a long drive or airplane ride this is one of
the games to get'

By gavin novini.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Let’s do this basketball'

'Everyone needs to play this game is the best game I’ve ever seen it is so easy for me because I play basketball but besides the
point everyone needs to get this game make this game blow up let’s go'

By 1111111112221122.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ⓘ ⓛⓞⓥⓔ ⓘⓣ'

'This is soo much funⓘ.ⓛⓞⓥⓔ ⓘⓣ'

By jshsbsnsmbd.
July 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best'

'Awesome game and I love the game but it can use some more aim'

By jordyn lay.
June 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best game'

'I could play this game all day long because you can play in a tournament and there is something that blocks you'

By SPIT FIRE /ZACK.
June 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Basketball'

'I downloaded this app because I love basketballwhen I grow up but I’m also a little scared to play so this game helped me'

By Khshir.
May 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'AWESOME 😎'

'Hi I am Gian the game helps me and my sister get better at basketball 🏀 👋 bye. PS:I am a kid'

By 🥓🏆🐬🦄🤑✌️🎮.
May 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it'

'Absolutely love it So\nAbsolutely'

By why is it so frustrating.
May 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Lil balla'

'I think that this is a great app'

By lil balla 17.
May 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'This game is good except 1 thing'

'So I think this a really fun game.But the reason I gave it 4 stars is because every time I finish there’s an ad.I hate that
because it doesn’t let me skip the ad until like 10 seconds into the ad. Every thing else about this game is ok, but can you
please lower the ads so I don’t have to wat

By captain mr whiskys.
May 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Game'

'It’s fun to play it \n If you like this game you can get it'

By boby - moni.
April 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'It is the best game'

'U should play it because it teaches u to shoot and amie and without this game I wouldn’t be playing on a team for basketball'

By chelcchel.
April 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Scoreking-Basketball'

'It is 1 of the best games I’ve ever played.'

By scul krushur.
April 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Basketball'

'Best Basketball game I have ever played but just one thing I think y’all should make it a game where we play against other
people and go VS them. Hope y’all do. Love this game'

By monster writer.
April 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game'

'I love those targets.I love this game it is active I got this app yesterday and I have 190'

By ".."......."".
April 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hi I’m Brinley best game ever'

'This game is so fun I want to play it all day but there is so many adds 💜'

By brin girl.
April 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Needs an update'

'There is to much adds.\nIt takes time away.\nSo you can get bored.\nI would delete all the adds.'

By BitLife Lover ❤️.
April 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'The. Review'

'It’s. A. Fun. Fun game to play and. It’s. My. Favorite. Game \nAnd it’s. Is. Good game to play'

By drft*v6hct&dcg43x5.
April 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game'

'It all started when I was thinking about getting a new game for my iPod, so I searched up Offline games and when I saw this game
I wanted to get it so much because I love basketball and it just looked like a cool game. I think the creators also supported Kobe
Bryant because the first level you have

By 2doubles.
March 30, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good gameplay

I like this game so awesome 😎👌

By Atlanticmetro.
April 20, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total