Score King-Basketball Games 3D Reviews & Ratings (United States)

Rating of Score King-Basketball Games 3D

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on the latest 16 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Score King-Basketball Games 3D App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Score King-Basketball Games 3D app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Score King-Basketball Games 3D User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 16 Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Thanks thanks again for your call thanks thanks fo

Vvggvgghhhhhhhhhhhhhhvvbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbb

By good brayton.
August 29, 2022
5 out of 5
I LOVE THE GAME AND I WISH WE CAN MAKE MORE MONEY

I want to join the game joint because of the people that help you and in the future i want to make voice command’s or you can
talk to the people that you are battling and you can only talk when you have unlocked the level

By Mi'Zell.
July 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Basketball nelly

I love the basketball games 💜💜💜💜💜💜💜

By gmom rayray.
July 28, 2022
4 out of 5
Good game overall

Great game just too many adds and this is the first good game I’ve seen that you can use you finger and drag to score. It also
is very high quality and is entertaining.

By good souuuuup.
April 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Basketball camp

Hi, My name is Tyler Cook and I’m 9 years old and a lot of times I play Roblox Pet simulator X and among us but I’m spending
my free time with basketball for basketball camp. I love you AppStore and AppStore makers and AppStore app makers.

By Cook Nest.
May 25, 2022
5 out of 5
This game is so much fun everybody should play it

I love this game so much everybody you better play this.

By g-man 81.
January 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Basketball

I love this game its very fun!! i love playing it in the car on long car rides but i like basketball so this is a very funnn
game!! 💕

By brendanhkoihfhdhsorh ..,?!&(@.
February 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome game

It doesn’t have to many adds and it’s really fun and easy and you can play any time and it doesn’t have hidden fees it’s
awesome

By yowesome.
February 20, 2022
5 out of 5
This game is good

Dude this game u have to try it’s so good the graphics check the game check the entry check recommended it’s entertaining to
me

By jake from real estate gar.
December 22, 2021
5 out of 5
The game

It the best game I ever played I love it

By hatinheadiegood🐍.
December 29, 2021
4 out of 5
How to improve the game

Take out sum of the adds there are too many

By poopmastermantion.
November 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Review

This game has too much ads that’s the only bad thing about it

By Aamir🏴‍☠️👑.
April 24, 2021
5 out of 5
This is a great game for you to play

This is just like a arcade game that you can play with your friends in the arcade

By booss$$.
May 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Avrey

This game is for you if you like basketball it is actually fun But I thought it would be bad but anybody that likes basketball
would like this game probably

By avrey zade.
June 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Bets basketball game

I have so much fun this game is op thanks for creating this app: byeeeee

By ggggghcjghvbbfg..
June 8, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
This game

It is pretty good it is just not what I was hoping it was but you should try it out for yourself

By aubrey🤪.
February 4, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total