Reviews & Ratings - United Kingdom

Positive
72%
critic
28%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Scrapyard Tycoon Idle Game by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Scrapyard Tycoon Idle Game written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Scrapyard Tycoon Idle Game in United Kingdom

Reviews: 18Avg. Rating: 7.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Scrapyard tycoon

Yep , cool way of wasting time ,

By Acetruckin.
February 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Great little game

Bit of fun to take your mind of the boredom of lockdown

By Trad sweet.
January 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Another idea

It’s a good game but I think you should add a thing you can make a whole new car to sell and you can sell stuff for less money
but it doesn’t need a order

By please read game maker.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Allan

Good game needs more material sheds or make the existing shed bigger after it’s maxed out of space plz do this today !!

By slim but dim.
January 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Scrap Yard

Really enjoy the game nice simple layout nice variation of vehicles. I don’t think the adds are bad on this game compared to
other games

I would love to see a few small updates that I feel would be really realistic

The choice to upgrade the recover truck to a lorry so the ability to bring more vehicles into the yard

I feel the game should have a feature where you have to buy the scrap cars and maybe even haggle a little with the customers

Maybe even let the prices go up and down like real

By Jamiephilips.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Having a lot of fun

Excellent game. Asked friends to play

By Mikey thfc 91.
December 7, 2020
4 out of 5
Needs a save feature

I like the game but needs a cloud save feature, has I wouldn’t wanna play to much and loose it all. Game play is fun.

By Madgaskell3.
November 30, 2020
4 out of 5
I like how this game works

I like how this game because it’s different than any other idle game I’ve ever played because in this game you get to choose
what you want to do with the cars. There are two options the 1st option is collecting all the parts then crushing it the 2nd
option is just crushing it. It needs an update where
It doesn’t crash but it is good and also we need more idle games where you get to choose instead of you just buying stuff and/or
tapping or something.

By fortnite🎮🎮.
November 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Like it

It is a decent game, but you definitely need to watch a lot of ads in order to gain some credit to proceed in the game. I don’t
know when I’ll be able to expand the business to the car dealer, but so far it is not bad at all

By Alec Pohlen.
November 26, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

2 out of 5
Good until

So been playing for 5 days and I like it until I now have a car that is stuck on the dismantling ring that won’t go. I think
it’s a bug in the game and this is my only reason for 2 stars when n if fixed I’ll go 4 starts. But yea loads of space in
warehouses etc just can’t move it. If you reboot the game it’s normally car 3 or 4 it sticks at. Get it fixed

By Stubpb.
February 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Confused

I like playing this game but having opened all the stations and collected different parts for the cars it’s not letting me go to
the other buildings yet just say coming soon but I can’t get in so I don’t know what comes next.

I’m on iOS

I don’t know what is next though.

By Leo-56.
February 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Game seems to be buggy

I’m clicking recycle option but it seems to take the car straight to crushing process. So I’m not able to complete my tasks
due to this. Could be a potential bug

By RoadManWithShoes.
January 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Has bugs

Too many bugs and contacted support last month but still not fixed. Orders don’t update cars get jammed and don’t crush and
parts order timer gets stuck in a loop. Would be fun game if bugs were fixed

By ;;)((((.
January 19, 2021
2 out of 5
Not bad

It’s ok games. A bit slow. And only makes certain items. The same one it gets a bit boring

By bahrifowodnd wv.
January 9, 2021
2 out of 5
Crashing

Game frequently and randomly shuts down while showing an advert , then you loose what you were supposed to be getting.
This definitely needs putting right .

By Andydoodoo.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Orders

Great but I had to start the game from scratch due to the order board freezing

By new playes.
December 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Needs more updates

This game definitely needs more updates and has got insane amounts of ads and you have to watch ads to get cars to get money and
get nicer cars I've been playing for 2 years now and it was a waste of time and aggravation is cranked to 12/12 literally i got
annoyed with this game 1 week ago because of the amount of ads coming up on my phone and I am now mad so I'm going to delete it
now sorry creators of the game but it's terrible

By shooterfvinhbk (youtuber).
December 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Nice game, intrusive adverts

The game is simple and engaging. Entertaining enough to while away many hours. I’d have put a higher rating were it not for the
gameplaying intrusive adverts.

In recent updates, there is no choice over whether to watch an advert or not! I agree when I’m getting something to enhance
gameplay I watch an advert, it’s only fair... but when you’re in the middle something and suddenly a 30 second advert pops up,
it’s very frustrating!

These seem to be on a 2 to 3 minute basis and will probably be th

By Ewan C-B.
December 5, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total