Reviews & Ratings

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Scrapyard Tycoon Idle Game by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Scrapyard Tycoon Idle Game written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-22 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
Misty

A fun way to pass time. I really like this game.

By Zack & Chels2416.
February 7, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s awsome

This game is awsome but it says I can’t download

By uriel oviedo.
February 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Addictive

This game is so addicting and enjoyable. I also love how it doesn’t spam you with ads.

By Paladin 219.
February 2, 2021
5 out of 5
AWESOME

Listen up if your broke this is not the game for you. The system is perfect just pay 6.99 to get rid of ads and speed times and
this easily becomes a good time waster while at work.

By Plooza plooza.
January 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun to chill out with

This is pretty fun to just kick back and waste some time with. Be prepared to watch a lot of commercials at the beginning if you
want to earn in game cash to get you going.

By GnoRules.
January 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Great but issues

Whenever I try to make a piston or bumper the 2 minutes will go by and just restart without giving me a bumper or piston. Happens
many times and ruins the game. I love it other than that. Please fix

By dickboi63829.
January 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Great Indy game but could use some work

The game is good to pass time but you’ll only make it if you watch ads. I play this at work when the store is empty so it can
make for a good pass time but it’s difficult to play straight thru because of the ads. More ads you watch the more money you
make

By ERMAHGERED.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game

Every time I start to play it turns into hours
Addicting great game

By junglejim5200.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game

I wasn’t there so many ads but I don’t care about the ads it’s how you can find out what the scrapyard actually is.

By mouse7376.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
The best game

I love this game so much it’s the best

By baddoggy11.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Really good!!!!!!

Just started today and already loving it. Love these simulation type games. Already kinda addicted to it.

By T dude93.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Simple in a good way

Absolutely no money needed to be spent to just mindlessly play. With no competition involved there’s no pay to win. And no
excessive payed dlc.

By ninja bruce lee.
December 25, 2020
4 out of 5
Learning curve for sure

As a mechanic with 45+ years experience, I was immediately interested in this game. Been playing about a week now, and still
trying to figure out a few things like why will it say I have no product of a certain item to sell when I can see them in my
warehouse and same for raw materials to build them

By Buddy Video.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Yup

Absolutely completely addictive addicting and addicted....yup

By jastjsp420.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
This is genuinely a good game

This is the first mobile game I have wver truly liked. It’s got a very relaxing soundtrack and all you do is manage a scrapyard.
It’s incredibly soothing. This game is definitely worth the mone.

By fluttershyloverIII.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game but one recommendation

Great game but it would be nice to be able to que up the crane

By Bradym.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s fun

You should make it so you can buy the cars with money in the magnifying glass in the bottom right.

By cheeseburger with pickles.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome!

I love the game! Just one question what about the coming soon building?

By Jacobhacker.
December 3, 2020
4 out of 5
Good game but one problem

My games not giving me more task to do and making my storages pile up. Please fix.

By Pocyos.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Rims

Where do you make or develop the rims thats are required for orders?

By countryking101.
November 22, 2020
4 out of 5
Ok game

The game is ok and seamless except that i keep upgrading and unlocking new stuff but the only thing selling in the shop are the
tires so what is the point of unlocking new stuff in the yard??

By Jevoney Williams.
November 22, 2020
4 out of 5
One issue

It’s not allowing me to purchase another crafting queue slot, making my orders pile up but other than that, it’s pretty
seamless so far.

By MrJeef.
November 18, 2020

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total